Time: 0.0055398941040039
Reviews for:
Universal Life Insurance Policies
by Verified True Blue Customers
4.9 out of 5 stars

Feb. 4th, 2021
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates Guaranteed Issue UL
Policy length:
GI Universal Life
True Blue agent:
February 4th, 2021
Ramon Gastelum Verified
Arizona
Our experience was great. Daniel was very informative, and knowledgeable. Very great Insurance agent!
Was this review helpful?
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates Guaranteed Issue UL
Policy length:
GI Universal Life
True Blue agent:

Dec. 1st, 2020
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates Transamerica Cancer
Policy length:
Guaranteed Acceptance Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
December 1st, 2020
LasChae Dickerson Verified
Gretna, Virginia
Nikki was very helpful locating and informing of various options. She remained involved and guided me throughout the process. I was very pleased and will be recommending her to others!!!
Was this review helpful?
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates Transamerica Cancer
Policy length:
Guaranteed Acceptance Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Nov. 2nd, 2020
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates GUL
Policy length:
Guaranteed Acceptance Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
November 2nd, 2020
Jeremy Cash Verified
Mesquite, Texas
Jens always great, she answered every question I had
Was this review helpful?
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates GUL
Policy length:
Guaranteed Acceptance Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Sep. 5th, 2020
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates GI
Policy length:
Guaranteed Acceptance Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
September 5th, 2020
Daniel Szuba Verified
Chesapeake, Virginia
Very smooth shopping experience.
Was this review helpful?
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates GI
Policy length:
Guaranteed Acceptance Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Sep. 1st, 2020
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Gerber Life ADD
Policy length:
Accidental Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
September 1st, 2020
Ricardo Ebia Verified
Ewa beach, Hawaii
Excellent service and we'll inform on the policy. Thank you for your help. Rick
Was this review helpful?
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Gerber Life ADD
Policy length:
Accidental Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Jul. 1st, 2020
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Sage Universal Life - No Exam
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:
July 1st, 2020
April Friedrich Verified
Austin, Texas
My experience applying for sagicor life insurance seemed like a lot of steps to go through but that may be normal (my first time), but the price of my quoted policy is a great premium!
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Sage Universal Life - No Exam
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:

Mar. 5th, 2020
American National Insurance Company
Product:
American National Insurance Company UL No Med
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:
March 5th, 2020
Antonia Glascoe Verified
Indianapolis, Indiana
I like how detailed and prompt everyone is...Thank you glad l joined this team of workers
Was this review helpful?
American National Insurance Company
Product:
American National Insurance Company UL No Med
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:

Feb. 24th, 2020
American National Insurance Company
Product:
American National American National
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:
February 24th, 2020
Rita West Verified
Bartow, Florida
5 stars, excellent service very quick process.
Was this review helpful?
American National Insurance Company
Product:
American National American National
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:

Oct. 24th, 2019
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company SAGE UL (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:
October 24th, 2019
Angelica Adams Verified
Eastpointe, Michigan
Great service, fast turn around!
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company SAGE UL (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:

Sep. 3rd, 2019
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company UL No Med
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:
September 3rd, 2019
Ana Lee Verified
Concord, California
My agent was efficient and kept me updated with progress.
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company UL No Med
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:

Aug. 30th, 2019
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Sage No Lapse UL
Policy length:
Age 121
True Blue agent:
August 30th, 2019
Melanie Moua Verified
Modesto, California
One thing for sure I was not happy was that I got the life ins process done for my new policy at the end of August, and since the month of August almost was over;but the ins still charged me for it. I think that the month was almost over. The ins should not charge me for the month of August.
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Sage No Lapse UL
Policy length:
Age 121
True Blue agent:

Aug. 29th, 2019
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company SAGE UL (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:
August 29th, 2019
Jeris Mitchell Verified
Springfield, Massachusetts
Overall experience was efficient, thorough and professional. Jennifer was helpful an explained product clearly. Overall rating is 4 out of 5.
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company SAGE UL (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:

Aug. 19th, 2019
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company SAGE UL (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:
August 19th, 2019
Renard Smith Verified
Humble, Texas
Efficient and courteous!!!!! Jennifer was excellent
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company SAGE UL (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:

Aug. 14th, 2019
Protective Life & Annuity Insurance Co
Product:
Protective Life & Annuity Insurance Co term 20
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
August 14th, 2019
Kevin Beidelman Verified
Coon Rapids, Minnesota
Very fast and easy to understand.
Was this review helpful?
Protective Life & Annuity Insurance Co
Product:
Protective Life & Annuity Insurance Co term 20
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Jun. 18th, 2019
American National Insurance Company
Product:
American National Insurance Company UL No Med
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:
June 18th, 2019
Terri Hubbard Verified
Calvin, Kentucky
I give her a 5 star she is great!!
Was this review helpful?
American National Insurance Company
Product:
American National Insurance Company UL No Med
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:

May. 16th, 2019
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company SAGE UL (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:
May 16th, 2019
Sophia Pee Verified
Columbia, South Carolina
My agent Nikki was Outstanding!! Very professional and genuinely nice.The process was simple and Nikki explained with detail which made it easier for me. Thank you Nikki, your Rock!!
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company SAGE UL (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:

May. 6th, 2019
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company SAGE UL (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:
May 6th, 2019
Sheena Cauthorn Verified
Clinton, Washington
The process was easy and informative.
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company SAGE UL (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:

Mar. 20th, 2019
American National Insurance Company
Product:
American National Insurance Company UL
Policy length:
Age 121
True Blue agent:
March 20th, 2019
Michael Nilson Verified
Smithfield, Utah
Very nice very helpful
Was this review helpful?
American National Insurance Company
Product:
American National Insurance Company UL
Policy length:
Age 121
True Blue agent:

Feb. 17th, 2019
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company SAGE UL (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:
February 17th, 2019
Craig Dean Verified
Prescott Valley, Arizona
Sagicor was very cooperative and patient as I looked at several other companies to find the best price and policy to fit my needs.
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company SAGE UL (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:

Feb. 5th, 2019
American National Insurance Company
Product:
American National Insurance Company UL No Med
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:
February 5th, 2019
Jamerial Goss Verified
Chicago, Illinois
Top notch professional!!! I would recommend this company!! They emailed, texted, and call me to make sure I was in the loop of what’s was going on
Was this review helpful?
American National Insurance Company
Product:
American National Insurance Company UL No Med
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:

Jan. 22nd, 2019
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity UL No Med
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:
January 22nd, 2019
Patricia Taylor Verified
Carat, Virginia
Great customer service. The process for getting life insurance was smooth. All of my questions were answered and every interaction with True Life representatives was pleasant. They are extremely detailed with great follow through
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity UL No Med
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:

Jan. 17th, 2019
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company UL No Med
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:
January 17th, 2019
Jessica Taylor Verified
Carat, Virginia
Rapid response. Clear and concise information
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company UL No Med
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:

Dec. 28th, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Simplified Whole Life
Policy length:
Age 121
True Blue agent:
December 28th, 2018
Joe Walker Verified
Cleveland, Mississippi
My overall experience was a blessing. Great service.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Simplified Whole Life
Policy length:
Age 121
True Blue agent:

Dec. 19th, 2018
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company UL No Med
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:
December 19th, 2018
Michele Reidy Verified
Bonita Springs, Florida
Very fast and efficient service
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company UL No Med
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:

Dec. 17th, 2018
American National Insurance Company
Product:
American National Insurance Company UL No Med
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:
December 17th, 2018
Chris Oberloh Verified
Covington, Louisiana
I received a great quote much lower than competitors and without an exam which is impressive!
Was this review helpful?
American National Insurance Company
Product:
American National Insurance Company UL No Med
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent: