Array ( [engine] => 10 [title] => Living Benefits Life Insurance ) Array ( [0] => AND (nte.ready_engine_id = %d OR (nte.ready_engine_id IS NULL AND p.Policy_engine_id = %d)) ) Time: 0.0532438755035
Reviews for:
Living Benefits Life Insurance
by Verified True Blue Customers
4.9 out of 5 stars

Jan. 16th, 2019
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
January 16th, 2019
Shane McCall Verified
Phoenix, Arizona
I was in need of life insurance as part of my SBA loan closing. Reached out to True Blue from a google search, and was assigned Jennifer Plisch, she recommended Assurity. They sent out a medical technician that was professional and very informative about the steps. Was approved within days of Jennifer applying on my behalf. Great experience with Assurity and True Blue.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Jan. 16th, 2019
Phoenix Life Insurance Company
Product:
Term Life Expresss - No Medical
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
January 16th, 2019
Annette Dearinger Verified
Las Vegas, Nevada
Approved my policy in a timely manner
Was this review helpful?
Phoenix Life Insurance Company
Product:
Term Life Expresss - No Medical
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Jan. 15th, 2019
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Term Life
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:
January 15th, 2019
Timothy Thorsett Verified
Motley, Minnesota
Again everything went smoothly, Thanks
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Term Life
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:

Jan. 15th, 2019
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
20 years
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
January 15th, 2019
Gilbert Contreras Verified
Leander, Texas
Great Customer service! I love how they worked with my schedule and worked really hard to find a policy that fits our family and budget!! Thank you
Was this review helpful?
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
20 years
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Jan. 14th, 2019
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Term Life
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
January 14th, 2019
Scott Sams Verified
Gilbert, Arizona
Easy and smooth process.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Term Life
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Jan. 14th, 2019
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
YourTerm Non-Med
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
January 14th, 2019
Marcus Robinson Verified
Maryland
Exactly what I needed with a fast turn-around.
Was this review helpful?
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
YourTerm Non-Med
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Jan. 13th, 2019
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Simplified Issue (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
January 13th, 2019
Jennifer Mock Verified
Clyde, North Carolina
I am pleased with the company!
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Simplified Issue (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Jan. 13th, 2019
Transamerica Life Insurance Company
Product:
Trendsetter Living Benefit
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:
January 13th, 2019
Josefina Rocha Verified
Petaluma, California
Very efficient and easy.
Was this review helpful?
Transamerica Life Insurance Company
Product:
Trendsetter Living Benefit
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:

Jan. 11th, 2019
Phoenix Life Insurance Company
Product:
term 15
Policy length:
15 year
True Blue agent:
January 11th, 2019
Sharon Williams Verified
Jackson, Mississippi
Great Rates and options
Was this review helpful?
Phoenix Life Insurance Company
Product:
term 15
Policy length:
15 year
True Blue agent:

Jan. 10th, 2019
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
10 years
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
January 10th, 2019
Bart Crockett Verified
White Bear lake, Minnesota
so far so good, new customer so don't have much to add
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
10 years
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Jan. 9th, 2019
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Term Life
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
January 9th, 2019
Ryan Anderson Verified
Shoreview, Minnesota
Everything has been great so far
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Term Life
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Jan. 9th, 2019
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Term Life - No Medical
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
January 9th, 2019
Roger Dazey Verified
Nort Port, Florida
They have been informative and easy to work with.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Term Life - No Medical
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Jan. 9th, 2019
Phoenix Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sage term
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
January 9th, 2019
Michael Cummiskey Verified
Newport, Kentucky
Very easy process that finds you lots of options.
Was this review helpful?
Phoenix Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sage term
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Jan. 7th, 2019
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sage Term 10 Accelewriting (R)
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
January 7th, 2019
Fadra James-Miles Verified
Orlando, Florida
The experience was fantastic!!
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sage Term 10 Accelewriting (R)
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Jan. 4th, 2019
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
YourTerm Non-Med
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:
January 4th, 2019
Lee Xiong Verified
Milwuakeee, Wisconsin
My agent Jen is the greatest! I would refer her to anyone else that need help in finding life insurance. She replied back to me all the time when I had any questions without waiting.
Was this review helpful?
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
YourTerm Non-Med
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:

Jan. 4th, 2019
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Simplified Issue (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
January 4th, 2019
Charles Willcox Verified
Chanhassen, Minnesota
A new customer, but so far the experience has been good.
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Simplified Issue (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Jan. 4th, 2019
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Term Life
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
January 4th, 2019
Misty Nall Verified
Buna, Texas
Application process was easy. I was approved the same day as my interview and had my policy enforced within a few days. Cost effective.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Term Life
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Jan. 2nd, 2019
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Term Life
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:
January 2nd, 2019
Jimmy Michel Verified
Rialto, California
Excellent and fast Excellent and fast Excellent and fast Excellent and fast
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Term Life
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:

Dec. 29th, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Term Life
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
December 29th, 2018
Jennifer Beck Verified
Unionville, Tennessee
I had lost hope on finding a life insurance company that have simple procedures....that is until I found Jen at True Blue. She has been amazing and I couldn't be happier with my service, policy and cost!
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Term Life
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Dec. 27th, 2018
American National Insurance Company
Product:
Signature Term - No Med
Policy length:
15 years
True Blue agent:
December 27th, 2018
Jason Formicola Verified
Hawthorne, New Jersey
I dealt with Ken at True Blue, not the American National, so I don't have anything to say about the company.
Was this review helpful?
American National Insurance Company
Product:
Signature Term - No Med
Policy length:
15 years
True Blue agent:

Dec. 26th, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Term Life
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
December 26th, 2018
Jacob George Verified
Cerritos, California
Seamless. I did not have to wait long ... they took care of my concerns immediately.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Term Life
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Dec. 26th, 2018
Mutual of Omaha Insurance Company
Product:
Term Life Express
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:
December 26th, 2018
Brittiney Cartwright Verified
Huntsville, Alabama
Five star Thxs for ur patience
Was this review helpful?
Mutual of Omaha Insurance Company
Product:
Term Life Express
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:

Dec. 25th, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
10 years
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
December 25th, 2018
Bradley Godden Verified
Sullivan, Illinois
Easy to use, answered any and all questions that I had. Very efficient and quick turn around.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
10 years
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Dec. 23rd, 2018
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Term Life
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
December 23rd, 2018
Curtis Hawthorne Verified
Ashjland, Virginia
They offered the policy I needed at a reasonable price
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Term Life
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Dec. 22nd, 2018
American National Life Ins Company of NY
Product:
Signature Term Express - No Medical
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
December 22nd, 2018
Shanaya John Verified
Springfield Gardens, New York
Great service and rates
Was this review helpful?
American National Life Ins Company of NY
Product:
Signature Term Express - No Medical
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Dec. 22nd, 2018
Phoenix Life Insurance Company
Product:
SI - Safe Harbor Term
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
December 22nd, 2018
Julie Hassett Atkin Verified
Los Angeles, California
Very clear; honest and professional.
Was this review helpful?
Phoenix Life Insurance Company
Product:
SI - Safe Harbor Term
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Dec. 19th, 2018
Phoenix Life Insurance Company
Product:
SI - Safe Harbor Term
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
December 19th, 2018
Jesus L Martinez Verified
Elgin, Illinois
Excellent would recommend to friends!
Was this review helpful?
Phoenix Life Insurance Company
Product:
SI - Safe Harbor Term
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Dec. 18th, 2018
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
Term Life Express
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
December 18th, 2018
Carrie Walker Verified
Richmond, Virginia
No real experience yet, but so far, so good!
Was this review helpful?
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
Term Life Express
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Dec. 17th, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Term Life
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
December 17th, 2018
Aaron Taschek Verified
Marlton, New Jersey
Hopefully I never have to really find out
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Term Life
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Dec. 15th, 2018
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
Living Promise
Policy length:
Age to 100
True Blue agent:
December 15th, 2018
Nancy Young Verified
Sun City West, Arizona
Good experience with wonderful Agent.
Was this review helpful?
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
Living Promise
Policy length:
Age to 100
True Blue agent:

Dec. 14th, 2018
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sage term
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
December 14th, 2018
Mark Kruse Verified
Warrenton, Virginia
Easy to deal with. Email for signature really nice.
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sage term
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Dec. 14th, 2018
Phoenix Life Insurance Company
Product:
Safe Harbor Term - Express
Policy length:
15 years
True Blue agent:
December 14th, 2018
Donna Brown Verified
Banning, California
I was kept informed during the application process.
Was this review helpful?
Phoenix Life Insurance Company
Product:
Safe Harbor Term - Express
Policy length:
15 years
True Blue agent:

Dec. 13th, 2018
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sage term
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
December 13th, 2018
Brittany Collins Verified
Martinez, California
Experience expectations met all around. Thanks Jen!
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sage term
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Dec. 12th, 2018
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
YourTerm Non-Med
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
December 12th, 2018
Laura Carlson Verified
Illinois
I had to call and ask a question, I had to wait on hold for 20 minutes but they were very helpful once I got through.
Was this review helpful?
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
YourTerm Non-Med
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Dec. 11th, 2018
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Simplified Issue (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
December 11th, 2018
Richard Burrola Verified
West Valley City, Utah
I have had no xperiences with this company to be able to give a educated opinion other than they issued a policy
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Simplified Issue (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Dec. 10th, 2018
American National Life Ins Company of NY
Product:
Signature Term Express - No Medical
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
December 10th, 2018
Makan Monekata Verified
Bronx, New York
Overall satisfied.Will recommend.
Was this review helpful?
American National Life Ins Company of NY
Product:
Signature Term Express - No Medical
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Dec. 7th, 2018
Phoenix Life Insurance Company
Product:
Safe Harbor Term (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
December 7th, 2018
Robert Martinez Verified
San Antonio, Texas
Easy process. Competitive rates.
Was this review helpful?
Phoenix Life Insurance Company
Product:
Safe Harbor Term (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Dec. 5th, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Term 30
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:
December 5th, 2018
Maria Freeman Verified
Pembroke Pines, Florida
Awesome so far. Assuring was highly recommendeded so I went for it.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Term 30
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:

Dec. 5th, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Term Life
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
December 5th, 2018
Nicholas (Nick) Dolinger Verified
Cambridge, Maryland
Good company, good rates.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Term Life
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Nov. 30th, 2018
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
YourTerm Non-Med
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
November 30th, 2018
Donna Thrasher Verified
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
The enrollment process was straightforward and was accomplished in a short period of time. The agent I was assigned was helpful and knowledgeable. Looking forward to a good business relationship with Independent Order of Foresters.
Was this review helpful?
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
YourTerm Non-Med
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Nov. 30th, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Term Life
Policy length:
15 years
True Blue agent:
November 30th, 2018
Travis Smith Verified
Falls City, Oregon
It was a easy process to get through.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Term Life
Policy length:
15 years
True Blue agent:

Nov. 28th, 2018
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
20 years
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
November 28th, 2018
Tiffany Feliz Verified
Bakersfield, California
This was a very easy transaction and I'm happy to be covered by Foresters.
Was this review helpful?
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
20 years
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Nov. 28th, 2018
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
20 years
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
November 28th, 2018
Danielle Kinsey Verified
Bakersfield, California
My family is now covered should anything happen to me. I am happy to do business with this company!
Was this review helpful?
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
20 years
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Nov. 27th, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Term Life
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
November 27th, 2018
Bradley Godden Verified
Sullivan, Illinois
I have been looking for a reputable company for my Life Insurance. I filled out the online application and was quickly contacted by Jennifer for an overview of my application and explanation of benefits. Jennifer was very informative and with me throughout the entire process. I have already recommended her to a colleague, and will continue to recommend her to others.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Term Life
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Nov. 21st, 2018
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
Term Life Expresss - No Medical
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
November 21st, 2018
Charles (Brittney) Leach Verified
Morgantown, Kentucky
Good rates and good service.
Was this review helpful?
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
Term Life Expresss - No Medical
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Nov. 20th, 2018
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
Term Life Express
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
November 20th, 2018
Christy Kim Verified
Edinburg, Texas
HVe not heard from them besides my independent agent. However approval was fast and simple!
Was this review helpful?
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
Term Life Express
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Nov. 19th, 2018
Mutual of Omaha Insurance Company
Product:
Guaranteed Advantage
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
November 19th, 2018
Kristine Wisdom Verified
Orem, Utah
Not sure how to rate this yet. I haven't heard from the company, only what Jennifer told me. Her information was great! Very thorough.
Was this review helpful?
Mutual of Omaha Insurance Company
Product:
Guaranteed Advantage
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Nov. 18th, 2018
American National Insurance Company
Product:
15 year
Policy length:
15 years
True Blue agent:
November 18th, 2018
Amanda Hamblett Verified
Washburn, Missouri
This is our first time dealing with ANICO. Pleased so far. More coverage and benefits for less money than our previous policies we had with a competitor.
Was this review helpful?
American National Insurance Company
Product:
15 year
Policy length:
15 years
True Blue agent:

Nov. 16th, 2018
American National Insurance Company
Product:
Signature Term
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
November 16th, 2018
Jack Hamblett Iii Verified
Washburn, Missouri
We are satisfied with the policies and amount of coverage per dollar we are receiving. As this is our first dealing with them, we will have to wait and see what the future holds as to whether the company itself is deserving of continued 5 star rating.
Was this review helpful?
American National Insurance Company
Product:
Signature Term
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Nov. 13th, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
assurity term 20
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
November 13th, 2018
Richard Poole Verified
Rincon, Georgia
No complaints everything went smoothly
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
assurity term 20
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Nov. 12th, 2018
Phoenix Life Insurance Company
Product:
SI - Safe Harbor Term
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:
November 12th, 2018
Mercy Alu Verified
Schaumburg, Illinois
The agents who emailed me regarding my application were very courteous and clear with their questions, giving me time to provide the answers. They maintained communication by email, letting me know that I can always reach out to them, or to my agent Nikki if I needed any further clarifications. I am happy with the company, especially knowing they have been around for so long and had insured President Abraham Lincoln.
Was this review helpful?
Phoenix Life Insurance Company
Product:
SI - Safe Harbor Term
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:

Nov. 12th, 2018
American National Insurance Company
Product:
30 Year Term
Policy length:
30 year
True Blue agent:
November 12th, 2018
Mateen Wahidi Verified
California
Very happy and impressed with personnel
Was this review helpful?
American National Insurance Company
Product:
30 Year Term
Policy length:
30 year
True Blue agent:

Nov. 10th, 2018
Phoenix Life Insurance Company
Product:
SI - Safe Harbor Term
Policy length:
15 years
True Blue agent:
November 10th, 2018
Alan Discount Verified
Fontana, California
Very satisfied. My experience has been excellent.
Was this review helpful?
Phoenix Life Insurance Company
Product:
SI - Safe Harbor Term
Policy length:
15 years
True Blue agent:

Nov. 9th, 2018
American National Life Ins Company of NY
Product:
Signature Term Express - No Medical
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
November 9th, 2018
Craig Unterborn Verified
New York
Good and pleased with service
Was this review helpful?
American National Life Ins Company of NY
Product:
Signature Term Express - No Medical
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Nov. 7th, 2018
American National Insurance Company
Product:
Signature Term - No Med
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
November 7th, 2018
John Renner Verified
Moore, South Carolina
Reasonably priced. Documents arrived in a timely manner. Policy was easy to follow.
Was this review helpful?
American National Insurance Company
Product:
Signature Term - No Med
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Nov. 6th, 2018
Phoenix Life Insurance Company
Product:
SI - Safe Harbor Term
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
November 6th, 2018
Kristine Wisdom Verified
Orem, Utah
Satisfied. Thank you
Was this review helpful?
Phoenix Life Insurance Company
Product:
SI - Safe Harbor Term
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Oct. 30th, 2018
American National Insurance Company
Product:
Signature Term - No Med
Policy length:
15 years
True Blue agent:
October 30th, 2018
Phillip Lynch Verified
Naperville, Illinois
It was a good experience
Was this review helpful?
American National Insurance Company
Product:
Signature Term - No Med
Policy length:
15 years
True Blue agent:

Sep. 10th, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
20 year term
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
September 10th, 2018
Henry Cassey Verified
Gadsden, South Carolina
They were very good and I was able to get insured so I'm am very happy.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
20 year term
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Sep. 6th, 2018
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Simplified Issue (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
September 6th, 2018
Diamond West Verified
California
So far, so good! I just signed up, but Jen made the process very easy.
Was this review helpful?
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Simplified Issue (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Sep. 5th, 2018
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Signature Term - No Med
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
September 5th, 2018
Brandon Williams Verified
Dallas, Texas
I am very satisfied because I found what I was looking for and didn't have to second guess the decision. Thanks Forester's
Was this review helpful?
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Signature Term - No Med
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Sep. 2nd, 2018
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
10 years
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
September 2nd, 2018
Justin Ortiz Verified
Arizona
Simple easy process.
Was this review helpful?
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
10 years
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Sep. 1st, 2018
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
10 years
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
September 1st, 2018
I Made Alit Sanjaya Verified
Lancaster, California
Not too expensive like others. That all for now. Since this is my first experience.
Was this review helpful?
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
10 years
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Aug. 20th, 2018
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
20 year term
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
August 20th, 2018
Matthew Kopacz Verified
Buchanan, Georgia
Very pleasant experience
Was this review helpful?
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
20 year term
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Aug. 15th, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
term 20
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
August 15th, 2018
Joseph Spinola Verified
Morristown, New Jersey
I had no issues and was completely brought through the process
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
term 20
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Aug. 14th, 2018
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Your Term Non-Med
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
August 14th, 2018
Ashley Duffy Verified
Hollywood, Florida
Phenomenal service & responsiveness. Nikki Walker was the most helpful and patient agents. She took the time and consideration to answer every single question, explain the process, and accommodate my busy work schedule. She even took the time to find a better quote for me after I initially had chosen one that was more expensive and provided less of the items I need for my family. I am now a client a client for life and can rest easy knowing god forbid something does happen to me, my family is protected and will be working with a company that really can provide the simplified customer service you would need during a difficult time.
Was this review helpful?
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Your Term Non-Med
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Aug. 13th, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Term Life
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
August 13th, 2018
Hal Hawkins Verified
Silver Spring, Maryland
Application process took a while, process is not customer-centric
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Term Life
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Jul. 31st, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Term Life
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:
July 31st, 2018
Ger Xiong Verified
Sacramento, California
I like that you keep us in touch and mail out our policy in a timing matter.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Term Life
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:

Jul. 26th, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Term Life
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
July 26th, 2018
Arthur Luculescu Verified
Rossmoor, California
A+ Stellar service. Would recommend to anyone looking.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Term Life
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Jul. 19th, 2018
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
20 year term
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
July 19th, 2018
Andrew Murray Verified
Connecticut
Approved me quickly with very minimal questions. Got the right amount of coverage at a very affordable level price
Was this review helpful?
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
20 year term
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Jul. 18th, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
20 year term
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
July 18th, 2018
Donald King Verified
Damascus, Maryland
Good experience with Assurity Life Insurance Company. Took longer than expected and final premium a little more than initially quoted but overall I am satisfied.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
20 year term
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Jul. 18th, 2018
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
YourTerm Non-Med
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
July 18th, 2018
Vito Ruggiero Verified
Chester Springs, Pennsylvania
Very quick turn around, thanks!
Was this review helpful?
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
YourTerm Non-Med
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Jul. 18th, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
20 year term
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
July 18th, 2018
James Fogarty Verified
Catonsville, Maryland
So far so good. Very easy process.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
20 year term
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Jul. 15th, 2018
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Term Life
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
July 15th, 2018
Richard Robinson Verified
Bellwood, Illinois
The Service and attention that got from Jen was great
Was this review helpful?
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Term Life
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Jul. 14th, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Term Life
Policy length:
10 year
True Blue agent:
July 14th, 2018
Roxanne Austin Verified
Osseo, Wisconsin
I have never had an insurance company that did not put the names of the beneficiaries on the policy. I am also not to impressed with the automatic withdrawal for payment, i would rather call it in.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Term Life
Policy length:
10 year
True Blue agent:

Jul. 13th, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Term Life
Policy length:
20 year
True Blue agent:
July 13th, 2018
Cassidy Bordeaux Verified
South Beach, Oregon
They were able to find me coverage below the originally quoted price!
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Term Life
Policy length:
20 year
True Blue agent:

Jul. 12th, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Term Life
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
July 12th, 2018
Whitney Bryant Verified
Tennessee
Policy was explained thoroughly and pricing was affordable.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Term Life
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Jul. 11th, 2018
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Simplified Issue (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
July 11th, 2018
Elias Rodriguez Verified
Casa Grande, Arizona
Experience was great
Was this review helpful?
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Simplified Issue (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Jul. 3rd, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Term Life
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:
July 3rd, 2018
John Diraffaele Verified
Texas
Awesome experience!! Very happy
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Term Life
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:

Jul. 2nd, 2018
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Term Life
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
July 2nd, 2018
William Price Verified
Conroe, Texas
Fair pricing and smooth automated underwriting without the hassle of medical exam.
Was this review helpful?
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Term Life
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Jul. 2nd, 2018
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
YourTerm Non-Med
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
July 2nd, 2018
Lela Dooley Verified
Ocala, Florida
So far ok. I like the fact that they offer extras with their policy
Was this review helpful?
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
YourTerm Non-Med
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Jun. 29th, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
10 year term
Policy length:
10 year
True Blue agent:
June 29th, 2018
Thomas Whiteman Verified
Wilmington, North Carolina
Assurity has life insurance products for everyone. Easily obtained for a great premium with minimal health questions.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
10 year term
Policy length:
10 year
True Blue agent:

Jun. 28th, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Term Life
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
June 28th, 2018
Cheri Church Verified
Purdy, Missouri
Good experience with agent and customer service
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Term Life
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Jun. 28th, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Term Life
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
June 28th, 2018
Gabriel Mergenthaler Verified
Polson, Montana
So far it has been great, much better than my local agent of 20 years.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Term Life
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Jun. 28th, 2018
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
YourTerm Non-Med
Policy length:
15 years
True Blue agent:
June 28th, 2018
Madgia Ames Verified
South Carolina
Thankful for the great life insurance rate and service.
Was this review helpful?
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
YourTerm Non-Med
Policy length:
15 years
True Blue agent:

Jun. 27th, 2018
Phoenix Life Insurance Company
Product:
phoenix express 20
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
June 27th, 2018
Donna Perdue Verified
Vivian, Louisiana
Affordable rates, great agent
Was this review helpful?
Phoenix Life Insurance Company
Product:
phoenix express 20
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Jun. 24th, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Term Life
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
June 24th, 2018
Debra Gunn Verified
Phenix City, Alabama
I'm very pleased so far and would highly recommend this company to others.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Term Life
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Jun. 17th, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Term Life
Policy length:
15 years
True Blue agent:
June 17th, 2018
Robert Gerye Verified
Tennessee
Good policy few restrictions
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Term Life
Policy length:
15 years
True Blue agent:

Jun. 13th, 2018
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Your Term
Policy length:
15 years
True Blue agent:
June 13th, 2018
Dayne Scott Verified
Danville, Virginia
seems fine so far. I guess I won't know until I die....oh wait...I won't know. If they are bad I will haunt them.
Was this review helpful?
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Your Term
Policy length:
15 years
True Blue agent:

Jun. 11th, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
No Exam Term
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
June 11th, 2018
Robert Miles Verified
Georgia
Overall, okay, process seemed to take quite some time though.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
No Exam Term
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Jun. 4th, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
20 year term
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
June 4th, 2018
Brandon Dollar Verified
Oklahoma
Excellent so far. Haven't had to do much with them yet. The process has been easy.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
20 year term
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Jun. 3rd, 2018
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
YourTerm Non-Med
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
June 3rd, 2018
Jason Mielke Verified
Marysville, Washington
So far so good. I believe I will work with them for many years to come
Was this review helpful?
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
YourTerm Non-Med
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Jun. 2nd, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Term Life
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:
June 2nd, 2018
Tyler Wilhoit Verified
Ashboro, North Carolina
Reviews online seemed solid. I won’t know how great you are unless I die...so not looking forward to my family knowing about the service of you company, haha.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Term Life
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:

Jun. 1st, 2018
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Simplified Issue (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
June 1st, 2018
Genell Seekamp Verified
Victoria, Texas
Great very quick and easy
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Simplified Issue (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

May. 29th, 2018
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
YourTerm Non-Med
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
May 29th, 2018
Casey Wehmeyer Verified
Jefferson City, Missouri
This is our first experience with Forester’s, but so far it’s gone well.
Was this review helpful?
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
YourTerm Non-Med
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

May. 28th, 2018
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Simplified Issue (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
May 28th, 2018
Denize Goulding Verified
Utah
Not to report because the process was just started.
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Simplified Issue (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

May. 21st, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Term Life
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
May 21st, 2018
Rudolph Bleakley Verified
Connecticut
Jennifer garnered your company’s my referral to all my friends, she’s was that good
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Term Life
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

May. 18th, 2018
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
YourTerm Non-Med
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
May 18th, 2018
Angela Parisi Johnson Verified
Spring Valley, California
Can’t really say...I haven’t received any policy papers yet or had any communication with them directly.
Was this review helpful?
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
YourTerm Non-Med
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

May. 17th, 2018
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Your Term
Policy length:
15 years
True Blue agent:
May 17th, 2018
Charles Etzweiler Verified
San Diego, California
Jason was a great agent
Was this review helpful?
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Your Term
Policy length:
15 years
True Blue agent:

May. 17th, 2018
Fidelity Life Association
Product:
Rapid Decision Express
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
May 17th, 2018
Gabriel Dominguez Verified
Connecticut
Great application and ease of completion.
Was this review helpful?
Fidelity Life Association
Product:
Rapid Decision Express
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

May. 15th, 2018
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
YourTerm Non-Med
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
May 15th, 2018
Stephanie Johnson Verified
High Ridge, Missouri
So far I am extremely happy!
Was this review helpful?
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
YourTerm Non-Med
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

May. 14th, 2018
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Your Term
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
May 14th, 2018
Lindsey Grier Verified
Gig Harbor, Washington
A very easy and smooth transaction.
Was this review helpful?
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Your Term
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

May. 13th, 2018
Phoenix Life Insurance Company
Product:
phoenix life express 10
Policy length:
10 year
True Blue agent:
May 13th, 2018
Merilee Reeves Verified
Graham, Washington
Great experience, easy!
Was this review helpful?
Phoenix Life Insurance Company
Product:
phoenix life express 10
Policy length:
10 year
True Blue agent:

May. 13th, 2018
Phoenix Life Insurance Company
Product:
term 10
Policy length:
10 year
True Blue agent:
May 13th, 2018
Theresa LaRosa Verified
Scotch Plains, New Jersey
It took a little longer.... but probably the doctor
Was this review helpful?
Phoenix Life Insurance Company
Product:
term 10
Policy length:
10 year
True Blue agent:

May. 13th, 2018
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
Term Life Express
Policy length:
15 years
True Blue agent:
May 13th, 2018
Charles Etzweiler Verified
San Diego, California
Jason was the best agent with whom I have ever dealt!!!!!
Was this review helpful?
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
Term Life Express
Policy length:
15 years
True Blue agent:

May. 13th, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Term Life
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
May 13th, 2018
Paul Rohacek Verified
Illinois
Assurity provided higher coverage for less than other insurers I spoke with. The premiums are most fair.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Term Life
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

May. 3rd, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
acci flex
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
May 3rd, 2018
Brian Adkins Verified
Montana
Very simple process - no complaints at all...
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
acci flex
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

May. 1st, 2018
American National Insurance Company
Product:
Signature Term - No Med
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
May 1st, 2018
David Shelton Verified
Arizona
fast approval fair rates
Was this review helpful?
American National Insurance Company
Product:
Signature Term - No Med
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Apr. 30th, 2018
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
20 years
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
April 30th, 2018
Duel Foreman Verified
Marble Falls, Arkansas
My experience has been great.
Was this review helpful?
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
20 years
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Sep. 8th, 2017
Phoenix Life Insurance Company
Product:
15 Year
Policy length:
15 year
True Blue agent:
September 8th, 2017
Marianne Daniel Verified
California
I think Phoenix Life's policy offering is reasonable and fair, and will give me peace of mind in the future.
Was this review helpful?
Phoenix Life Insurance Company
Product:
15 Year
Policy length:
15 year
True Blue agent:

Aug. 21st, 2017
Phoenix Life Insurance Company
Product:
LifeVue Term No Med Same Day Issue
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
August 21st, 2017
Jon Sugick Verified
Michigan
I am so excited to learn about the insurance product that I purchased from Phoenix Life. I am very satisfied with the product and the procedure I experienced.
Was this review helpful?
Phoenix Life Insurance Company
Product:
LifeVue Term No Med Same Day Issue
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Aug. 9th, 2017
American National Insurance Company
Product:
Signature Term 10 (Express)
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
August 9th, 2017
Gary Gold Verified
Easton, Connecticut
Fast turnaround and great customer service.
Was this review helpful?
American National Insurance Company
Product:
Signature Term 10 (Express)
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Jun. 28th, 2017
American National Insurance Company
Product:
Signature Term 10 (Express)
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
June 28th, 2017
Paul Gustafson Verified
Maryland
The treatment Mr Young gave us was 100% to our satisfaction.
Was this review helpful?
American National Insurance Company
Product:
Signature Term 10 (Express)
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Jun. 21st, 2017
American National Insurance Company
Product:
Trendsetter LB 10
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
June 21st, 2017
Thomas Wilczynski Verified
Connecticut
Best rates and quick response!!!
Was this review helpful?
American National Insurance Company
Product:
Trendsetter LB 10
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Jun. 12th, 2017
American National Insurance Company
Product:
Signature Term 10 (Express)
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
June 12th, 2017
Daniel Ledsome Verified
Portage, Indiana
They were great. The paperwork came promptly.
Was this review helpful?
American National Insurance Company
Product:
Signature Term 10 (Express)
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Jun. 1st, 2017
American National Insurance Company
Product:
Signature Term 20 (Express)
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
June 1st, 2017
Johnny Jernigan Verified
Luling, Louisiana
I would recommend them to all my friends.
Was this review helpful?
American National Insurance Company
Product:
Signature Term 20 (Express)
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

May. 25th, 2017
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
SI - Sage No Lapse UL (Simplified Issue)
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:
May 25th, 2017
Lavaun Ingram Verified
Georgia
So glad to find a company that gives you what you want at a good rate.
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
SI - Sage No Lapse UL (Simplified Issue)
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:

May. 18th, 2017
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
SI - Sage No Lapse UL (Simplified Issue)
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:
May 18th, 2017
Ronald Lively Verified
Brevard, North Carolina
Great, straight forward sounding policy
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
SI - Sage No Lapse UL (Simplified Issue)
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:

May. 11th, 2017
American National Insurance Company
Product:
Signature Term
Policy length:
15 years
True Blue agent:
May 11th, 2017
Valdor Ebert Verified
Kevil, Kentucky
Great Experience, would recommend to other people
Was this review helpful?
American National Insurance Company
Product:
Signature Term
Policy length:
15 years
True Blue agent:

Apr. 22nd, 2017
American National Insurance Company
Product:
Signature Term 10 (Express)
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
April 22nd, 2017
Donald Livsey Verified
Walnut Creek, California
Excellent product. Quick turnaround. Got what I was promised.
Was this review helpful?
American National Insurance Company
Product:
Signature Term 10 (Express)
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Apr. 7th, 2017
Phoenix Life Insurance Company
Product:
safe harbor term
Policy length:
20 year
True Blue agent:
April 7th, 2017
Harry Wambach Verified
Levittown, Pennsylvania
policy covers even more than I expected
Was this review helpful?
Phoenix Life Insurance Company
Product:
safe harbor term
Policy length:
20 year
True Blue agent:

Mar. 2nd, 2017
Phoenix Life Insurance Company
Product:
safe harbor term
Policy length:
30 year
True Blue agent:
March 2nd, 2017
Jennifer McMahon Verified
Swedesboro, New Jersey
So far seems to be going very well.
Was this review helpful?
Phoenix Life Insurance Company
Product:
safe harbor term
Policy length:
30 year
True Blue agent:

Mar. 2nd, 2017
American National Insurance Company
Product:
Signature Term
Policy length:
20 year
True Blue agent:
March 2nd, 2017
Jeanne Roy Verified
Alaska
Excellent service and communication
Was this review helpful?
American National Insurance Company
Product:
Signature Term
Policy length:
20 year
True Blue agent:

Feb. 27th, 2017
American National Insurance Company
Product:
signature term express
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
February 27th, 2017
Ray Poydras Verified
Columbus, Ohio
Overall i was satisfied.
Was this review helpful?
American National Insurance Company
Product:
signature term express
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Jan. 30th, 2017
Phoenix Life Insurance Company
Product:
safe harbor term express
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
January 30th, 2017
Heather Quinn Verified
Beercreek / Red Lodge, Montana
I was disappointed in how long it has taken to get a copy of the policy. As I type this I still have not received it. Yet a week ago the first installment was taken out of my account. Jason Alper who assisted me was very good. I have since received an e-mail with the Declaration attached asking me to sign it and e-mail back for a faster transaction yet it asked me to check that I have received delivery of insurance policy and that I am signing stating I reviewed part l and part ll of the application attached to the policy. I am assuming that is actually part 1 & 2 as written on the application if it is indeed the same document I did on line with Jason? It further states that the insured must attest to the above declaration before the policy may be delivered or put in force yet below this it states to be completed when policy is delivered. This seems to be a conflict? I was hoping to get a copy of the policy e-mailed to me direct and then I could fill out the form and e-mail it back. Is this possible.
Was this review helpful?
Phoenix Life Insurance Company
Product:
safe harbor term express
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Jan. 19th, 2017
Phoenix Life Insurance Company
Product:
SI - Safe Harbor Term - 10
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
January 19th, 2017
Michael Walker Verified
Michigan City, Indiana
Perfect timing and help
Was this review helpful?
Phoenix Life Insurance Company
Product:
SI - Safe Harbor Term - 10
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Dec. 21st, 2016
American National Insurance Company
Product:
Signature Term 10 (Express)
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
December 21st, 2016
Cindy Luoma Verified
Grand Rapids, Minnesota
Great company. Quick and easy to do, very satisfied with the whole process.
Was this review helpful?
American National Insurance Company
Product:
Signature Term 10 (Express)
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Dec. 16th, 2016
American National Insurance Company
Product:
Signature Term 10 (Express)
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
December 16th, 2016
Brian Sens Verified
Cooper City, Florida
Easy process and I was kept informed every step of the way.
Was this review helpful?
American National Insurance Company
Product:
Signature Term 10 (Express)
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Nov. 21st, 2016
American National Insurance Company
Product:
Signature Term 10 (Express)
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
November 21st, 2016
Alisha Hansen Verified
Sedona, Arizona
Good product, but feel it's a little misleading that it says No Exam, but the wait time is so long for approval.
Was this review helpful?
American National Insurance Company
Product:
Signature Term 10 (Express)
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Nov. 14th, 2016
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
SI - Sage No Lapse UL (Simplified Issue)
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:
November 14th, 2016
Clarence Cocroft Verified
Memphis, Tennessee
The company provided all documents in a timely manner as promised. Very pleased with the overall services you all provide. Thanks
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
SI - Sage No Lapse UL (Simplified Issue)
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:

Nov. 3rd, 2016
American National Insurance Company
Product:
Signature Term 30 (Express)
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:
November 3rd, 2016
Deanna Coronado-Jimenez Verified
Menasha, Wisconsin
This is an excellent company to deal with and the rates are better than all others out there.
Was this review helpful?
American National Insurance Company
Product:
Signature Term 30 (Express)
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:

Oct. 7th, 2016
American National Insurance Company
Product:
Signature Term
Policy length:
15 years
True Blue agent:
October 7th, 2016
Stephen Homer Verified
Eugene, Oregon
Good. Had a few communication errors, but otherwise went well. Still waiting on policies which concerns me a bit.
Was this review helpful?
American National Insurance Company
Product:
Signature Term
Policy length:
15 years
True Blue agent:

Aug. 30th, 2016
American National Insurance Company
Product:
Signature Term 10 (Express)
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
August 30th, 2016
Daniel Lawrence Verified
San Diego, California
Prompt service and everything went very smooth.
Was this review helpful?
American National Insurance Company
Product:
Signature Term 10 (Express)
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Jul. 18th, 2016
Phoenix Life Insurance Company
Product:
SI - Safe Harbor Term - 10
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
July 18th, 2016
Mark Arney Verified
Leesburg, Florida
The policy states I only have 14 days to review, while the State of Florida stature states 30 days. Hence 4 verses 5 stars.
Was this review helpful?
Phoenix Life Insurance Company
Product:
SI - Safe Harbor Term - 10
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Jun. 20th, 2016
Phoenix Life Insurance Company
Product:
Safe Harbor Term
Policy length:
20 year
True Blue agent:
June 20th, 2016
Christopher Passage Verified
Temple, Texas
Was not happy with the fact that my money was not accepted as a form of payment.
Was this review helpful?
Phoenix Life Insurance Company
Product:
Safe Harbor Term
Policy length:
20 year
True Blue agent:

Jun. 17th, 2016
Phoenix Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sage Harbor Term
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
June 17th, 2016
Brandon Metzler Verified
Mississippi
So far so good. Thank you.
Was this review helpful?
Phoenix Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sage Harbor Term
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Jun. 13th, 2016
American National Insurance Company
Product:
Signature Term 20 (Express)
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
June 13th, 2016
Edward Trapp Verified
Selah, Washington
They provided a great rate and coverage for my life insurance needs.
Was this review helpful?
American National Insurance Company
Product:
Signature Term 20 (Express)
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Jun. 12th, 2016
Phoenix Life Insurance Company
Product:
Phoenix Safe Harbor
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
June 12th, 2016
Randy Van Wagner Verified
Washington
good wish I could have insured my wife though
Was this review helpful?
Phoenix Life Insurance Company
Product:
Phoenix Safe Harbor
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

May. 23rd, 2016
American National Insurance Company
Product:
Signature Term 20 (Express)
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
May 23rd, 2016
Fredericka Branch Verified
Franklin, Virginia
Very helpful and rates were competitive
Was this review helpful?
American National Insurance Company
Product:
Signature Term 20 (Express)
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

May. 18th, 2016
American National Insurance Company
Product:
Signature Term 20 (Express)
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
May 18th, 2016
Michelle Daily Verified
Williamsburg, West Virginia
Great coverage, great value, the whole process was rather easy and quick,friendly service.
Was this review helpful?
American National Insurance Company
Product:
Signature Term 20 (Express)
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

May. 9th, 2016
American National Insurance Company
Product:
Signature Term 15 (Express)
Policy length:
15 years
True Blue agent:
May 9th, 2016
Michelle Surette Verified
Massachusetts
Same as above. no issues
Was this review helpful?
American National Insurance Company
Product:
Signature Term 15 (Express)
Policy length:
15 years
True Blue agent:

May. 6th, 2016
American National Life Ins Company of NY
Product:
Signature Term Express 10
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
May 6th, 2016
Mary Magnetico Verified
Grahamsville, New York
It was an easy experience and did not incite a lot of trouble or frustration. I was pleased with how easy it was to purchase life insurance.
Was this review helpful?
American National Life Ins Company of NY
Product:
Signature Term Express 10
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

May. 5th, 2016
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
SI - Sage No Lapse UL (Simplified Issue)
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:
May 5th, 2016
April Stubblefield Verified
Morristown, Tennessee
Good. Bob was a very nice guy.
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
SI - Sage No Lapse UL (Simplified Issue)
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:

May. 3rd, 2016
Phoenix Life Insurance Company
Product:
SI - Safe Harbor Term - 20
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
May 3rd, 2016
Thomas Turner Verified
Demossville, Kentucky
So far so good with Phoenix Life. I am reviewing my policy now. No complaints. I am a little concerned about SOME reviews on the net ABOUT phoenix paying. Four stars
Was this review helpful?
Phoenix Life Insurance Company
Product:
SI - Safe Harbor Term - 20
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Apr. 25th, 2016
American National Insurance Company
Product:
Term 20 (Simplified Issue)
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
April 25th, 2016
Michael Gonzalez Verified
New Mexico
Very good service provided.
Was this review helpful?
American National Insurance Company
Product:
Term 20 (Simplified Issue)
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Apr. 22nd, 2016
American National Life Ins Company of NY
Product:
Signature Term Express 10
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
April 22nd, 2016
Richard Gattuso Verified
Orchard Park, New York
Great experience and I would recommend the company to family and friends
Was this review helpful?
American National Life Ins Company of NY
Product:
Signature Term Express 10
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Apr. 13th, 2016
American National Insurance Company
Product:
Signature Term 10 (Express)
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
April 13th, 2016
Yvette Palmer Verified
North Wales, Pennsylvania
Excellent Service has been provided
Was this review helpful?
American National Insurance Company
Product:
Signature Term 10 (Express)
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Apr. 11th, 2016
American National Insurance Company
Product:
Signature Term 30 (Express)
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:
April 11th, 2016
Rodney Sawyer Verified
Fort Walton Beach, Florida
Quick response and helpful assistance
Was this review helpful?
American National Insurance Company
Product:
Signature Term 30 (Express)
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:

Apr. 11th, 2016
Phoenix Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sage Term 20
Policy length:
20 year
True Blue agent:
April 11th, 2016
Floridalma Hernandez Verified
Hollywood, California
So far so good. They were fast in processing the application and giving a response.
Was this review helpful?
Phoenix Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sage Term 20
Policy length:
20 year
True Blue agent:

Mar. 14th, 2016
American National Insurance Company
Product:
Signature Term 15 (Express)
Policy length:
15 years
True Blue agent:
March 14th, 2016
Mark Kessler Verified
Columbia, Illinois
Happy with overall experience
Was this review helpful?
American National Insurance Company
Product:
Signature Term 15 (Express)
Policy length:
15 years
True Blue agent:

Mar. 1st, 2016
American National Insurance Company
Product:
signature term express
Policy length:
10 year
True Blue agent:
March 1st, 2016
Eric Kihl Verified
Plano, Texas
American National provided a fast turn around on my policy.
Was this review helpful?
American National Insurance Company
Product:
signature term express
Policy length:
10 year
True Blue agent:

Mar. 1st, 2016
Phoenix Life Insurance Company
Product:
Safe Harbor 20
Policy length:
20 year
True Blue agent:
March 1st, 2016
Isaac Farmer Verified
Arkansas
We haven's used it yet so it is hard to say. It was a good experience and the rates are good.
Was this review helpful?
Phoenix Life Insurance Company
Product:
Safe Harbor 20
Policy length:
20 year
True Blue agent:

Feb. 19th, 2016
American National Insurance Company
Product:
Signature Term
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:
February 19th, 2016
Ashley Farris Verified
Texas
Everything was great.
Was this review helpful?
American National Insurance Company
Product:
Signature Term
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:

Feb. 15th, 2016
American National Insurance Company
Product:
Signature Term 10 (Express)
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
February 15th, 2016
Rebecca Spaulding Verified
New Hampshire
The materials provided are easy to understand.
Was this review helpful?
American National Insurance Company
Product:
Signature Term 10 (Express)
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Feb. 4th, 2016
American National Insurance Company
Product:
Signature Term 15 (Express)
Policy length:
15 years
True Blue agent:
February 4th, 2016
Derick Doebrick Verified
Connecticut
My experience with American National was very good.
Was this review helpful?
American National Insurance Company
Product:
Signature Term 15 (Express)
Policy length:
15 years
True Blue agent:

Feb. 4th, 2016
American National Insurance Company
Product:
signature term express
Policy length:
10 year
True Blue agent:
February 4th, 2016
Kenneth Mutchler Verified
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Very happy with the whole process
Was this review helpful?
American National Insurance Company
Product:
signature term express
Policy length:
10 year
True Blue agent:

Feb. 2nd, 2016
American National Insurance Company
Product:
ANICO Signature Term Express 10
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
February 2nd, 2016
Steven Cuneo Verified
New Jersey
Did a good job. It was a little confusing because it was no medical exam required but when we got into the process the insurance company wanted one.
Was this review helpful?
American National Insurance Company
Product:
ANICO Signature Term Express 10
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Jan. 25th, 2016
Phoenix Life Insurance Company
Product:
20 Year Term
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
January 25th, 2016
Marketa Smith Verified
Fuquay-Varina, North Carolina
Very good thus far. We were pleased with the professionalism and the agent seemed to have complete understanding.
Was this review helpful?
Phoenix Life Insurance Company
Product:
20 Year Term
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Jan. 18th, 2016
American National Insurance Company
Product:
ANICO Signature Term Express 10
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
January 18th, 2016
Vanessa Bequis Verified
St Augistine, Florida
Quick, easy, concise.
Was this review helpful?
American National Insurance Company
Product:
ANICO Signature Term Express 10
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Jan. 14th, 2016
American National Insurance Company
Product:
ANICO Signature Term Express 10
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
January 14th, 2016
William Gallos Verified
Illinois
Too early to tell yet, I will reserve judgement
Was this review helpful?
American National Insurance Company
Product:
ANICO Signature Term Express 10
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Dec. 10th, 2015
American National Insurance Company
Product:
ANICO Signature Term Express 10
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
December 10th, 2015
Jorge Nunez Verified
Austin, Texas
very good, timely and professional
Was this review helpful?
American National Insurance Company
Product:
ANICO Signature Term Express 10
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Dec. 9th, 2015
American National Insurance Company
Product:
ANICO Signature Term Express 20
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
December 9th, 2015
Abbe Sheradsky Verified
Sunrise, Florida
Our agent was highly professional and very courteous.
Was this review helpful?
American National Insurance Company
Product:
ANICO Signature Term Express 20
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Dec. 3rd, 2015
Phoenix Life Insurance Company
Product:
safe harbor term
True Blue agent:
December 3rd, 2015
Jeff Edwards Verified
Mississippi
Premium was higher than first quoted.
Was this review helpful?
Phoenix Life Insurance Company
Product:
safe harbor term
True Blue agent:

Nov. 17th, 2015
American National Insurance Company
Product:
ANICO Signature Term Express 20
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
November 17th, 2015
Dora Blevins Verified
Tennessee
It has been pleasant up to the point of getting notification of approval. I was not notified I was approved nor was I notified when the premium would be deducted from my account. I was told I would get 24 to 48 hours notification and I received no notification
Was this review helpful?
American National Insurance Company
Product:
ANICO Signature Term Express 20
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Nov. 2nd, 2015
American National Insurance Company
Product:
ANICO Signature Term Express 10
Policy length:
20 year
True Blue agent:
November 2nd, 2015
David Smith Verified
Apollo Beach, Florida
Prompt approval and processing
Was this review helpful?
American National Insurance Company
Product:
ANICO Signature Term Express 10
Policy length:
20 year
True Blue agent:

Nov. 2nd, 2015
Transamerica Life Insurance Company
Product:
living benefit 25 years
Policy length:
25 years
True Blue agent:
November 2nd, 2015
C aren Dworkin Verified
New Jersey
easy and efficient and reasonable cost.
Was this review helpful?
Transamerica Life Insurance Company
Product:
living benefit 25 years
Policy length:
25 years
True Blue agent:

Oct. 29th, 2015
Phoenix Life Insurance Company
Policy length:
20 year
True Blue agent:
October 29th, 2015
Andrew Kucharchuk Verified
Louisiana
Good I have no complaints
Was this review helpful?
Phoenix Life Insurance Company
Policy length:
20 year
True Blue agent:

Oct. 26th, 2015
Phoenix Life Insurance Company
Policy length:
20 year
True Blue agent:
October 26th, 2015
Sonny Mauricio Verified
Washington
Great experience! Seamless, information and documents were sent quickly and taken care of efficiently!
Was this review helpful?
Phoenix Life Insurance Company
Policy length:
20 year
True Blue agent:

Sep. 17th, 2015
American National Insurance Company
Product:
ANICO Signature Term Express 15
Policy length:
15 years
True Blue agent:
September 17th, 2015
Antonio Madrid Verified
California
Good rate and reasonable turnaround time. Docs forwarded quickly.
Was this review helpful?
American National Insurance Company
Product:
ANICO Signature Term Express 15
Policy length:
15 years
True Blue agent:

Sep. 10th, 2015
American National Insurance Company
Product:
ANICO Signature Simplified Issue Term 10
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
September 10th, 2015
Herbert Maduro Verified
Texas
Mrs. Plisch has done an excellent job in responding to my questions.
Was this review helpful?
American National Insurance Company
Product:
ANICO Signature Simplified Issue Term 10
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Sep. 9th, 2015
Phoenix Life Insurance Company
Product:
safe harbor term
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
September 9th, 2015
Loretta Bolin Verified
Arizona
I HAVE HAD NO PROBLEMS. JUST REC'D POLICY.
Was this review helpful?
Phoenix Life Insurance Company
Product:
safe harbor term
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Sep. 7th, 2015
American National Insurance Company
Product:
ANICO Signature Term Express 10
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
September 7th, 2015
Jeffrey Barber Verified
Texas
Excellent value. Good service
Was this review helpful?
American National Insurance Company
Product:
ANICO Signature Term Express 10
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Aug. 30th, 2015
Phoenix Life Insurance Company
Policy length:
20 year
True Blue agent:
August 30th, 2015
Charles Williams Verified
Florence, Arizona
Just started. So far very good.
Was this review helpful?
Phoenix Life Insurance Company
Policy length:
20 year
True Blue agent:

Feb. 13th, 2015
Life of the Southwest
Product:
Non Med Term 30
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:
February 13th, 2015
Tari Hendrickson Verified
Louisville, Kentucky
So far, so good. I receive everything through email, and my payment is automatically deducted - so there's no real contact with the company at this time.
Was this review helpful?
Life of the Southwest
Product:
Non Med Term 30
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:

Jan. 29th, 2015
Life of the Southwest
Product:
Non Med Level Term 10
True Blue agent:
January 29th, 2015
ROBERTO VAZQUEZ Verified
Hoboken, New Jersey
Very satisfied! The agent was very cooperative in each of my needs I'm very satisfied with your company Thanks!
Was this review helpful?
Life of the Southwest
Product:
Non Med Level Term 10
True Blue agent:

Jan. 22nd, 2015
American National Insurance Company
Product:
SI - 350 Non-Med Term (Simplified Issue)
Policy length:
15 years
True Blue agent:
January 22nd, 2015
Renetta Thomas Verified
Edwards, Mississippi
REPS were friendly and provided everything I needed.
Was this review helpful?
American National Insurance Company
Product:
SI - 350 Non-Med Term (Simplified Issue)
Policy length:
15 years
True Blue agent:

Aug. 19th, 2014
American National Insurance Company
Product:
Anico Signature Term Express 10
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
August 19th, 2014
Susan Stohl Verified
Las Vegas, Nevada
Everything was good. Underwriter was very nice and process was good.
Was this review helpful?
American National Insurance Company
Product:
Anico Signature Term Express 10
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Jun. 10th, 2014
American National Insurance Company
Product:
ANICO Signature Simplified Issue Term 30
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:
June 10th, 2014
Ramon Gallardo Verified
California
It was a good experience.
Was this review helpful?
American National Insurance Company
Product:
ANICO Signature Simplified Issue Term 30
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:

Apr. 3rd, 2014
American National Insurance Company
Product:
ANICO Signature Term Express 20
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
April 3rd, 2014
Karen Brown Verified
Gatesvilles, Texas
It took a few weeks, though it was a very good experience.
Was this review helpful?
American National Insurance Company
Product:
ANICO Signature Term Express 20
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent: