Array ( [engine] => 2 [structured_data] => false [format] => reviews [size] => 25 ) Array ( [0] => AND (nte.ready_engine_id = :engine_id) ) Time: 0.10739898681641
Reviews for:
No Medical Exam Life Insurance
by Verified True Blue Customers
4.9 out of 5 stars

Sep. 13th, 2019
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Term Life Expresss - No Medical
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:
September 13th, 2019
Shelby Sheesley Verified
Newbury Park, California
Super quick and easy!
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Term Life Expresss - No Medical
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:

Sep. 13th, 2019
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Term Life
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:
September 13th, 2019
Karen Karoub Verified
Farmington Hills, Michigan
Simple, fast and delivered as promised.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Term Life
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:

Sep. 11th, 2019
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Simplified Issue (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
10 year
True Blue agent:
September 11th, 2019
Marc LaBella Verified
Manahawkin, New Jersey
Roland was great! A very pleasant experience and quick response
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Simplified Issue (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
10 year
True Blue agent:

Sep. 6th, 2019
Mutual of Omaha Insurance Company
Product:
Mutual of Omaha Insurance Company ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
September 6th, 2019
Nader Sadighi Verified
Laguna Beach, California
Process was fast and did not took too many min.
Was this review helpful?
Mutual of Omaha Insurance Company
Product:
Mutual of Omaha Insurance Company ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Sep. 4th, 2019
Nassau Life Insurance Company
Product:
Nassau Life Insurance Company
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
September 4th, 2019
Ronald Weaver Verified
Philipsburg, Pennsylvania
My experience with True Blue Life Insurance was very satisfying Nikki,Kathy and Julie worked hard to get me what I needed and kept me informed and answered all my questions quickly and professionally
Was this review helpful?
Nassau Life Insurance Company
Product:
Nassau Life Insurance Company
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Sep. 3rd, 2019
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company UL No Med
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:
September 3rd, 2019
Ana Lee Verified
Concord, California
My agent was efficient and kept me updated with progress.
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company UL No Med
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:

Aug. 31st, 2019
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Foresters YourTerm Fully Underwritten
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
August 31st, 2019
Robert Bellitto Verified
Fairfield, Connecticut
EXTREMELY EFFICIENT AND EASY TO FOLLOW
Was this review helpful?
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Foresters YourTerm Fully Underwritten
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Aug. 30th, 2019
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Simplified Issue (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
August 30th, 2019
Reid Sharpe Verified
Farmington, New Mexico
Jennifer was incredible. She was very helpful through the entire process
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Simplified Issue (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Aug. 30th, 2019
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Sage No Lapse UL
Policy length:
Age 121
True Blue agent:
August 30th, 2019
Melanie Moua Verified
Modesto, California
One thing for sure I was not happy was that I got the life ins process done for my new policy at the end of August, and since the month of August almost was over;but the ins still charged me for it. I think that the month was almost over. The ins should not charge me for the month of August.
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Sage No Lapse UL
Policy length:
Age 121
True Blue agent:

Aug. 29th, 2019
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Term Life Expresss - No Medical
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:
August 29th, 2019
Patrice Brown Verified
Henderson, North Carolina
No long wait for application process and I was approved. I didn’t have to go through a examination like other places.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Term Life Expresss - No Medical
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:

Aug. 29th, 2019
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company SAGE UL (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:
August 29th, 2019
Jeris Mitchell Verified
Springfield, Massachusetts
Overall experience was efficient, thorough and professional. Jennifer was helpful an explained product clearly. Overall rating is 4 out of 5.
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company SAGE UL (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:

Aug. 28th, 2019
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company term 10
Policy length:
10 year
True Blue agent:
August 28th, 2019
Robert Walker Verified
Natural Bridge, Virginia
The process was very simple and relatively quick. I needed life insurance as a key man policy for my lender and Assurity came through in plenty of time for my refinance closing. It was a very seamless process. Thanks!
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company term 10
Policy length:
10 year
True Blue agent:

Aug. 27th, 2019
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Foresters YourTerm Non-Med
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
August 27th, 2019
Michael Gollihugh Verified
Webster, Texas
Great expierence. No problems
Was this review helpful?
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Foresters YourTerm Non-Med
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Aug. 27th, 2019
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
Mutual Of Omaha Childrens Whole Life
Policy length:
Whole Life Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
August 27th, 2019
Gary Smith Verified
Humble, Texas
Simple and easy. I like the docusign.
Was this review helpful?
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
Mutual Of Omaha Childrens Whole Life
Policy length:
Whole Life Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Aug. 26th, 2019
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Sage Term 15 Accelewriting (R)
Policy length:
15 years
True Blue agent:
August 26th, 2019
Idiana Morales Verified
Miami Lakes, Florida
Jason was friendly, experienced and very reliable.
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Sage Term 15 Accelewriting (R)
Policy length:
15 years
True Blue agent:

Aug. 24th, 2019
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Simplified Issue (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
15 years
True Blue agent:
August 24th, 2019
Vikas Saraswat Verified
Louisville, Kentucky
It was good, it took a long time for my application to process because of an error in my medical history however true blue team was very regular to follow up the progress with me and I am very happy with their professionalism.
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Simplified Issue (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
15 years
True Blue agent:

Aug. 24th, 2019
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Term Life
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
August 24th, 2019
Kathryn Hand Verified
Crest Hill, Illinois
Great rates and great coverage!
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Term Life
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Aug. 24th, 2019
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Gerber Life Insurance Company GIWL
Policy length:
Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
August 24th, 2019
Matrina Cowan Verified
Winston Salem, North Carolina
It was really very easy to apply for insurance with your company.
Was this review helpful?
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Gerber Life Insurance Company GIWL
Policy length:
Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Aug. 23rd, 2019
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Simplified Issue (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
August 23rd, 2019
Taimur Zuberi Verified
Sacramento, California
Straight forward. Prompt.
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Simplified Issue (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Aug. 22nd, 2019
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Simplified Issue (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
August 22nd, 2019
Robert Grottke Verified
St. Charles, Illinois
Great job. Great company
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Simplified Issue (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Aug. 21st, 2019
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Independent Order of Foresters Your Term Non-Med
Policy length:
25 years
True Blue agent:
August 21st, 2019
Aileen Anaya Verified
Williston, Florida
Very easy on point and very pleasant.
Was this review helpful?
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Independent Order of Foresters Your Term Non-Med
Policy length:
25 years
True Blue agent:

Aug. 21st, 2019
Banner Life Insurance Company
Product:
Banner Life Insurance Company OPTerm
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
August 21st, 2019
Garrick Haltiwanger Verified
Clearwater, Florida
Good experience. I had tons of questions and they were all addressed.
Was this review helpful?
Banner Life Insurance Company
Product:
Banner Life Insurance Company OPTerm
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Aug. 20th, 2019
United Home Life Insurance Company
Product:
United Home Life Insurance Company Whole LIfe Deluxe
Policy length:
Age 121
True Blue agent:
August 20th, 2019
Karen Hartline Verified
Port Deposit, Maryland
It was seamless. Jason was great (see more about my comments on him below) and the woman who took my info and read all the “fine print” legalities was fantastic. An incredibly painless experience - highly recommend!
Was this review helpful?
United Home Life Insurance Company
Product:
United Home Life Insurance Company Whole LIfe Deluxe
Policy length:
Age 121
True Blue agent:

Aug. 20th, 2019
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
Mutual Of Omaha Living Promise
Policy length:
Age to 100
True Blue agent:
August 20th, 2019
Timothy Hart Verified
Pompano Beach, Florida
Was easy and thorough.
Was this review helpful?
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
Mutual Of Omaha Living Promise
Policy length:
Age to 100
True Blue agent:

Aug. 20th, 2019
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Gerber Life guaranteed issue whole life
Policy length:
Whole Life Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
August 20th, 2019
Joann Orr Verified
Hopatcong, New Jersey
Very pleased with true-blue
Was this review helpful?
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Gerber Life guaranteed issue whole life
Policy length:
Whole Life Life Insurance
True Blue agent: