Array ( [format] => reviews ) Array ( ) Time: 0.15159797668457
Reviews for:
True Blue Life Insurance
by Verified True Blue Customers
4.9 out of 5 stars

May. 14th, 2019
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Term Life
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
May 14th, 2019
Darrin Edwards Verified
Freehold, New Jersey
I had a great experience working with Jennifer from True Blue. She made the application process quick and easy, she answered all of my questions and kept me informed every step of the way. Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Term Life
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

May. 14th, 2019
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Independent Order of Foresters YourTerm Non-Med
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
May 14th, 2019
Alice Floyd Verified
Youngstown, Florida
Friendly and helpful- would recommend Jen to anyone!
Was this review helpful?
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Independent Order of Foresters YourTerm Non-Med
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

May. 13th, 2019
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Acci-Flex Accidental Death Insurance
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
May 13th, 2019
Eric Mutnan Verified
Sugar Land, Texas
When other agents gave up on me, Ken went above and beyond to help me with my specific insurance needs.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Acci-Flex Accidental Death Insurance
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

May. 10th, 2019
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Foresters Life Term Life Expresss - No Medical
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
May 10th, 2019
Rodney Floyd Verified
Youngstown, Florida
Friendly, fast and efficient. Jen made our purchases painless!
Was this review helpful?
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Foresters Life Term Life Expresss - No Medical
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

May. 6th, 2019
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
AIG Guaranteed Issue
Policy length:
Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
May 6th, 2019
Robert Finucci Verified
Rigby, Idaho
Cheryl was Awesome. She was so sincere and caring. She was very knowledgeable and made my experience enjoyable. I purchased my Life Insurance with Confidence. Thanks, Cheryl!
Was this review helpful?
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
AIG Guaranteed Issue
Policy length:
Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

May. 6th, 2019
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company SAGE UL (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:
May 6th, 2019
Sheena Cauthorn Verified
Clinton, Washington
Jason was great to work with! I needed extra help with setting up my insurance with a complicated family dynamic and he got it done respectfully and professionally with a smile in his voice. That meant a lot to me. I’d highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company SAGE UL (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:

May. 2nd, 2019
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company Term Life Express
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
May 2nd, 2019
Anthony Stine Verified
Mumfordsville, Kentucky
Jason was very helpful and caring. Thank You for all you have done. Getting my family and I the security of have a great coverage we hope we never need but if we do then my family is covered. Thanks Anthony Stine
Was this review helpful?
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company Term Life Express
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

May. 1st, 2019
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company acci flex
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
May 1st, 2019
Johnathan Brown Verified
Palm Harbor, Florida
Very professional, courteous, and to the point.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company acci flex
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Apr. 30th, 2019
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company acci flex
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
April 30th, 2019
Adrian Schramm Verified
Austin, Texas
very quick and simple!
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company acci flex
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Apr. 30th, 2019
LifeShield National Insurance Company
Product:
LifeShield Protection Plus Life
Policy length:
5 years
True Blue agent:
April 30th, 2019
Justin Villines Verified
Little Rock, Arkansas
5 stars! Highly recommend
Was this review helpful?
LifeShield National Insurance Company
Product:
LifeShield Protection Plus Life
Policy length:
5 years
True Blue agent:

Apr. 27th, 2019
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Simplified Issue (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
15 years
True Blue agent:
April 27th, 2019
Damien Gooch Verified
Eau Claire, Wisconsin
Jason explained the policy extremely well and made sure I understood everything. He was very professional and I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Simplified Issue (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
15 years
True Blue agent:

Apr. 26th, 2019
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Simplified Issue (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
April 26th, 2019
Brian Momeyer Verified
San Diego, California
Jason was very helpful and responsive.
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Simplified Issue (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Apr. 26th, 2019
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company Term Life Express
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:
April 26th, 2019
Leah Pufahl Verified
Palm Bay, Florida
He was an exceptional agent who helped simplify the process.
Was this review helpful?
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company Term Life Express
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:

Apr. 26th, 2019
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Term Life
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:
April 26th, 2019
John Denis Verified
Summerville, South Carolina
Jason was awesome! Answered all questions and addressed any concerns immediately! First class the whole way.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Term Life
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:

Apr. 25th, 2019
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Term Life
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
April 25th, 2019
Jason Brod Verified
Cape Coral, Florida
Ken was thorough and prompt. He made the process easy.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Term Life
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Apr. 25th, 2019
Great Western Insurance Company
Product:
Great Western Insurance Company Guaranteed Issue Whole Life
Policy length:
Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
April 25th, 2019
Raheem Williams Verified
Elizabeth, New Jersey
Nikki get an A+ plus from me she helped me pick out the perfect insurance for me and my family. Great communication throughout the entire process she made things extremely easy.
Was this review helpful?
Great Western Insurance Company
Product:
Great Western Insurance Company Guaranteed Issue Whole Life
Policy length:
Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Apr. 25th, 2019
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Simplified Issue (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
April 25th, 2019
Brian Miller Verified
Phoenix, Oregon
Ken was extremely helpful. Thank you Ken!
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Simplified Issue (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Apr. 25th, 2019
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Term Life - No Medical
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
April 25th, 2019
Katrina Hall Verified
Seminole, Florida
Nikki was a knowledgeable and efficient ! Even when my personal history made things complicated, she was there guiding me and assuring me that the process would work out. Her connections and professionalism were essential to my securing a policy. So thankful!!
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Term Life - No Medical
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Apr. 25th, 2019
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Term Life
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:
April 25th, 2019
Joshua Smeltzer Verified
York, Pennsylvania
Jennifer did a great job of making this an easy experience. She did a great job and I would highly recommend her
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Term Life
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:

Apr. 24th, 2019
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Simplified Issue (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
April 24th, 2019
Eric Cowart Verified
Travelers Rest, South Carolina
Very helpful and easy to talk to.
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Simplified Issue (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Apr. 23rd, 2019
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Term Life
Policy length:
15 years
True Blue agent:
April 23rd, 2019
Carolyn Yoshino Verified
Brentwood, California
Bob was knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Term Life
Policy length:
15 years
True Blue agent:

Apr. 22nd, 2019
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
Mutual Of Omaha Guaranteed ADvantage
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
April 22nd, 2019
Roni Kaufman Verified
Peoria, Arizona
Ken was great. He was professional, knowledgeable and efficient. I highly recommend his services
Was this review helpful?
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
Mutual Of Omaha Guaranteed ADvantage
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Apr. 22nd, 2019
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Term Life
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:
April 22nd, 2019
Eric Fulmer Verified
Georgia
Ken was very professional and handled everything as quickly as possible. I couldn’t be more happy with the service I received.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Term Life
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:

Apr. 20th, 2019
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Term Life
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:
April 20th, 2019
Atlean Thomas Verified
Lombard, Illinois
Jennifer was very easy to work with, I will definitely refer her to my friends and family that are in need of life Insurance.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Term Life
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:

Apr. 19th, 2019
American National Life Ins Company of NY
Product:
American National Life Ins Company of NY Signature Term Express - No Medical
Policy length:
15 years
True Blue agent:
April 19th, 2019
Jerome Alavanja Verified
Staten Island, New York
respectful and professional
Was this review helpful?
American National Life Ins Company of NY
Product:
American National Life Ins Company of NY Signature Term Express - No Medical
Policy length:
15 years
True Blue agent: