Array ( [engine] => 4 [title] => Universal Life Insurance Policies [format] => reviews [size] => 25 ) Array ( [0] => AND (nte.ready_engine_id in( 4)) ) Time: 0.078370809555054
Reviews for:
Universal Life Insurance Policies
by Verified True Blue Customers
4.9 out of 5 stars

Oct. 24th, 2019
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company SAGE UL (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:
October 24th, 2019
Angelica Adams Verified
Eastpointe, Michigan
Great service, fast turn around!
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company SAGE UL (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:

Sep. 3rd, 2019
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company UL No Med
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:
September 3rd, 2019
Ana Lee Verified
Concord, California
My agent was efficient and kept me updated with progress.
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company UL No Med
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:

Aug. 30th, 2019
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Sage No Lapse UL
Policy length:
Age 121
True Blue agent:
August 30th, 2019
Melanie Moua Verified
Modesto, California
One thing for sure I was not happy was that I got the life ins process done for my new policy at the end of August, and since the month of August almost was over;but the ins still charged me for it. I think that the month was almost over. The ins should not charge me for the month of August.
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Sage No Lapse UL
Policy length:
Age 121
True Blue agent:

Aug. 29th, 2019
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company SAGE UL (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:
August 29th, 2019
Jeris Mitchell Verified
Springfield, Massachusetts
Overall experience was efficient, thorough and professional. Jennifer was helpful an explained product clearly. Overall rating is 4 out of 5.
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company SAGE UL (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:

Aug. 19th, 2019
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company SAGE UL (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:
August 19th, 2019
Renard Smith Verified
Humble, Texas
Efficient and courteous!!!!! Jennifer was excellent
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company SAGE UL (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:

Aug. 14th, 2019
Protective Life & Annuity Insurance Co
Product:
Protective Life & Annuity Insurance Co term 20
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
August 14th, 2019
Kevin Beidelman Verified
Coon Rapids, Minnesota
Very fast and easy to understand.
Was this review helpful?
Protective Life & Annuity Insurance Co
Product:
Protective Life & Annuity Insurance Co term 20
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Jun. 18th, 2019
American National Insurance Company
Product:
American National Insurance Company UL No Med
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:
June 18th, 2019
Terri Hubbard Verified
Calvin, Kentucky
I give her a 5 star she is great!!
Was this review helpful?
American National Insurance Company
Product:
American National Insurance Company UL No Med
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:

May. 16th, 2019
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company SAGE UL (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:
May 16th, 2019
Sophia Pee Verified
Columbia, South Carolina
My agent Nikki was Outstanding!! Very professional and genuinely nice.The process was simple and Nikki explained with detail which made it easier for me. Thank you Nikki, your Rock!!
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company SAGE UL (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:

May. 6th, 2019
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company SAGE UL (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:
May 6th, 2019
Sheena Cauthorn Verified
Clinton, Washington
The process was easy and informative.
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company SAGE UL (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:

Mar. 20th, 2019
American National Insurance Company
Product:
American National Insurance Company UL
Policy length:
Age 121
True Blue agent:
March 20th, 2019
Michael Nilson Verified
Smithfield, Utah
Very nice very helpful
Was this review helpful?
American National Insurance Company
Product:
American National Insurance Company UL
Policy length:
Age 121
True Blue agent:

Feb. 17th, 2019
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company SAGE UL (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:
February 17th, 2019
Craig Dean Verified
Prescott Valley, Arizona
Sagicor was very cooperative and patient as I looked at several other companies to find the best price and policy to fit my needs.
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company SAGE UL (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:

Feb. 5th, 2019
American National Insurance Company
Product:
American National Insurance Company UL No Med
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:
February 5th, 2019
Jamerial Goss Verified
Chicago, Illinois
Top notch professional!!! I would recommend this company!! They emailed, texted, and call me to make sure I was in the loop of what’s was going on
Was this review helpful?
American National Insurance Company
Product:
American National Insurance Company UL No Med
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:

Jan. 22nd, 2019
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity UL No Med
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:
January 22nd, 2019
Patricia Taylor Verified
Carat, Virginia
Great customer service. The process for getting life insurance was smooth. All of my questions were answered and every interaction with True Life representatives was pleasant. They are extremely detailed with great follow through
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity UL No Med
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:

Jan. 17th, 2019
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company UL No Med
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:
January 17th, 2019
Jessica Taylor Verified
Carat, Virginia
Rapid response. Clear and concise information
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company UL No Med
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:

Dec. 28th, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Simplified Whole Life
Policy length:
Age 121
True Blue agent:
December 28th, 2018
Joe Walker Verified
Cleveland, Mississippi
My overall experience was a blessing. Great service.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Simplified Whole Life
Policy length:
Age 121
True Blue agent:

Dec. 19th, 2018
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company UL No Med
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:
December 19th, 2018
Michele Reidy Verified
Bonita Springs, Florida
Very fast and efficient service
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company UL No Med
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:

Dec. 17th, 2018
American National Insurance Company
Product:
American National Insurance Company UL No Med
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:
December 17th, 2018
Chris Oberloh Verified
Covington, Louisiana
I received a great quote much lower than competitors and without an exam which is impressive!
Was this review helpful?
American National Insurance Company
Product:
American National Insurance Company UL No Med
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:

Nov. 9th, 2018
Protective Life Insurance Company
Product:
Protective Life Insurance Company Custom Choice UL
Policy length:
20 year
True Blue agent:
November 9th, 2018
Sam Dupre Verified
Indiana
Protective Life made the application and interview process simple and easy. I was able to do everything I needed online and my application was processed quickly.
Was this review helpful?
Protective Life Insurance Company
Product:
Protective Life Insurance Company Custom Choice UL
Policy length:
20 year
True Blue agent:

Aug. 7th, 2018
American National Insurance Company
Product:
American National Insurance Company Signature GUL
Policy length:
Age 121
True Blue agent:
August 7th, 2018
Holly Alewine Verified
Bowden, Georgia
I would recommend this insurance company because I got exactly what I was looking for and the premiums were great also. The process was really quick and easy.
Was this review helpful?
American National Insurance Company
Product:
American National Insurance Company Signature GUL
Policy length:
Age 121
True Blue agent:

Jul. 19th, 2018
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company SAGE UL (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:
July 19th, 2018
Kelci Dotson Verified
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Great experience so far.
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company SAGE UL (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:

Jul. 8th, 2018
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company UL No Med
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:
July 8th, 2018
Jerry West Verified
Bartow, Florida
5 stars, excellent Insurance company. Great products to fit my needs, great price and quick approval.
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company UL No Med
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:

Apr. 7th, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Term Life
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:
April 7th, 2018
Anthony Aucoin Verified
Texas
Jen did a great job responding to what I needed and acting quickly. Really stellar job.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Term Life
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:

Apr. 6th, 2018
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company GUL
Policy length:
Age 121
True Blue agent:
April 6th, 2018
Lois Grissom Verified
Indianapolis, Indiana
It all went along smoothly during acceptance and policy completion. Filling out info on line I think help speed the process up and more efficient.
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company GUL
Policy length:
Age 121
True Blue agent:

Feb. 18th, 2018
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Sage No Lapse UL Accelewriting (R)
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:
February 18th, 2018
Jamie Behrens Verified
Smithville, Missouri
Very good. I would recommend.
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Sage No Lapse UL Accelewriting (R)
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:

Feb. 7th, 2018
United Home Life Insurance Company
Product:
United Home Life Insurance Company Express Issue - Deluxe
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:
February 7th, 2018
Ted Purvis Verified
Axson, Georgia
Thank so much for all your help.
Was this review helpful?
United Home Life Insurance Company
Product:
United Home Life Insurance Company Express Issue - Deluxe
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent: