Time: 0.0070719718933105
Reviews for:
Instant Issue Life Insurance Policies
by Verified True Blue Customers
5.0 out of 5 stars

Jan. 7th, 2021
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates GIterm
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
January 7th, 2021
Eddie Vanderhorst Verified
Austin, Texas
Apply for life insurance was confusing at first because of the different qualifications. However I applied for an insurance that was able to meet my needs. It was a easy process and the turn around time from an agent was very quick.
Was this review helpful?
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates GIterm
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Dec. 30th, 2020
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Foresters Life Simplified Issue (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
December 30th, 2020
Brian Gray Verified
San Ramon, California
It was super easy and to apply.
Was this review helpful?
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Foresters Life Simplified Issue (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Dec. 8th, 2020
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates Guaranteed Issue UL
Policy length:
Guaranteed Acceptance Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
December 8th, 2020
Lamike Lundy Verified
Atlanta, Georgia
Very easy and very simple
Was this review helpful?
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates Guaranteed Issue UL
Policy length:
Guaranteed Acceptance Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Dec. 5th, 2020
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates GIUL
Policy length:
Guaranteed Acceptance Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
December 5th, 2020
Bobby Staggs Verified
Soper, Oklahoma
Excellent service and great explanation on the process
Was this review helpful?
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates GIUL
Policy length:
Guaranteed Acceptance Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Nov. 17th, 2020
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates 10 Year Term
Policy length:
10 years
November 17th, 2020
Jason Losure Verified
Paso Robles, California
Great service and follow up!
Was this review helpful?
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates 10 Year Term
Policy length:
10 years

Nov. 17th, 2020
LifeShield National Insurance Company
Product:
Protection Plus Life - NCE Protection Plus 5 year Renewable Term
Policy length:
5 years
True Blue agent:
November 17th, 2020
Mo McDaniel Verified
Texas
Nikki was awesome! True to her word and very helpful with making sure I understood the plan!!!
Was this review helpful?
LifeShield National Insurance Company
Product:
Protection Plus Life - NCE Protection Plus 5 year Renewable Term
Policy length:
5 years
True Blue agent:

Nov. 11th, 2020
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates Guaranteed Issue UL
Policy length:
GI Universal Life
True Blue agent:
November 11th, 2020
Angela Huff Verified
Georgia
I had a great experience applying for life insurance!The process was easy to understand!
Was this review helpful?
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates Guaranteed Issue UL
Policy length:
GI Universal Life
True Blue agent:

Nov. 2nd, 2020
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates GUL
Policy length:
Guaranteed Acceptance Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
November 2nd, 2020
Jeremy Cash Verified
Mesquite, Texas
Jens always great, she answered every question I had
Was this review helpful?
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates GUL
Policy length:
Guaranteed Acceptance Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Aug. 16th, 2020
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates Guaranteed Issue UL
Policy length:
GI Universal Life
True Blue agent:
August 16th, 2020
Walt Hutchinson Verified
Truly outstanding service. I can’t say enough great things about True Blue.
Was this review helpful?
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates Guaranteed Issue UL
Policy length:
GI Universal Life
True Blue agent:

Aug. 11th, 2020
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Independent Order of Foresters Your Term Non-Med
Policy length:
30 year
True Blue agent:
August 11th, 2020
Casandra Pink Verified
Bayonne, New Jersey
very good experience
Was this review helpful?
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Independent Order of Foresters Your Term Non-Med
Policy length:
30 year
True Blue agent:

Aug. 6th, 2020
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Independent Order of Foresters Simplified Issue (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
August 6th, 2020
Richard Robinson Verified
Bellwood, Illinois
Jen was great very thorough in explaining things she made me feel comfortable in my purchase good polite wonderful character I enjoyed the whole experience!
Was this review helpful?
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Independent Order of Foresters Simplified Issue (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Aug. 4th, 2020
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates term 10
Policy length:
10 year
True Blue agent:
August 4th, 2020
Gabriela Martinez Verified
Barstow, California
East application process!
Was this review helpful?
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates term 10
Policy length:
10 year
True Blue agent:

Aug. 4th, 2020
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates 10 Year GI Term
Policy length:
10 year
True Blue agent:
August 4th, 2020
Michael Davenport Verified
Louisiana
Cheryl went above and beyond to make sure i got insured all it took was 1 call and the process was very quick i am very satisfied and she really helped me get great coverage at a reasonable price...
Was this review helpful?
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates 10 Year GI Term
Policy length:
10 year
True Blue agent:

Aug. 1st, 2020
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Independent Order of Foresters Your Term - Non med
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
August 1st, 2020
John Lockhart Verified
California
You need to ask your clients when to take the payments. What day of the month? For me, it's best on the 22nd after my social security arrives.
Was this review helpful?
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Independent Order of Foresters Your Term - Non med
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

May. 7th, 2020
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Whole Life - Pay for Life
Policy length:
Whole Life Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
May 7th, 2020
Gretchen Phillips Verified
Texas
My experience was wonderful and very helpful agent.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Whole Life - Pay for Life
Policy length:
Whole Life Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Apr. 16th, 2020
NCE Life Insurance
Product:
NCE Group Life Insurance guaranteed issue term
Policy length:
Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
April 16th, 2020
Amiri Sanders Verified
Northfolk, Virginia
Excellent service, answered all my questions and gave me the best options to benefit my family.
Was this review helpful?
NCE Life Insurance
Product:
NCE Group Life Insurance guaranteed issue term
Policy length:
Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Apr. 13th, 2020
LifeShield National Insurance Company
Product:
LifeShield NCE Life Shield
Policy length:
5 years
April 13th, 2020
Brandon Bing Verified
Alabama
Easy application and fast acceptance
Was this review helpful?
LifeShield National Insurance Company
Product:
LifeShield NCE Life Shield
Policy length:
5 years

Apr. 12th, 2020
NCE Life Insurance
Product:
NCE Group Life Insurance Protection Plus 5 year GI Renewable Term
Policy length:
5 years
True Blue agent:
April 12th, 2020
Qwanda Seals Verified
Phoenix City, Alabama
I am very much pleased with my whole experience. Miss Nikki is a lady and a scholar!
Was this review helpful?
NCE Life Insurance
Product:
NCE Group Life Insurance Protection Plus 5 year GI Renewable Term
Policy length:
5 years
True Blue agent:

Mar. 26th, 2020
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Independent Order of Foresters Your Term Non-Med
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
March 26th, 2020
Julie Roche Verified
Saylorsburg, Pennsylvania
Great policy options, excellent service!
Was this review helpful?
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Independent Order of Foresters Your Term Non-Med
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Feb. 6th, 2020
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Foresters Life Term Life
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:
February 6th, 2020
Brady Fisher Verified
Pompano, Florida
Jenifer was the best two policies approved in under an hour!!!
Was this review helpful?
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Foresters Life Term Life
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:

Nov. 29th, 2019
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company SAGE UL (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:
November 29th, 2019
Mmapatjane Masemola Verified
Sunrise, Florida
It was fast process I was really impressed
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company SAGE UL (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:

Nov. 15th, 2019
NCE Life Insurance
Product:
NCE Group Life Insurance GIWL
Policy length:
Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
November 15th, 2019
Travis Lewis Verified
Jackson, Michigan
Our family needed a policy for pre-existing conditions. We are completely satisfied with the outcome.
Was this review helpful?
NCE Life Insurance
Product:
NCE Group Life Insurance GIWL
Policy length:
Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Oct. 27th, 2019
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Foresters Life Term Life Expresss - No Medical
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
October 27th, 2019
Brian Pitt Verified
Winterville, North Carolina
Easy as 1-2-3! She was very knowledgeable about the coverage and cost.
Was this review helpful?
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Foresters Life Term Life Expresss - No Medical
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Sep. 25th, 2019
United of Omaha Insurance Company
Product:
United of Omaha Insurance Company Critical Illness
Policy length:
Critical Illness
True Blue agent:
September 25th, 2019
Derrick Walker Verified
Roanoke, Virginia
Always exceptional service. Jennifer always addresses my wife and my needs / concerns in professional and prompt manner.
Was this review helpful?
United of Omaha Insurance Company
Product:
United of Omaha Insurance Company Critical Illness
Policy length:
Critical Illness
True Blue agent:

Sep. 25th, 2019
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Independent Order of Foresters Your Term Non-Med
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
September 25th, 2019
Umeka Piccolo Verified
Houston, Texas
It was fine. What more can I say?
Was this review helpful?
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Independent Order of Foresters Your Term Non-Med
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent: