Array ( [engine] => 2 [structured_data] => false [format] => reviews [size] => 25 ) Array ( [0] => AND (nte.ready_engine_id in( 2)) ) Time: 0.087892055511475
Reviews for:
No Medical Exam Life Insurance
by Verified True Blue Customers
5 out of 5 stars

Apr. 1st, 2020
United Home Life Insurance Company
Product:
United Home Life Insurance Company Express Issue Deluxe
Policy length:
Whole Life Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
April 1st, 2020
Gary jr. Verified
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
My experience was awesome.
Was this review helpful?
United Home Life Insurance Company
Product:
United Home Life Insurance Company Express Issue Deluxe
Policy length:
Whole Life Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Mar. 31st, 2020
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company Term Life Expresss - No Medical
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
March 31st, 2020
Chad Billingsley Verified
Alton, Illinois
Easy and fast with no problems!
Was this review helpful?
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company Term Life Expresss - No Medical
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Mar. 28th, 2020
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Acci-Flex Accidental Life
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
March 28th, 2020
Jotham * Verified
Columbus, Georgia
Ms. Nikki Walker was very sweet. She listens and doesn’t mind answering questions and doesn’t rush you for a payment to get started and doesn’t show frustration with your questions. She’s happy to keep breaking things down until you understand and know what you’re getting. Thank you.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Acci-Flex Accidental Life
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Mar. 27th, 2020
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Term Life Expresss - No Medical
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
March 27th, 2020
Saddi Sr Verified
Baltimore, Maryland
My experience applying for life insurance was really easy and straightforward.
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Term Life Expresss - No Medical
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Mar. 26th, 2020
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Sage Term
Policy length:
10 year
True Blue agent:
March 26th, 2020
Justin Choi Verified
Montebello, California
Thank you for your excellent service. You and the team was very kind, courteous and professional.
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Sage Term
Policy length:
10 year
True Blue agent:

Mar. 26th, 2020
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Sage Term - No Exam
Policy length:
20 year
True Blue agent:
March 26th, 2020
Mary Kriegsfeld Verified
Poway, California
Very easy and straightforward process.
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Sage Term - No Exam
Policy length:
20 year
True Blue agent:

Mar. 26th, 2020
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Independent Order of Foresters Your Term Non-Med
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
March 26th, 2020
Julie Roche Verified
Saylorsburg, Pennsylvania
Great policy options, excellent service!
Was this review helpful?
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Independent Order of Foresters Your Term Non-Med
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Mar. 24th, 2020
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Independent Order of Foresters Your Term
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
March 24th, 2020
Ramadevi Chinnapaka Verified
Monroe Township, New Jersey
Nikki Walker was very helpful She answered all my questions and helped me to see all my options.
Was this review helpful?
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Independent Order of Foresters Your Term
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Mar. 23rd, 2020
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Sage Term - No Exam
Policy length:
20 year
True Blue agent:
March 23rd, 2020
Roberto Lepre Verified
Delray Beach, Florida
simple process easy to follow
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Sage Term - No Exam
Policy length:
20 year
True Blue agent:

Mar. 23rd, 2020
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company acci flex
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
March 23rd, 2020
Anthony Rando Verified
Freehold, New Jersey
very easy to process application
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company acci flex
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Mar. 23rd, 2020
United Home Life Insurance Company
Product:
United Home Life Insurance Company Final Expense Whole Life
Policy length:
Whole Life Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
March 23rd, 2020
Philip Kraus Verified
Bellville, Ohio
Easy and effortless to navigate.
Was this review helpful?
United Home Life Insurance Company
Product:
United Home Life Insurance Company Final Expense Whole Life
Policy length:
Whole Life Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Mar. 22nd, 2020
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Foresters Simplified Issue (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
20 year
True Blue agent:
March 22nd, 2020
Patrick Griffin Verified
Austin, Texas
GOOD people and Very professional
Was this review helpful?
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Foresters Simplified Issue (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
20 year
True Blue agent:

Mar. 22nd, 2020
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Foresters Life Term Life Expresss - No Medical
Policy length:
15 years
True Blue agent:
March 22nd, 2020
Faamanatuga Falefata Verified
Spanaway, Washington
Good service
Was this review helpful?
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Foresters Life Term Life Expresss - No Medical
Policy length:
15 years
True Blue agent:

Mar. 21st, 2020
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
March 21st, 2020
Clu Phillips Verified
Junction, Texas
The experience was very simple and straight forward. Besides answering a lot of questions. Which that’s just part of it.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Mar. 20th, 2020
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company term 20
Policy length:
20 year
True Blue agent:
March 20th, 2020
Sara Anderson Verified
North Branch, Minnesota
Great customer service, explained when I had questions
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company term 20
Policy length:
20 year
True Blue agent:

Mar. 20th, 2020
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Sage Term - No Exam
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
March 20th, 2020
Crystal Folks Verified
Camdenton, Missouri
The underwriter did email me with a question regarding a doctors visit I had forgotten, but that did not bother me at all. The process was quick and I am satisfied with the service and policy I have received.
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Sage Term - No Exam
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Mar. 19th, 2020
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Foresters Life Rapid Decision Express
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
March 19th, 2020
Michael Taverna Verified
Farmingham, Massachusetts
I applied through an agent and it was simple. Basic questions anyone would know. All I had to do is fill out a mental health form. After being denied by 4 or 5 places Forresters approved me in about 5 days. They pretty much saved my life. I recommend this agency to the fullest!
Was this review helpful?
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Foresters Life Rapid Decision Express
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Mar. 18th, 2020
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
Mutual Of Omaha Term Life
Policy length:
Whole Life Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
March 18th, 2020
John Carradine Verified
Dallas, Texas
My experience was excellent with no problems.
Was this review helpful?
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
Mutual Of Omaha Term Life
Policy length:
Whole Life Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Mar. 18th, 2020
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Sage Term - No Exam
Policy length:
15 years
True Blue agent:
March 18th, 2020
Dana Johnson Verified
Rockwall, Texas
Easy, clear, no b s. I liked it
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Sage Term - No Exam
Policy length:
15 years
True Blue agent:

Mar. 18th, 2020
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company acci flex
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
March 18th, 2020
Philip Cascio Verified
Tallmadge, Ohio
Easy and clear system
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company acci flex
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Mar. 14th, 2020
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Term Life
Policy length:
15 years
True Blue agent:
March 14th, 2020
James Boese Verified
North Augusta, South Carolina
A little on the slow initially but picked up nicely once Cheryl and Kathy took over my policy.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Term Life
Policy length:
15 years
True Blue agent:

Mar. 13th, 2020
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:
March 13th, 2020
Mike Mendoza Verified
Fontana, California
Wow!!! Jennifer Plisch made purchasing life insurance crazy easy! This was my first time buying a life insurance policy. Had I known it would have been this easy, I would have done it long time ago! She made it so easy and convenient, that I am in the process of purchasing another policy from her! I highly recommend Jen!
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:

Mar. 10th, 2020
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company Accidental
Policy length:
Accidental
March 10th, 2020
Timothy Fitzpatrick Verified
Elmhurst, New York
Very good, seamless process..
Was this review helpful?
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company Accidental
Policy length:
Accidental

Mar. 5th, 2020
American National Insurance Company
Product:
American National Insurance Company UL No Med
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:
March 5th, 2020
Antonia Glascoe Verified
Indianapolis, Indiana
I like how detailed and prompt everyone is...Thank you glad l joined this team of workers
Was this review helpful?
American National Insurance Company
Product:
American National Insurance Company UL No Med
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:

Mar. 5th, 2020
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Simplified Issue Disability
True Blue agent:
March 5th, 2020
Monica Turner Verified
Lancaster,
Easy....Great customer services!!
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Simplified Issue Disability
True Blue agent: