Array ( [engine] => 1 [title] => Term Life Insurance Policies [format] => reviews ) Array ( [0] => AND (nte.ready_engine_id = %d) ) Time: 0.012514114379883
Reviews for:
Term Life Insurance Policies
by Verified True Blue Customers
5 out of 5 stars

Aug. 13th, 2019
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company Term Life Expresss - No Medical
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:
August 13th, 2019
Sushan Arora Verified
Decatur, Georgia
Jason Alper provided excellent service in October 2018. He guided me through my options and was very clear and patient. It is now August 2019 and I called him because I needed information regarding my policy. He assisted, without hesitation! I'd give him six stars if I could!
Was this review helpful?
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company Term Life Expresss - No Medical
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:

Jun. 26th, 2019
William Penn Life Insurance Co of NY
Product:
William Penn Life Insurance Co of NY Penn Term
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:
June 26th, 2019
Shawn McDonell Verified
Cheektowaga, New York
Pretty easy and straight forward. Communication amongst everyone involved was good.
Was this review helpful?
William Penn Life Insurance Co of NY
Product:
William Penn Life Insurance Co of NY Penn Term
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:

Jun. 25th, 2019
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
American General Life Insurance Company Term Life
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
June 25th, 2019
Yong Suk Verified
Sorrento, Florida
Jennifer Plisch was great to work with and the price quoted to me at the time I applied was accurate and the price was actually a little lower when the policy was approved.
Was this review helpful?
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
American General Life Insurance Company Term Life
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Jun. 25th, 2019
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
American General Life Insurance Company 20 years
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
June 25th, 2019
Stephen Cales Verified
Sorrento, Florida
The process was easy and my agent Jennifer Plisch was in contact with me every step of the way. The experience with AIG was smooth and they answered all my questions.
Was this review helpful?
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
American General Life Insurance Company 20 years
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

May. 13th, 2019
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Acci-Flex Accidental Death Insurance
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
May 13th, 2019
Eric Mutnan Verified
Sugar Land, Texas
Application process was painless and easy.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Acci-Flex Accidental Death Insurance
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Mar. 22nd, 2019
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Term Life
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
March 22nd, 2019
Selena Brooks Verified
Franklin, Tennessee
Very helpful & friendly! Always quick to return calls & answer questions.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Term Life
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Feb. 12th, 2019
Protective Life & Annuity Insurance Co
Product:
Protective Life & Annuity Insurance Co term
Policy length:
20 year
True Blue agent:
February 12th, 2019
Rebecca Riddle Verified
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
It was a long process but they helped me gather everything I needed for approval and were responsive when I called for questions.
Was this review helpful?
Protective Life & Annuity Insurance Co
Product:
Protective Life & Annuity Insurance Co term
Policy length:
20 year
True Blue agent:

Feb. 12th, 2019
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
February 12th, 2019
Arnoldis jr Verified
Duncan, South Carolina
It's a nice and very professional company to deal with.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Nov. 13th, 2018
Pruco Life Insurance Company
Product:
Pruco Life Insurance Company Term Elite
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
November 13th, 2018
Daniel Baertsch Verified
Castle Rock, Colorado
fast process, life insurance at a great rate
Was this review helpful?
Pruco Life Insurance Company
Product:
Pruco Life Insurance Company Term Elite
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Nov. 9th, 2018
Protective Life Insurance Company
Product:
Protective Life Insurance Company Custom Choice UL
Policy length:
20 year
True Blue agent:
November 9th, 2018
Sam Dupre Verified
Indiana
Protective Life made the application and interview process simple and easy. I was able to do everything I needed online and my application was processed quickly.
Was this review helpful?
Protective Life Insurance Company
Product:
Protective Life Insurance Company Custom Choice UL
Policy length:
20 year
True Blue agent:

Oct. 31st, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Acci-Flex
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
October 31st, 2018
Elizabeth Posy-Baron Verified
Orlando, Florida
Professional and affordable.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Acci-Flex
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Sep. 6th, 2018
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
Mutual Of Omaha Living Promise
Policy length:
Age to 100
True Blue agent:
September 6th, 2018
John Slater Verified
Phoenix, Arizona
THEY DESERVE A FIVE STAR AWARD. THEY SUURE HELP A POTENIAL CUSTOM TO UNDERSTAND.
Was this review helpful?
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
Mutual Of Omaha Living Promise
Policy length:
Age to 100
True Blue agent:

Jul. 19th, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Term Life
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
July 19th, 2018
Alexandre Berger Verified
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida
I cant review it yet.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Term Life
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Jul. 9th, 2018
Banner Life Insurance Company
Product:
Banner Life Insurance Company OPTerm
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
July 9th, 2018
John Wright Verified
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
The insurance policy is one of the best rates I received. Cheryl and Julie responded to all my request
Was this review helpful?
Banner Life Insurance Company
Product:
Banner Life Insurance Company OPTerm
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Jun. 3rd, 2018
Banner Life Insurance Company
Product:
Banner Life Insurance Company OPTerm
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
June 3rd, 2018
Dale Richardson Verified
Minnesota
Good told me where we were in a short period of time
Was this review helpful?
Banner Life Insurance Company
Product:
Banner Life Insurance Company OPTerm
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

May. 15th, 2018
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Term Life Insurance - 10 Year
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
May 15th, 2018
Justin Fisher Verified
Kansas
I bought life insurance from them.
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Term Life Insurance - 10 Year
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

May. 9th, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Simplified Whole Life
Policy length:
Whole Life Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
May 9th, 2018
Peter Ahwesh Verified
North Carolina
This life insurance product looks to be a good value for the price, and fits my needs.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Simplified Whole Life
Policy length:
Whole Life Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Mar. 9th, 2018
Nassau Life Insurance Company
Product:
Phoenix Life Insurance Company safe harbor term express 20
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
March 9th, 2018
Sara Woeber Verified
Batavia, Ohio
Quick approval, thank you
Was this review helpful?
Nassau Life Insurance Company
Product:
Phoenix Life Insurance Company safe harbor term express 20
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Feb. 9th, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
February 9th, 2018
Ernest Alexander Verified
Fitzgerald, Georgia
Made everything easy. Thanks so much.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Jan. 19th, 2018
Savings Bank Life Insurance Co of MA
Product:
Savings Bank Life Insurance Co of MA Term 15
Policy length:
15 year
True Blue agent:
January 19th, 2018
Lawrence Montz Verified
Texas
Smooth transition satisfied with plan options
Was this review helpful?
Savings Bank Life Insurance Co of MA
Product:
Savings Bank Life Insurance Co of MA Term 15
Policy length:
15 year
True Blue agent:

Jan. 14th, 2018
Protective Life Insurance Company
Product:
Protective Life term 10
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
January 14th, 2018
William Springer Verified
West Chicago, Illinois
Very easy to work with.
Was this review helpful?
Protective Life Insurance Company
Product:
Protective Life term 10
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Jan. 13th, 2018
Banner Life Insurance Company
Product:
Banner Life Insurance Company OPTerm 15
Policy length:
15 years
True Blue agent:
January 13th, 2018
Michael Jacinto Verified
San Jose, California
Very satisfied with the overall experience with Banner Life. They were swift, convenient, and fair to deal with. Would recommend to others I know.
Was this review helpful?
Banner Life Insurance Company
Product:
Banner Life Insurance Company OPTerm 15
Policy length:
15 years
True Blue agent:

Dec. 27th, 2017
American National Insurance Company
Product:
American National Insurance Company 15 year
Policy length:
15 year
True Blue agent:
December 27th, 2017
M. Zimmerman Verified
North Carolina
Extremely helpful and positive experience overall
Was this review helpful?
American National Insurance Company
Product:
American National Insurance Company 15 year
Policy length:
15 year
True Blue agent:

Dec. 8th, 2017
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Sage No Lapse UL Accelewriting (R)
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:
December 8th, 2017
Carol Munch Verified
Bay City, Texas
The Policy is difficult to understand. The agent was very helpful to help me unravel the ambiguity.
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Sage No Lapse UL Accelewriting (R)
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:

Dec. 1st, 2017
American National Insurance Company
Product:
American National Insurance Company Signature Term 10 (Express)
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
December 1st, 2017
Stephen Farrar Verified
Arkansas
Good rates compared to other providers.
Was this review helpful?
American National Insurance Company
Product:
American National Insurance Company Signature Term 10 (Express)
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent: