Array ( [engine] => 12 [title] => Instant Issue Life Insurance Policies [engine_image] => https://www.truebluelifeinsurance.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/03/y-bg-2.jpg [engine_desc] => Get the best life insurance quotes for instant issue life insurance policies. Policies are approved the same day. Compare rates from multiple companies. [engine_sku] => Instant-Issue-Life-Insurance [engine_url] => https://www.truebluelifeinsurance.com/instant-issue-life-insurance/ [format] => reviews [size] => 25 ) Array ( [0] => AND (nte.ready_engine_id in( 12)) ) Time: 0.0075540542602539
Reviews for:
Instant Issue Life Insurance Policies
by Verified True Blue Customers
5.0 out of 5 stars

Aug. 16th, 2020
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates Guaranteed Issue UL
Policy length:
GI Universal Life
True Blue agent:
August 16th, 2020
Walt Hutchinson Verified
Truly outstanding service. I can’t say enough great things about True Blue.
Was this review helpful?
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates Guaranteed Issue UL
Policy length:
GI Universal Life
True Blue agent:

Aug. 11th, 2020
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Independent Order of Foresters Your Term Non-Med
Policy length:
30 year
True Blue agent:
August 11th, 2020
Casandra Pink Verified
Bayonne, New Jersey
very good experience
Was this review helpful?
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Independent Order of Foresters Your Term Non-Med
Policy length:
30 year
True Blue agent:

Aug. 6th, 2020
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Independent Order of Foresters Simplified Issue (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
August 6th, 2020
Richard Robinson Verified
Bellwood, Illinois
Jen was great very thorough in explaining things she made me feel comfortable in my purchase good polite wonderful character I enjoyed the whole experience!
Was this review helpful?
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Independent Order of Foresters Simplified Issue (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Aug. 4th, 2020
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates term 10
Policy length:
10 year
True Blue agent:
August 4th, 2020
Gabriela Martinez Verified
Barstow, California
East application process!
Was this review helpful?
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates term 10
Policy length:
10 year
True Blue agent:

Aug. 4th, 2020
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates 10 Year GI Term
Policy length:
10 year
True Blue agent:
August 4th, 2020
Michael Davenport Verified
Louisiana
Cheryl went above and beyond to make sure i got insured all it took was 1 call and the process was very quick i am very satisfied and she really helped me get great coverage at a reasonable price...
Was this review helpful?
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates 10 Year GI Term
Policy length:
10 year
True Blue agent:

Aug. 1st, 2020
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Independent Order of Foresters Your Term - Non med
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
August 1st, 2020
John Lockhart Verified
California
You need to ask your clients when to take the payments. What day of the month? For me, it's best on the 22nd after my social security arrives.
Was this review helpful?
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Independent Order of Foresters Your Term - Non med
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

May. 7th, 2020
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Whole Life - Pay for Life
Policy length:
Whole Life Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
May 7th, 2020
Gretchen Phillips Verified
Texas
My experience was wonderful and very helpful agent.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Whole Life - Pay for Life
Policy length:
Whole Life Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Apr. 16th, 2020
NCE Life Insurance
Product:
NCE Group Life Insurance guaranteed issue term
Policy length:
Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
April 16th, 2020
Amiri Sanders Verified
Northfolk, Virginia
Excellent service, answered all my questions and gave me the best options to benefit my family.
Was this review helpful?
NCE Life Insurance
Product:
NCE Group Life Insurance guaranteed issue term
Policy length:
Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Apr. 13th, 2020
LifeShield National Insurance Company
Product:
LifeShield NCE Life Shield
Policy length:
5 years
April 13th, 2020
Brandon Bing Verified
Alabama
Easy application and fast acceptance
Was this review helpful?
LifeShield National Insurance Company
Product:
LifeShield NCE Life Shield
Policy length:
5 years

Apr. 12th, 2020
NCE Life Insurance
Product:
NCE Group Life Insurance Protection Plus 5 year GI Renewable Term
Policy length:
5 years
True Blue agent:
April 12th, 2020
Qwanda Seals Verified
Phoenix City, Alabama
I am very much pleased with my whole experience. Miss Nikki is a lady and a scholar!
Was this review helpful?
NCE Life Insurance
Product:
NCE Group Life Insurance Protection Plus 5 year GI Renewable Term
Policy length:
5 years
True Blue agent:

Mar. 26th, 2020
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Independent Order of Foresters Your Term Non-Med
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
March 26th, 2020
Julie Roche Verified
Saylorsburg, Pennsylvania
Great policy options, excellent service!
Was this review helpful?
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Independent Order of Foresters Your Term Non-Med
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Feb. 6th, 2020
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Foresters Life Term Life
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:
February 6th, 2020
Brady Fisher Verified
Pompano, Florida
Jenifer was the best two policies approved in under an hour!!!
Was this review helpful?
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Foresters Life Term Life
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:

Nov. 29th, 2019
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company SAGE UL (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:
November 29th, 2019
Mmapatjane Masemola Verified
Sunrise, Florida
It was fast process I was really impressed
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company SAGE UL (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:

Nov. 15th, 2019
NCE Life Insurance
Product:
NCE Group Life Insurance GIWL
Policy length:
Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
November 15th, 2019
Travis Lewis Verified
Jackson, Michigan
Our family needed a policy for pre-existing conditions. We are completely satisfied with the outcome.
Was this review helpful?
NCE Life Insurance
Product:
NCE Group Life Insurance GIWL
Policy length:
Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Oct. 27th, 2019
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Foresters Life Term Life Expresss - No Medical
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
October 27th, 2019
Brian Pitt Verified
Winterville, North Carolina
Easy as 1-2-3! She was very knowledgeable about the coverage and cost.
Was this review helpful?
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Foresters Life Term Life Expresss - No Medical
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Sep. 25th, 2019
United of Omaha Insurance Company
Product:
United of Omaha Insurance Company Critical Illness
Policy length:
Critical Illness
True Blue agent:
September 25th, 2019
Derrick Walker Verified
Roanoke, Virginia
Always exceptional service. Jennifer always addresses my wife and my needs / concerns in professional and prompt manner.
Was this review helpful?
United of Omaha Insurance Company
Product:
United of Omaha Insurance Company Critical Illness
Policy length:
Critical Illness
True Blue agent:

Sep. 25th, 2019
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Independent Order of Foresters Your Term Non-Med
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
September 25th, 2019
Umeka Piccolo Verified
Houston, Texas
It was fine. What more can I say?
Was this review helpful?
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Independent Order of Foresters Your Term Non-Med
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Sep. 18th, 2019
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
September 18th, 2019
Luis Argueta Verified
Saddle Brook, New Jersey
Fast and straightforward. I had coverage within a day! Had I known it would be so easy, I would have done this ages ago.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Aug. 24th, 2019
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Term Life
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
August 24th, 2019
Kathryn Hand Verified
Crest Hill, Illinois
Great rates and great coverage!
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Term Life
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Aug. 16th, 2019
NCE Life Insurance
Product:
NCE Group Life Insurance 5-year Renewable Term
Policy length:
Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
August 16th, 2019
Marquis Chapman Verified
Mattaponi, Virginia
The service I have received has been excellent. All my questions have been explained . I am so pleased to have found you all for my insurance need.
Was this review helpful?
NCE Life Insurance
Product:
NCE Group Life Insurance 5-year Renewable Term
Policy length:
Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Jul. 30th, 2019
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Sage Term 10 Accelewriting (R)
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
July 30th, 2019
Inamul Butt Verified
Jensen Beach, Florida
Service and the entire experience was wonderful! Thank you Jason, once again for impeccable service.
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Sage Term 10 Accelewriting (R)
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Jul. 30th, 2019
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Simplified Issue (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
July 30th, 2019
James Burke Verified
Swarthmore, Pennsylvania
Straightforward and easy process.
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Simplified Issue (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Jul. 4th, 2019
5 Star Life Insurance Company
Product:
5 Star Life Insurance Company To Age 100 Term
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
July 4th, 2019
Randall Cates Verified
Colorado Springs, Colorado
It was a nice quick process and I’m am very happy with the results
Was this review helpful?
5 Star Life Insurance Company
Product:
5 Star Life Insurance Company To Age 100 Term
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Jun. 17th, 2019
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Independent Order of Foresters Your Term Non-Med
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
June 17th, 2019
Daniel Everly Verified
Riverside, California
Very fast and easy. Took about 20 min from start to finish !
Was this review helpful?
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Independent Order of Foresters Your Term Non-Med
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Jun. 10th, 2019
Fidelity Life Association
Product:
Fidelity Life Association Term Life
Policy length:
15 years
True Blue agent:
June 10th, 2019
Russell Hutchison Verified
Okeechobee, Florida
If you want the best get Brandon Potter because he will find what you want get the best Brandon Potter
Was this review helpful?
Fidelity Life Association
Product:
Fidelity Life Association Term Life
Policy length:
15 years
True Blue agent: