Array ( [engine] => 1 [title] => Term Life Insurance Policies ) Array ( [0] => AND (nte.ready_engine_id = %d OR (nte.ready_engine_id IS NULL AND p.Policy_engine_id = %d)) ) Time: 0.054356098175
Reviews for:
Term Life Insurance Policies
by Verified True Blue Customers
5.0 out of 5 stars

Nov. 13th, 2018
Pruco Life Insurance Company
Product:
Term Elite
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
November 13th, 2018
Daniel Baertsch Verified
Castle Rock, Colorado
fast process, life insurance at a great rate
Was this review helpful?
Pruco Life Insurance Company
Product:
Term Elite
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Nov. 9th, 2018
Protective Life Insurance Company
Product:
Custom Choice UL
Policy length:
20 year
True Blue agent:
November 9th, 2018
Sam Dupre Verified
Indiana
Protective Life made the application and interview process simple and easy. I was able to do everything I needed online and my application was processed quickly.
Was this review helpful?
Protective Life Insurance Company
Product:
Custom Choice UL
Policy length:
20 year
True Blue agent:

Oct. 31st, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Acci-Flex
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
October 31st, 2018
Elizabeth Posy-Baron Verified
Orlando, Florida
Professional and affordable.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Acci-Flex
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Sep. 6th, 2018
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
Living Promise
Policy length:
Age to 100
True Blue agent:
September 6th, 2018
John Slater Verified
Phoenix, Arizona
THEY DESERVE A FIVE STAR AWARD. THEY SUURE HELP A POTENIAL CUSTOM TO UNDERSTAND.
Was this review helpful?
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
Living Promise
Policy length:
Age to 100
True Blue agent:

Jul. 19th, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Term Life
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
July 19th, 2018
Alexandre Berger Verified
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida
I cant review it yet.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Term Life
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Jul. 9th, 2018
Banner Life Insurance Company
Product:
OPTerm
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
July 9th, 2018
John Wright Verified
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
The insurance policy is one of the best rates I received. Cheryl and Julie responded to all my request
Was this review helpful?
Banner Life Insurance Company
Product:
OPTerm
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Jun. 3rd, 2018
Banner Life Insurance Company
Product:
OPTerm
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
June 3rd, 2018
Dale Richardson Verified
Minnesota
Good told me where we were in a short period of time
Was this review helpful?
Banner Life Insurance Company
Product:
OPTerm
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

May. 15th, 2018
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Term Life Insurance - 10 Year
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
May 15th, 2018
Justin Fisher Verified
Kansas
I bought life insurance from them.
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Term Life Insurance - 10 Year
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

May. 9th, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Simplified Whole Life
Policy length:
Whole Life Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
May 9th, 2018
Peter Ahwesh Verified
North Carolina
This life insurance product looks to be a good value for the price, and fits my needs.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Simplified Whole Life
Policy length:
Whole Life Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Mar. 9th, 2018
Phoenix Life Insurance Company
Product:
safe harbor term express 20
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
March 9th, 2018
Sara Woeber Verified
Batavia, Ohio
Quick approval, thank you
Was this review helpful?
Phoenix Life Insurance Company
Product:
safe harbor term express 20
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Feb. 9th, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
February 9th, 2018
Ernest Alexander Verified
Fitzgerald, Georgia
Made everything easy. Thanks so much.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Jan. 19th, 2018
Savings Bank Life Insurance Co of MA
Product:
Term 15
Policy length:
15 year
True Blue agent:
January 19th, 2018
Lawrence Montz Verified
Texas
Smooth transition satisfied with plan options
Was this review helpful?
Savings Bank Life Insurance Co of MA
Product:
Term 15
Policy length:
15 year
True Blue agent:

Jan. 14th, 2018
Protective Life Insurance Company
Product:
term 10
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
January 14th, 2018
William Springer Verified
West Chicago, Illinois
Very easy to work with.
Was this review helpful?
Protective Life Insurance Company
Product:
term 10
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Jan. 13th, 2018
Banner Life Insurance Company
Product:
OPTerm 15
Policy length:
15 years
True Blue agent:
January 13th, 2018
Michael Jacinto Verified
San Jose, California
Very satisfied with the overall experience with Banner Life. They were swift, convenient, and fair to deal with. Would recommend to others I know.
Was this review helpful?
Banner Life Insurance Company
Product:
OPTerm 15
Policy length:
15 years
True Blue agent:

Dec. 27th, 2017
American National Insurance Company
Product:
15 year
Policy length:
15 year
True Blue agent:
December 27th, 2017
M. Joan Zimmerman Verified
North Carolina
Extremely helpful and positive experience overall
Was this review helpful?
American National Insurance Company
Product:
15 year
Policy length:
15 year
True Blue agent:

Dec. 8th, 2017
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sage No Lapse UL Accelewriting (R)
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:
December 8th, 2017
Carol Munch Verified
Bay City, Texas
The Policy is difficult to understand. The agent was very helpful to help me unravel the ambiguity.
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sage No Lapse UL Accelewriting (R)
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:

Dec. 1st, 2017
American National Insurance Company
Product:
Signature Term 10 (Express)
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
December 1st, 2017
Stephen Farrar Verified
Arkansas
Good rates compared to other providers.
Was this review helpful?
American National Insurance Company
Product:
Signature Term 10 (Express)
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Nov. 5th, 2017
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
Select-a-Term - 15 Year
Policy length:
15 years
True Blue agent:
November 5th, 2017
Audra Holsworth Verified
Texas
I really like AIG so far. They’ve all been very nice and accommodating.
Was this review helpful?
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
Select-a-Term - 15 Year
Policy length:
15 years
True Blue agent:

Nov. 4th, 2017
Banner Life Insurance Company
Product:
OPTerm 15 - 15 Year Term
Policy length:
15 years
True Blue agent:
November 4th, 2017
Ron Drake Verified
California
I was encouraged by the TrueBlue website that Banner Life was a source of term life insurance that didn't disqualify me due to my distant cancer experience but was disappointed to learn that no company would take the risk. Thank you for your diligence to pursue the coverage.
Was this review helpful?
Banner Life Insurance Company
Product:
OPTerm 15 - 15 Year Term
Policy length:
15 years
True Blue agent:

Nov. 2nd, 2017
Savings Bank Life Insurance Co of MA
Product:
term 20
Policy length:
20 year
True Blue agent:
November 2nd, 2017
Mitchell Tuggle Verified
Lawrenceburg, Kentucky
Very satisfied with the rate I ended up with for life insurance
Was this review helpful?
Savings Bank Life Insurance Co of MA
Product:
term 20
Policy length:
20 year
True Blue agent:

Oct. 25th, 2017
William Penn Life Insurance Co of NY
Product:
OpTerm 10
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
October 25th, 2017
Ajay Kumar Verified
Albertson, New York
Very satisfied, everything on time.
Was this review helpful?
William Penn Life Insurance Co of NY
Product:
OpTerm 10
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Oct. 23rd, 2017
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
simplied issue whole life
True Blue agent:
October 23rd, 2017
Nancy Meert Verified
South Bend, Indiana
The process was very easy and quick, the lady who called me was very pleasant and professional, I can only give 4 stars because I don't know how it will end when I'm gone...
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
simplied issue whole life
True Blue agent:

Oct. 18th, 2017
Savings Bank Life Insurance Co of MA
Product:
20 year term
Policy length:
20 year
True Blue agent:
October 18th, 2017
Sandra Taylor Verified
Eustis, Florida
Excellent Cheryl was truly excellent and she cares about her clients. And I have recommended her to several friends and family at my place of employment .I just wish she would send out business cards to her clients.
Was this review helpful?
Savings Bank Life Insurance Co of MA
Product:
20 year term
Policy length:
20 year
True Blue agent:

Oct. 2nd, 2017
Protective Life Insurance Company
Product:
Pacific PRIME Term 10
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
October 2nd, 2017
Timothy Schofield Verified
Delaware
great life insurance company very quick coverage for me
Was this review helpful?
Protective Life Insurance Company
Product:
Pacific PRIME Term 10
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

May. 22nd, 2017
Savings Bank Life Insurance Co of MA
Product:
T-30/30 - 30 Year Term
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:
May 22nd, 2017
Anna Scantlin Verified
Lees Summit, Missouri
Great! Rep was kind and helpful during the interview process.
Was this review helpful?
Savings Bank Life Insurance Co of MA
Product:
T-30/30 - 30 Year Term
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:

May. 17th, 2017
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
SI - Sage Term 20 (Simplified Issue)
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
May 17th, 2017
Eric Good Verified
Plano, Texas
very good, pleased with the service so far.
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
SI - Sage Term 20 (Simplified Issue)
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Apr. 27th, 2017
5 Star Life Insurance Company
Product:
Family Protection Plan
Policy length:
Age to 100
True Blue agent:
April 27th, 2017
John Davidson Verified
Arizona
Excellent service. Thank you.
Was this review helpful?
5 Star Life Insurance Company
Product:
Family Protection Plan
Policy length:
Age to 100
True Blue agent:

May. 26th, 2016
Genworth Life and Annuity Insurance Co
Product:
Colony Term 10 (MD)
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
May 26th, 2016
Diane Tolson Verified
Columbia, Maryland
gorgeous service; prompt and accurate.
Was this review helpful?
Genworth Life and Annuity Insurance Co
Product:
Colony Term 10 (MD)
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Apr. 28th, 2016
Banner Life Insurance Company
Product:
OPTerm 20 - 20 Year Term
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
April 28th, 2016
Omer Baron Verified
California
Great! They have met and/or exceeded expectations
Was this review helpful?
Banner Life Insurance Company
Product:
OPTerm 20 - 20 Year Term
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Sep. 7th, 2015
Protective Life Insurance Company
Product:
Custom Choice UL - 30 Year No Lapse
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:
September 7th, 2015
Kristi Nash Verified
Plano, Texas
The service was great!
Was this review helpful?
Protective Life Insurance Company
Product:
Custom Choice UL - 30 Year No Lapse
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:

May. 22nd, 2015
Genworth Life Insurance Company
Product:
Colony Term 20
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
May 22nd, 2015
Autumn Koerbel Verified
Pennsylvania
Excellent! They were very attentive and met all my needs.
Was this review helpful?
Genworth Life Insurance Company
Product:
Colony Term 20
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Jul. 8th, 2014
Savings Bank Life Insurance Co of MA
Product:
T-15/15 - 15 Year Term
Policy length:
15 years
July 8th, 2014
Melissa Combs Verified
St. Petersburg,
It was a pretty simple application. The online signing process was very quick. The documents were delivered on time perfectly.
Was this review helpful?
Savings Bank Life Insurance Co of MA
Product:
T-15/15 - 15 Year Term
Policy length:
15 years

Jun. 12th, 2014
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
Select-a-Term - 30 Year
Policy length:
30 years
June 12th, 2014
Oliver Jorbedom Verified
Eagan, Minnesota
I think it was good. I had many other quotes and American General was a very professional company.
Was this review helpful?
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
Select-a-Term - 30 Year
Policy length:
30 years

Aug. 1st, 2012
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
Select-a-Term - 20 Year
True Blue agent:
August 1st, 2012
Brian Volbert Verified
Amherst, Ohio
Very pleasant and easy overall.
Was this review helpful?
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
Select-a-Term - 20 Year
True Blue agent:

Mar. 5th, 2012
Banner Life Insurance Company
Product:
OPTerm 20 - 20 Year Term
True Blue agent:
March 5th, 2012
Eric Boling Verified
Atlanta, Georgia
Very easy. The only thing would be make it faster not 5 weeks.
Was this review helpful?
Banner Life Insurance Company
Product:
OPTerm 20 - 20 Year Term
True Blue agent:

Mar. 4th, 2012
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
Select-a-Term - 30 Year
True Blue agent:
March 4th, 2012
Jeremiah Holthus Verified
Herndon, Virginia
Excellent experience. Would recommend to a friend.
Was this review helpful?
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
Select-a-Term - 30 Year
True Blue agent:

Feb. 27th, 2012
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
Select-a-Term - 20 Year
True Blue agent:
February 27th, 2012
Leslie Kelly Verified
Emmitsburg, Maryland
Very positive during purchase of a term life insurance policy
Was this review helpful?
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
Select-a-Term - 20 Year
True Blue agent:

Feb. 4th, 2012
Banner Life Insurance Company
Product:
OPTerm 20 - 20 Year Term
True Blue agent:
February 4th, 2012
Darin Myrick Verified
Phoenix, Arizona
Other than the process taking longer than expected, the overall experience was good. For both my wife's and my application, the process was delayed by the underwriter ordering doctor's reports late in the process. If they had been ordered up front, I would have said the experience was excellent.
Was this review helpful?
Banner Life Insurance Company
Product:
OPTerm 20 - 20 Year Term
True Blue agent:

Jan. 25th, 2012
Banner Life Insurance Company
Product:
OPTerm 20 - 20 Year Term
True Blue agent:
January 25th, 2012
Eunice Culhane Verified
Oviedo, Florida
Very easy to apply for and good communication with assigned agents. Affordable prices and cheaper than other competitive companies.
Was this review helpful?
Banner Life Insurance Company
Product:
OPTerm 20 - 20 Year Term
True Blue agent:

Jan. 1st, 2012
Banner Life Insurance Company
Product:
OPTerm 20 - 20 Year Term
True Blue agent:
January 1st, 2012
Matthew Franklin Verified
Birmingham, Alabama
Generally efficient and effective.
Was this review helpful?
Banner Life Insurance Company
Product:
OPTerm 20 - 20 Year Term
True Blue agent:

Nov. 28th, 2011
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
Select-a-Term - 20 Year
True Blue agent:
November 28th, 2011
Holly Badman Verified
Ocoee, Florida
my experience was very pleasant
Was this review helpful?
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
Select-a-Term - 20 Year
True Blue agent:

Oct. 18th, 2011
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
Select-a-Term - 20 Year
True Blue agent:
October 18th, 2011
Kevin Spinti Verified
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Overall experience was good. Got a good policy @ a price lower than expected. The policy forms that were sent were a little confusing; for example, two different forms to authorize bank drafts. I called and was told to just fill one out. Then when the activation/payment forms came, my bank draft was set up, but my wife's was not.
Was this review helpful?
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
Select-a-Term - 20 Year
True Blue agent:

Oct. 18th, 2011
Pruco Life Insurance Company
Product:
Term Essential 30 (
True Blue agent:
October 18th, 2011
Giancarlo Perossa Verified
Houston, Texas
Very positive process and experience.
Was this review helpful?
Pruco Life Insurance Company
Product:
Term Essential 30 (
True Blue agent:

Oct. 4th, 2011
Banner Life Insurance Company
Product:
OPTerm 15 - 15 Year Term
True Blue agent:
October 4th, 2011
Karen Caygill Verified
Yucca Valley, California
The process was timely and efficient in every way, from the physical to the paperwork.
Was this review helpful?
Banner Life Insurance Company
Product:
OPTerm 15 - 15 Year Term
True Blue agent:

Sep. 26th, 2011
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
Select-a-Term - 15 Year
True Blue agent:
September 26th, 2011
Robert Mower Verified
Provo, Utah
Very Good products, excellent customer service, fast processing time, thanks.
Was this review helpful?
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
Select-a-Term - 15 Year
True Blue agent:

Sep. 11th, 2011
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
Select-a-Term - 15 Year
True Blue agent:
September 11th, 2011
Janet Cooper Verified
Powell, Ohio
Communication has been excellent thus far.
Was this review helpful?
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
Select-a-Term - 15 Year
True Blue agent:

Sep. 2nd, 2011
Banner Life Insurance Company
Product:
OPTerm 20 - 20 Year Term
True Blue agent:
September 2nd, 2011
Stephen Wall Verified
Aurora, Illinois
Everything went fine. I have no complaints.
Was this review helpful?
Banner Life Insurance Company
Product:
OPTerm 20 - 20 Year Term
True Blue agent:

Jul. 29th, 2011
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
Select-a-Term - 30 Year
True Blue agent:
July 29th, 2011
Jefferson Kim Verified
Placentia, California
BEST PRICES! I got the healthiest rating. Beat out my other insurance company by far.
Was this review helpful?
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
Select-a-Term - 30 Year
True Blue agent:

Jul. 13th, 2011
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
Select-a-Term - 20 Year
True Blue agent:
July 13th, 2011
Henry Armstrong Verified
Auburn, Alabama
My experience with American General Life insurance was good. Everyone that I dealt with were professional and efficient.
Was this review helpful?
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
Select-a-Term - 20 Year
True Blue agent:

Jul. 1st, 2011
Banner Life Insurance Company
Product:
OPTerm 30 - 30 Year Term
True Blue agent:
July 1st, 2011
Zachary Wain Verified
Chandler, Arizona
General approval time and the paperwork was a bit long. The process was not difficult, but took a long time to get my insurance activated. An expedited process would be an improvement
Was this review helpful?
Banner Life Insurance Company
Product:
OPTerm 30 - 30 Year Term
True Blue agent:

Jun. 7th, 2011
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
Select-a-Term - 15 Year
True Blue agent:
June 7th, 2011
michael miller Verified
cedar park, Texas
My experience so far is only with the application process. However that went very smoothly and was handled well.
Was this review helpful?
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
Select-a-Term - 15 Year
True Blue agent:

May. 20th, 2011
Genworth Life Insurance Company
Product:
Colony Term UL 20 (50K-199K)
True Blue agent:
May 20th, 2011
Terrance David Verified
Torrance, California
I had a pleasant and pain free experience with Genworth Life Insurance Company. Everyone, from the paramedic who administered my physical exam to the the insurance agents were professional, courteous and efficient in meeting my life insurance needs.
Was this review helpful?
Genworth Life Insurance Company
Product:
Colony Term UL 20 (50K-199K)
True Blue agent:

May. 8th, 2011
Voya Life Insurance Company (ING)
Product:
TermSmart 10 - 10 Year Term
True Blue agent:
May 8th, 2011
Mary Whitworth Verified
Cumming, Georgia
Very good service. I appreciated getting the results back for the physical.
Was this review helpful?
Voya Life Insurance Company (ING)
Product:
TermSmart 10 - 10 Year Term
True Blue agent:

Apr. 21st, 2011
William Penn Life Insurance Co of NY
Product:
Penn Term 20
True Blue agent:
April 21st, 2011
John Hynd Verified
Clarence Center, New York
Good company that kept me up to date on the whole process. My only complaint is that the process took a long time.
Was this review helpful?
William Penn Life Insurance Co of NY
Product:
Penn Term 20
True Blue agent:

Apr. 16th, 2011
Voya Life Insurance Company (ING)
Product:
TermSmart 30 - 30 Year Term
True Blue agent:
April 16th, 2011
Melissa Erickson Verified
Des Moines, Iowa
Very prompt and they let us know step by step where our policy was in the underwriting process.
Was this review helpful?
Voya Life Insurance Company (ING)
Product:
TermSmart 30 - 30 Year Term
True Blue agent:

Mar. 7th, 2011
Banner Life Insurance Company
Product:
OPTerm 10 - 10 Year Term
True Blue agent:
March 7th, 2011
Ahmad Badawi Verified
Toledo, Ohio
very good.
Was this review helpful?
Banner Life Insurance Company
Product:
OPTerm 10 - 10 Year Term
True Blue agent:

Feb. 9th, 2011
Banner Life Insurance Company
Product:
OPTerm 20 - 20 Year Term
True Blue agent:
February 9th, 2011
Chris Abernathy Verified
Austin, Texas
Very good experience. Very easy to set up insurance I wanted. Rates were the most competitive.
Was this review helpful?
Banner Life Insurance Company
Product:
OPTerm 20 - 20 Year Term
True Blue agent:

Apr. 7th, 2010
Genworth Life Insurance Company
Product:
Colony Term UL 15 (50K-199K)
True Blue agent:
April 7th, 2010
Deborah Scott Verified
Cleveland, Ohio
I was completely satisfied.
Was this review helpful?
Genworth Life Insurance Company
Product:
Colony Term UL 15 (50K-199K)
True Blue agent: