Array ( [engine] => 10 [title] => Living Benefits Life Insurance [engine_image] => https://www.truebluelifeinsurance.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/03/y-bg-3.jpg [engine_desc] => Some life insurance policies provide an add-on called Living Benefits, which can be accessed before death occurs. Here’s what you need to know. [engine_sku] => Living-Benefits-Life-Insurance [engine_url] => https://www.truebluelifeinsurance.com/living-benefits-life-insurance/ [format] => reviews [size] => 25 ) Array ( [0] => AND (nte.ready_engine_id in( 10)) ) Time: 0.028723955154419
Reviews for:
Living Benefits Life Insurance
by Verified True Blue Customers
5 out of 5 stars

May. 14th, 2020
American National Insurance Company
Product:
American National Insurance Company 20 Year Term
Policy length:
15 year
May 14th, 2020
Suzanna Mendoza Verified
Lawndale, California
Quick. Fast. User friendly website.
Was this review helpful?
American National Insurance Company
Product:
American National Insurance Company 20 Year Term
Policy length:
15 year

May. 14th, 2020
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Term Life - No Medical
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:
May 14th, 2020
Nubia Velasquez Verified
Indian Trail,, North Carolina
Easy to apply, immediate response
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Term Life - No Medical
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:

May. 13th, 2020
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Term Life - No Medical
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
May 13th, 2020
Jacqueline Murphy Verified
Woodbridge, Virginia
The experience was seem less.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Term Life - No Medical
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

May. 7th, 2020
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Sage Term - No Exam
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
May 7th, 2020
Carl Todd Verified
Richmond, California
True Blue Life insurance is a great company. Jennifer helped me through the whole process by phone. She was excellent. She is very experienced, and answered all of my questions. She helped me get the right policy for my needs without trying to oversell, or spend more money. When you call true blue ask to talk to Jennifer Plisch she's the BOMB!
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Sage Term - No Exam
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

May. 7th, 2020
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Term Life - No Medical
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
May 7th, 2020
George Lagat Verified
Moorhead, Minnesota
The process was easier that i originally thought.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Term Life - No Medical
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

May. 5th, 2020
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Instant Issue Term
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
May 5th, 2020
Robert Lucas Verified
Auburn, California
Great alacrity. Appreciate electronic approval process.
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Instant Issue Term
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

May. 2nd, 2020
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Foresters Life Term Life Expresss - No Medical
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
May 2nd, 2020
Brendan Baldwin Verified
Capitol Heights, Maryland
Excellent experience!!!
Was this review helpful?
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Foresters Life Term Life Expresss - No Medical
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

May. 1st, 2020
Protective Life Insurance Company
Product:
Protective Life Insurance Company Classic Choice Term 30
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:
May 1st, 2020
Tyler Underwood Verified
Houston, Texas
The process was fast & easy
Was this review helpful?
Protective Life Insurance Company
Product:
Protective Life Insurance Company Classic Choice Term 30
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:

May. 1st, 2020
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Term Life
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
May 1st, 2020
Clinton Mckenzie Verified
Las Vegas, Nevada
Working with Jennifer to obtain a policy was the easiest part of my day. She handled everything perfectly and was very pleasant to work with. Thank you so much for the wonderful shopping experience! Clint & Lisa
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Term Life
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Apr. 29th, 2020
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Sage Term - No Exam
Policy length:
20 year
True Blue agent:
April 29th, 2020
Gloria Rivers Verified
Winter Garden, Florida
Process was simple and easy, thanks to my insurance agent.
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Sage Term - No Exam
Policy length:
20 year
True Blue agent:

Apr. 25th, 2020
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Sage Term 15
Policy length:
15 years
True Blue agent:
April 25th, 2020
Lois Grissom Verified
Indianapolis, Indiana
I was responded to quickly and f/u with a monthly cost and details of the plan
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Sage Term 15
Policy length:
15 years
True Blue agent:

Apr. 23rd, 2020
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Sage Term - No Exam
Policy length:
15 year
True Blue agent:
April 23rd, 2020
Daniel Fuller Verified
Copper Hill, Virginia
Aaron Udell made applying for this insurance easy and told me that you are a good company to deal with and the process went smoothly
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Sage Term - No Exam
Policy length:
15 year
True Blue agent:

Apr. 20th, 2020
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Rated rates
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
April 20th, 2020
Lashonda Powell Verified
Yoakum, Texas
Jennifer was extremely patience with me.. I will give her 888 stars if I could.... Answered all my questions and was super understanding... Thank YOU JENNIFER PLISCH YOU ARE THE BEST AGENT!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Rated rates
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Apr. 16th, 2020
Mutual of Omaha Insurance Company
Product:
Mutual of Omaha Insurance Company Term Life Expresss - No Medical
Policy length:
30 Yr ROP
True Blue agent:
April 16th, 2020
Maria Susilo Verified
Charlotte, North Carolina
In less than 10 minutes I got called from an agent to help me finish my application.
Was this review helpful?
Mutual of Omaha Insurance Company
Product:
Mutual of Omaha Insurance Company Term Life Expresss - No Medical
Policy length:
30 Yr ROP
True Blue agent:

Apr. 16th, 2020
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Sage Term - No Exam
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
April 16th, 2020
Cynthia Spillers Verified
Norfolk, Virginia
My agent was nice and informative.She got me a great quote that I can afford. Thanks Jen
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Sage Term - No Exam
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Apr. 15th, 2020
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Sage Term - No Exam
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
April 15th, 2020
Stefanie Powers Verified
Elkton, Virginia
Awesome Service! From start to finish I can’t complain!
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Sage Term - No Exam
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Apr. 14th, 2020
American National Insurance Company
Product:
American National Insurance Company YourTerm Non-Med
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
April 14th, 2020
Venkatesh Venkatasamy Verified
Pleasanton, California
Awesome experience during my insurance application process
Was this review helpful?
American National Insurance Company
Product:
American National Insurance Company YourTerm Non-Med
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Apr. 14th, 2020
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
AIG Guaranteed Issue Whole Life
Policy length:
Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
April 14th, 2020
Harvey Wells Verified
Akron, Ohio
The agent Nikki Walker provided me with excellent service. She listened and understood my need to obtain inexpensive whole life coverage for my father. The only reason I am not rating the company a five-star is because when I received my confirmation coverage letter, it had the wrong information on it. I believe that was done by one of her associates not the agent herself. When it comes to transactions involving a credit card number, it is really important that anticipated charges are accurately reflected. Nikki was very apologetic for it and I appreciate her. I would definitely recommend her to others.Rita Wells Gorder
Was this review helpful?
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
AIG Guaranteed Issue Whole Life
Policy length:
Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Apr. 13th, 2020
American National Life Ins Company of NY
Product:
American National Life Ins Company of NY Signature Term 30 - NY
Policy length:
30 year
True Blue agent:
April 13th, 2020
Christopher Blackwell Verified
Pine Bush, New York
Service was excellent and the process was smooth.
Was this review helpful?
American National Life Ins Company of NY
Product:
American National Life Ins Company of NY Signature Term 30 - NY
Policy length:
30 year
True Blue agent:

Apr. 13th, 2020
LifeShield National Insurance Company
Product:
LifeShield NCE Life Shield
Policy length:
5 years
April 13th, 2020
Brandon Bing Verified
Alabama
Easy application and fast acceptance
Was this review helpful?
LifeShield National Insurance Company
Product:
LifeShield NCE Life Shield
Policy length:
5 years

Apr. 12th, 2020
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company term 20
Policy length:
20 year
True Blue agent:
April 12th, 2020
Noris Hernandez Verified
Houston, Texas
Outstanding services
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company term 20
Policy length:
20 year
True Blue agent:

Apr. 10th, 2020
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Foresters Life Term Life Expresss - No Medical
Policy length:
10 year
True Blue agent:
April 10th, 2020
Jim Micklos Verified
Bellemont, Arizona
Simple and easy. Great experience.
Was this review helpful?
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Foresters Life Term Life Expresss - No Medical
Policy length:
10 year
True Blue agent:

Apr. 9th, 2020
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company 20 Year Term
Policy length:
20 year
April 9th, 2020
Michael Gollihugh Verified
Spring, Texas
It was a walk in the park
Was this review helpful?
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company 20 Year Term
Policy length:
20 year

Apr. 8th, 2020
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Sage Term - No Exam
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
April 8th, 2020
Jeffrey Buczek Verified
Rutherford, New Jersey
very easy ! was very happy with the service and experience
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Sage Term - No Exam
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Apr. 8th, 2020
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Sage Term - No Exam
Policy length:
20 year
True Blue agent:
April 8th, 2020
Jeffrey Bergen Verified
Omaha, Nebraska
Trouble free and instant approval with no visit to the doctor
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Sage Term - No Exam
Policy length:
20 year
True Blue agent: