Array ( [engine] => 2 [structured_data] => false [format] => reviews [size] => 25 ) Array ( [0] => AND (nte.ready_engine_id in( 2)) ) Time: 0.076957941055298
Reviews for:
No Medical Exam Life Insurance
by Verified True Blue Customers
5 out of 5 stars

May. 18th, 2020
Mutual of Omaha Insurance Company
Product:
Mutual of Omaha Insurance Company childrens whole life
Policy length:
Whole Life Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
May 18th, 2020
Mason Thomas Verified
Grand Prairie, Texas
Overall it was a great experience!!
Was this review helpful?
Mutual of Omaha Insurance Company
Product:
Mutual of Omaha Insurance Company childrens whole life
Policy length:
Whole Life Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

May. 14th, 2020
American National Insurance Company
Product:
American National Insurance Company 20 Year Term
Policy length:
15 year
May 14th, 2020
Suzanna Mendoza Verified
Lawndale, California
Quick. Fast. User friendly website.
Was this review helpful?
American National Insurance Company
Product:
American National Insurance Company 20 Year Term
Policy length:
15 year

May. 14th, 2020
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Term Life - No Medical
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:
May 14th, 2020
Nubia Velasquez Verified
Indian Trail,, North Carolina
Easy to apply, immediate response
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Term Life - No Medical
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:

May. 13th, 2020
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Term Life - No Medical
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
May 13th, 2020
Jacqueline Murphy Verified
Woodbridge, Virginia
The experience was seem less.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Term Life - No Medical
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

May. 10th, 2020
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
Mutual Of Omaha Accidental
Policy length:
Accidental Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
May 10th, 2020
Justin Choi Verified
Montebello, California
Excellent!! Being insured in the company give me peace of mind. My family is protected in case anything happens. The application process was very fast and easy.
Was this review helpful?
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
Mutual Of Omaha Accidental
Policy length:
Accidental Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

May. 9th, 2020
Great Western Insurance Company
Product:
Great Western Life Insurance Company Guaranteed Issue Whole Life
Policy length:
Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
May 9th, 2020
Billie Feuerbacher Verified
Creede, Colorado
This was a greatly appreciate efficient, simple process.
Was this review helpful?
Great Western Insurance Company
Product:
Great Western Life Insurance Company Guaranteed Issue Whole Life
Policy length:
Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

May. 9th, 2020
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company acci flex
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
May 9th, 2020
Christos Kouzinoglou Verified
Loganville, Georgia
Absolutely excellent service
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company acci flex
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

May. 7th, 2020
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Whole Life - Pay for Life
Policy length:
Whole Life Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
May 7th, 2020
Gretchen Phillips Verified
Texas
My experience was wonderful and very helpful agent.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Whole Life - Pay for Life
Policy length:
Whole Life Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

May. 7th, 2020
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Sage Term - No Exam
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
May 7th, 2020
Carl Todd Verified
Richmond, California
True Blue Life insurance is a great company. Jennifer helped me through the whole process by phone. She was excellent. She is very experienced, and answered all of my questions. She helped me get the right policy for my needs without trying to oversell, or spend more money. When you call true blue ask to talk to Jennifer Plisch she's the BOMB!
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Sage Term - No Exam
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

May. 7th, 2020
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Term Life - No Medical
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
May 7th, 2020
George Lagat Verified
Moorhead, Minnesota
The process was easier that i originally thought.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Term Life - No Medical
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

May. 5th, 2020
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Instant Issue Term
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
May 5th, 2020
Robert Lucas Verified
Auburn, California
Great alacrity. Appreciate electronic approval process.
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Instant Issue Term
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

May. 2nd, 2020
Great Western Insurance Company
Product:
Great Western Life Insurance Company GIWL
Policy length:
Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
May 2nd, 2020
Tammy Newman Verified
Orlando, Florida
I had a great positive vibe, all my questions were answered and the price is just right.
Was this review helpful?
Great Western Insurance Company
Product:
Great Western Life Insurance Company GIWL
Policy length:
Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

May. 2nd, 2020
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Foresters Life Term Life Expresss - No Medical
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
May 2nd, 2020
Brendan Baldwin Verified
Capitol Heights, Maryland
Excellent experience!!!
Was this review helpful?
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Foresters Life Term Life Expresss - No Medical
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

May. 1st, 2020
Protective Life Insurance Company
Product:
Protective Life Insurance Company Classic Choice Term 30
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:
May 1st, 2020
Tyler Underwood Verified
Houston, Texas
The process was fast & easy
Was this review helpful?
Protective Life Insurance Company
Product:
Protective Life Insurance Company Classic Choice Term 30
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:

May. 1st, 2020
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Term Life
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
May 1st, 2020
Clinton Mckenzie Verified
Las Vegas, Nevada
Working with Jennifer to obtain a policy was the easiest part of my day. She handled everything perfectly and was very pleasant to work with. Thank you so much for the wonderful shopping experience! Clint & Lisa
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Term Life
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Apr. 30th, 2020
Mutual of Omaha Insurance Company
Product:
Mutual of Omaha Insurance Company Living Promise - Level Benefit
Policy length:
Whole Life Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
April 30th, 2020
Jane Frederick Verified
Canon, Georgia
Jane is my mom, in GA and I live in DE. I had contacted True Blue regarding getting insurance for mom. Nikki was very efficient with dealing with both of us and giving us the most cost effective options.
Was this review helpful?
Mutual of Omaha Insurance Company
Product:
Mutual of Omaha Insurance Company Living Promise - Level Benefit
Policy length:
Whole Life Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Apr. 29th, 2020
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Sage Term - No Exam
Policy length:
20 year
True Blue agent:
April 29th, 2020
Gloria Rivers Verified
Winter Garden, Florida
Process was simple and easy, thanks to my insurance agent.
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Sage Term - No Exam
Policy length:
20 year
True Blue agent:

Apr. 25th, 2020
Great Western Insurance Company
Product:
Great Western Insurance Company GIWL
Policy length:
Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
April 25th, 2020
Christie Huff Verified
Aurora, Illinois
Jen was great! The application was quick and simple to fill out. All my questions were answered and I feel confident with my decision.
Was this review helpful?
Great Western Insurance Company
Product:
Great Western Insurance Company GIWL
Policy length:
Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Apr. 25th, 2020
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Sage Term 15
Policy length:
15 years
True Blue agent:
April 25th, 2020
Lois Grissom Verified
Indianapolis, Indiana
I was responded to quickly and f/u with a monthly cost and details of the plan
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Sage Term 15
Policy length:
15 years
True Blue agent:

Apr. 23rd, 2020
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
Mutual Of Omaha ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
April 23rd, 2020
Tammie Davis Verified
Georgia
I have been a client of Jennifer for a long time, and I have always received impeccable service. She is a true professional, and always makes sure that her clients are satisfied and receive the best service possible. She also makes everything very clear and easy.
Was this review helpful?
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
Mutual Of Omaha ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Apr. 23rd, 2020
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Sage Term - No Exam
Policy length:
15 year
True Blue agent:
April 23rd, 2020
Daniel Fuller Verified
Copper Hill, Virginia
Aaron Udell made applying for this insurance easy and told me that you are a good company to deal with and the process went smoothly
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Sage Term - No Exam
Policy length:
15 year
True Blue agent:

Apr. 21st, 2020
Royal Neighbors of America
Product:
Royal Neighbors of America Final Expense
Policy length:
Whole Life Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
April 21st, 2020
Brenda Jones Verified
Douglasville, Georgia
My initial rep completely dropped the ball. I had to start completely over with Brandon.
Was this review helpful?
Royal Neighbors of America
Product:
Royal Neighbors of America Final Expense
Policy length:
Whole Life Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Apr. 20th, 2020
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
April 20th, 2020
Crystal McGriff Verified
Ocoee, Florida
Got exactly what I was looking for without the pressure or upsell’s like other insurance companies do. Great friendly easy service! Jennifer was amazing.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Apr. 20th, 2020
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Rated rates
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
April 20th, 2020
Lashonda Powell Verified
Yoakum, Texas
Jennifer was extremely patience with me.. I will give her 888 stars if I could.... Answered all my questions and was super understanding... Thank YOU JENNIFER PLISCH YOU ARE THE BEST AGENT!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Rated rates
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Apr. 16th, 2020
Mutual of Omaha Insurance Company
Product:
Mutual of Omaha Insurance Company Term Life Expresss - No Medical
Policy length:
30 Yr ROP
True Blue agent:
April 16th, 2020
Maria Susilo Verified
Charlotte, North Carolina
In less than 10 minutes I got called from an agent to help me finish my application.
Was this review helpful?
Mutual of Omaha Insurance Company
Product:
Mutual of Omaha Insurance Company Term Life Expresss - No Medical
Policy length:
30 Yr ROP
True Blue agent: