Array ( [engine] => 1,2 [title] => Affordable Life Insurance [engine_image] => https://www.truebluelifeinsurance.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/07/buyers-guide.jpg [engine_desc] => Run affordable life insurance quotes on our online comparison engine. We represent over 60 insurance carriers and provide reviews and resources. [engine_sku] => Affordable-Life-Insurance [engine_url] => https://www.truebluelifeinsurance.com/life-insurance-buyers-guide/ [structured_data] => false [format] => reviews [size] => 25 ) Array ( [0] => AND (nte.ready_engine_id in( 1,2)) ) Time: 0.094403028488159
Reviews for:
Affordable Life Insurance
by Verified True Blue Customers
5 out of 5 stars

Mar. 23rd, 2020
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Sage Term - No Exam
Policy length:
20 year
True Blue agent:
March 23rd, 2020
Roberto Lepre Verified
Delray Beach, Florida
simple process easy to follow
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Sage Term - No Exam
Policy length:
20 year
True Blue agent:

Mar. 22nd, 2020
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Foresters Simplified Issue (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
20 year
True Blue agent:
March 22nd, 2020
Patrick Griffin Verified
Austin, Texas
GOOD people and Very professional
Was this review helpful?
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Foresters Simplified Issue (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
20 year
True Blue agent:

Mar. 22nd, 2020
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Foresters Life Term Life Expresss - No Medical
Policy length:
15 years
True Blue agent:
March 22nd, 2020
Faamanatuga Falefata Verified
Spanaway, Washington
Good service
Was this review helpful?
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Foresters Life Term Life Expresss - No Medical
Policy length:
15 years
True Blue agent:

Mar. 21st, 2020
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
March 21st, 2020
Clu Phillips Verified
Junction, Texas
The experience was very simple and straight forward. Besides answering a lot of questions. Which that’s just part of it.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Mar. 20th, 2020
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company term 20
Policy length:
20 year
True Blue agent:
March 20th, 2020
Sara Anderson Verified
North Branch, Minnesota
Great customer service, explained when I had questions
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company term 20
Policy length:
20 year
True Blue agent:

Mar. 20th, 2020
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Sage Term - No Exam
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
March 20th, 2020
Crystal Folks Verified
Camdenton, Missouri
The underwriter did email me with a question regarding a doctors visit I had forgotten, but that did not bother me at all. The process was quick and I am satisfied with the service and policy I have received.
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Sage Term - No Exam
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Mar. 19th, 2020
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Foresters Life Rapid Decision Express
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
March 19th, 2020
Michael Taverna Verified
Farmingham, Massachusetts
I applied through an agent and it was simple. Basic questions anyone would know. All I had to do is fill out a mental health form. After being denied by 4 or 5 places Forresters approved me in about 5 days. They pretty much saved my life. I recommend this agency to the fullest!
Was this review helpful?
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Foresters Life Rapid Decision Express
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Mar. 18th, 2020
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
Mutual Of Omaha Term Life
Policy length:
Whole Life Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
March 18th, 2020
John Carradine Verified
Dallas, Texas
My experience was excellent with no problems.
Was this review helpful?
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
Mutual Of Omaha Term Life
Policy length:
Whole Life Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Mar. 18th, 2020
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Sage Term - No Exam
Policy length:
15 years
True Blue agent:
March 18th, 2020
Dana Johnson Verified
Rockwall, Texas
Easy, clear, no b s. I liked it
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Sage Term - No Exam
Policy length:
15 years
True Blue agent:

Mar. 18th, 2020
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company acci flex
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
March 18th, 2020
Philip Cascio Verified
Tallmadge, Ohio
Easy and clear system
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company acci flex
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Mar. 14th, 2020
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Term Life
Policy length:
15 years
True Blue agent:
March 14th, 2020
James Boese Verified
North Augusta, South Carolina
A little on the slow initially but picked up nicely once Cheryl and Kathy took over my policy.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Term Life
Policy length:
15 years
True Blue agent:

Mar. 13th, 2020
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:
March 13th, 2020
Mike Mendoza Verified
Fontana, California
Wow!!! Jennifer Plisch made purchasing life insurance crazy easy! This was my first time buying a life insurance policy. Had I known it would have been this easy, I would have done it long time ago! She made it so easy and convenient, that I am in the process of purchasing another policy from her! I highly recommend Jen!
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:

Mar. 10th, 2020
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company Accidental
Policy length:
Accidental
March 10th, 2020
Timothy Fitzpatrick Verified
Elmhurst, New York
Very good, seamless process..
Was this review helpful?
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company Accidental
Policy length:
Accidental

Mar. 5th, 2020
American National Insurance Company
Product:
American National Insurance Company UL No Med
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:
March 5th, 2020
Antonia Glascoe Verified
Indianapolis, Indiana
I like how detailed and prompt everyone is...Thank you glad l joined this team of workers
Was this review helpful?
American National Insurance Company
Product:
American National Insurance Company UL No Med
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:

Mar. 5th, 2020
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Simplified Issue Disability
True Blue agent:
March 5th, 2020
Monica Turner Verified
Lancaster,
Easy....Great customer services!!
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Simplified Issue Disability
True Blue agent:

Mar. 4th, 2020
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Term Life Expresss - No Medical
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
March 4th, 2020
Marcus Schuette Verified
Cape Coral, Florida
Simple and Easy Thanks Jen
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Term Life Expresss - No Medical
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Mar. 2nd, 2020
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Sage Term - No Exam
Policy length:
20 year
True Blue agent:
March 2nd, 2020
Laura Schuette Verified
Cape Coral, Florida
Very simple and Easy process~
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Sage Term - No Exam
Policy length:
20 year
True Blue agent:

Feb. 26th, 2020
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Sage Term
Policy length:
10 year
True Blue agent:
February 26th, 2020
Hal Hardy Verified
San Diego, California
Mixed feelings here. First, everyone I have spoken to at Sagicor has been extremely courteous and genuinely want to help. The missteps have come on the technology side (i.e. their website). While they kept showing they needed my premium payment before my policy was in force, I had actually paid the annual premium 4 times as their website would never give me a confirmation and I kept trying. After a few frustrating days everything got worked out.
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Sage Term
Policy length:
10 year
True Blue agent:

Feb. 24th, 2020
American National Insurance Company
Product:
American National American National
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:
February 24th, 2020
Rita West Verified
Bartow, Florida
5 stars, excellent service very quick process.
Was this review helpful?
American National Insurance Company
Product:
American National American National
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:

Feb. 23rd, 2020
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Sage Term - No Exam
Policy length:
20 year
True Blue agent:
February 23rd, 2020
Joshua Trisko Verified
Honolulu, Hawaii
Super easy and everyone was helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Sage Term - No Exam
Policy length:
20 year
True Blue agent:

Feb. 19th, 2020
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
American General Life Insurance Company
Policy length:
10 year
True Blue agent:
February 19th, 2020
Gerald Lavery Verified
Windham, Maine
Cheryl was great and very explanatory
Was this review helpful?
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
American General Life Insurance Company
Policy length:
10 year
True Blue agent:

Feb. 19th, 2020
Mutual of Omaha Insurance Company
Product:
Mutual of Omaha Insurance Company 20 years
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
February 19th, 2020
Kimberly Arnold Verified
Slidell, Louisiana
My experience was excellent!
Was this review helpful?
Mutual of Omaha Insurance Company
Product:
Mutual of Omaha Insurance Company 20 years
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Feb. 18th, 2020
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company SAGE UL (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
Age 121
True Blue agent:
February 18th, 2020
Megan Antal Verified
Powell, Ohio
The process was painless and much faster than I expected. Rates were very competitive.
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company SAGE UL (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
Age 121
True Blue agent:

Feb. 15th, 2020
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Term Life Expresss - No Medical
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
February 15th, 2020
Maulik Patel Verified
Martinez, Georgia
affordable insurance.
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Term Life Expresss - No Medical
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Feb. 13th, 2020
Banner Life Insurance Company
Product:
Banner Life 15 Year Term
Policy length:
15 year
February 13th, 2020
Allan Phillips Verified
Florida
very good, would recommend
Was this review helpful?
Banner Life Insurance Company
Product:
Banner Life 15 Year Term
Policy length:
15 year