Array ( [engine] => 7 [title] => Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance ) Array ( [0] => AND (nte.ready_engine_id = %d OR (nte.ready_engine_id IS NULL AND p.Policy_engine_id = %d)) ) Time: 0.0264661312103
Reviews for:
Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
by Verified True Blue Customers
4.9 out of 5 stars

Nov. 26th, 2018
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Guaranteed Issue
Policy length:
Age to 100
True Blue agent:
November 26th, 2018
Jerry Carrillo Ortiz Verified
Santa Fe, New Mexico
Easy and quick! Received confirmation via personalized note.
Was this review helpful?
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Guaranteed Issue
Policy length:
Age to 100
True Blue agent:

Nov. 7th, 2018
Columbian Mutual Life Insurance Company
Product:
Guaranteed Issue
Policy length:
Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
November 7th, 2018
Ramona Dahl Verified
Georgetown, Texas
Excellent product and service.
Was this review helpful?
Columbian Mutual Life Insurance Company
Product:
Guaranteed Issue
Policy length:
Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Nov. 7th, 2018
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
Guaranteed Issue
Policy length:
Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
November 7th, 2018
Rodolfo Escubio Verified
San Francisco, California
So far it’s been good. New customer here so we will see as it progresses but it’s been a good experience so far.
Was this review helpful?
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
Guaranteed Issue
Policy length:
Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Oct. 13th, 2018
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
Select-a-Term
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:
October 13th, 2018
Joey Rothstein Verified
Bellevue, Washington
Ken was great to work with! Super responsive quick with answering any and all questions. Highly recommend!!
Was this review helpful?
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
Select-a-Term
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:

Oct. 12th, 2018
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
GIWL
Policy length:
Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
October 12th, 2018
(Michael) Ludmila Minot Verified
Warren, Ohio
Fast and accurate. The quote was fair and the processing fast.
Was this review helpful?
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
GIWL
Policy length:
Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Sep. 9th, 2018
Columbian Life Insurance Company
Product:
Guaranteed Issue
Policy length:
Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
September 9th, 2018
Ave Randall Verified
Windsor Mills, Maryland
I would recommend many people to true blue . Ms. Walker were very helpful and she stayed in communication with me and the process was very smooth
Was this review helpful?
Columbian Life Insurance Company
Product:
Guaranteed Issue
Policy length:
Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Sep. 5th, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
SWL
Policy length:
Whole Life Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
September 5th, 2018
Lisa Wommack Verified
Wake Forest, North Carolina
The company delivered a fair and equitable policy.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
SWL
Policy length:
Whole Life Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Aug. 31st, 2018
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
guaranteed issue whole life
Policy length:
Whole Life Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
August 31st, 2018
Robert Miller jr Verified
Polo, Missouri
5 stars,just like above.not much to tell you.
Was this review helpful?
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
guaranteed issue whole life
Policy length:
Whole Life Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Aug. 24th, 2018
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
Guaranteed Issue
Policy length:
Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
August 24th, 2018
Debra Fowler Verified
Woodbridge, Virginia
Very fast turnaround.
Was this review helpful?
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
Guaranteed Issue
Policy length:
Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Aug. 20th, 2018
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
Guaranteed Issue
Policy length:
Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
August 20th, 2018
Kenneth Hunter Verified
Upper Marlboro, Maryland
Very quick and thorough response .
Was this review helpful?
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
Guaranteed Issue
Policy length:
Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Aug. 17th, 2018
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
Guaranteed Issue
Policy length:
Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
August 17th, 2018
William Carroll Verified
Moriarty, New Mexico
See note above about policy delivery time. Otherwise fine.
Was this review helpful?
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
Guaranteed Issue
Policy length:
Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Aug. 8th, 2018
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
GIWL
Policy length:
Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
August 8th, 2018
Rick Tyrell Verified
Alaska
It was a simple and easy process. Stress free!!
Was this review helpful?
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
GIWL
Policy length:
Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Jul. 28th, 2018
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
Guaranteed Issue
Policy length:
Age 121
True Blue agent:
July 28th, 2018
Lydia Cisneros Verified
Brownsville, Texas
Amazing customer service and fast
Was this review helpful?
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
Guaranteed Issue
Policy length:
Age 121
True Blue agent:

Jul. 16th, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Simplified Issue Whole Life
Policy length:
Whole Life Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
July 16th, 2018
Troy Gaylor Verified
Fairfax, Virginia
We just began. No opinion as of yet.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Simplified Issue Whole Life
Policy length:
Whole Life Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Jul. 2nd, 2018
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
guaranteed issue whole life
Policy length:
Whole Life Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
July 2nd, 2018
Joseph Mosca Verified
Cheshire, Connecticut
I have never worked with AUG prior so I will hold off providing input at this time.
Was this review helpful?
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
guaranteed issue whole life
Policy length:
Whole Life Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Jun. 22nd, 2018
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
GIWL
Policy length:
Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
June 22nd, 2018
Sonia Chavarria Verified
California
Fast processing-simple questions and screening the application is faster than expexted
Was this review helpful?
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
GIWL
Policy length:
Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Jun. 15th, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
assurity simplied whole life
Policy length:
Whole Life Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
June 15th, 2018
Shirley Burks Verified
Memphis, Tennessee
I was online looking for insurance when i seen this site. I did the application and the agent called me. She was very helpful and polite. She helped me find the right plan for me and my budget u truly thank her
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
assurity simplied whole life
Policy length:
Whole Life Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Jun. 5th, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Simplified WL
Policy length:
Whole Life Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
June 5th, 2018
Michael Feeney Verified
Indian Trail, North Carolina
Great company. Are used to work as an agent and I could never find the type of coverage that they got me
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Simplified WL
Policy length:
Whole Life Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Jun. 5th, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Simplified Issue Whole Life
Policy length:
Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
June 5th, 2018
Gavin Peyton Verified
Lawrencburg, Kentucky
Very satisfied , they were able to work with me when other company's wouldnt listen to me
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Simplified Issue Whole Life
Policy length:
Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Jun. 4th, 2018
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
June 4th, 2018
Linda Johnson Verified
San Diego, California
Best fit my needs on life insurance
Was this review helpful?
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

May. 18th, 2018
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
Guaranteed Issue
Policy length:
Age to 100
True Blue agent:
May 18th, 2018
Jimmy Wilson Verified
Oregon
Great! Fast and easy process. Put my mind at ease.
Was this review helpful?
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
Guaranteed Issue
Policy length:
Age to 100
True Blue agent:

Apr. 29th, 2018
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
GIWL
Policy length:
Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
April 29th, 2018
Toni Maxwell Verified
California
Great help in time of need, awesome working with my agent. Couldn’t of been more happy with the service.
Was this review helpful?
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
GIWL
Policy length:
Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Apr. 23rd, 2018
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Guaranteed Issue
Policy length:
Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
April 23rd, 2018
Rebecca Brookins Verified
Pennsylvania
I’m glad Gerber had a package for my family. Thank you.
Was this review helpful?
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Guaranteed Issue
Policy length:
Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Apr. 18th, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
simplified whole life
Policy length:
Whole Life Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
April 18th, 2018
Gary Colp jr Verified
Granite City, Illinois
Very satisfied with my experience
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
simplified whole life
Policy length:
Whole Life Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Apr. 17th, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
simplified whole life
Policy length:
Whole Life Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
April 17th, 2018
Michael Nichols Verified
Byram, Mississippi
Professional experience
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
simplified whole life
Policy length:
Whole Life Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Mar. 27th, 2018
LifeShield National Insurance Company
Product:
NCE
Policy length:
5 years
True Blue agent:
March 27th, 2018
Natalie Long Verified
Le Claire, Iowa
Wonderful so far, rcvd documents immediately and love the extra benefits
Was this review helpful?
LifeShield National Insurance Company
Product:
NCE
Policy length:
5 years
True Blue agent:

Mar. 19th, 2018
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
Guaranteed Life (Dec. 2017)
Policy length:
Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
March 19th, 2018
Shannon & Liz Hyde Verified
Florida
Quick to respond with email.
Was this review helpful?
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
Guaranteed Life (Dec. 2017)
Policy length:
Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Mar. 1st, 2018
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
guaranteed issue
Policy length:
Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
March 1st, 2018
Lisa Epifanio McGovern Verified
East Meadow, New York
Too early to tell. All seems fine.
Was this review helpful?
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
guaranteed issue
Policy length:
Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Nov. 24th, 2017
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
Guaranteed issue
True Blue agent:
November 24th, 2017
Ralph Dupuy Verified
Texas
Service was great and expedient. thanks Jen with /tru blu
Was this review helpful?
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
Guaranteed issue
True Blue agent:

Nov. 18th, 2017
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Guaranteed Life
Policy length:
Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
November 18th, 2017
Nicholas Brown Verified
Hopewell Junction, New York
The transaction was easy to execute.
Was this review helpful?
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Guaranteed Life
Policy length:
Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Nov. 8th, 2017
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
simplified whole life
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:
November 8th, 2017
Robin Sills Verified
Scottsburg, Indiana
I have not had enough contact with Assurity to give an overall evaluation.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
simplified whole life
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:

Nov. 2nd, 2017
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
Guaranteed Issue
True Blue agent:
November 2nd, 2017
Sheila Young Verified
Temple Hills, Maryland
So far so good. No complaints
Was this review helpful?
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
Guaranteed Issue
True Blue agent:

Oct. 31st, 2017
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Guaranteed Issue
Policy length:
Age to 100
True Blue agent:
October 31st, 2017
Faith Simpson Verified
Alabama
I'VE USED GERBER FOR MY OTHER POLICES AND ITS ALWAYS BEEN A GOOD EXPERIENCE.
Was this review helpful?
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Guaranteed Issue
Policy length:
Age to 100
True Blue agent:

Oct. 11th, 2017
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Guaranteed issue
True Blue agent:
October 11th, 2017
Frederick Taylor Verified
California
I'm very satisfied with the policy I received through Gerber Life Insurance.
Was this review helpful?
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Guaranteed issue
True Blue agent:

Sep. 14th, 2017
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
guaranteed issue
Policy length:
Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
September 14th, 2017
Dawn Sevigny Verified
Smyrna, Tennessee
Awesome Service! Thanks Cheryl Schlenkert!!!
Was this review helpful?
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
guaranteed issue
Policy length:
Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Aug. 8th, 2017
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Guaranteed Life
True Blue agent:
August 8th, 2017
Kerry N Zenich Verified
Oregon
So far I have had excellent service! I had a recurrence of cancer and am currently undergoing treatment. I was looking to see if there was any insurance available for me. True Blue took my information and a Insurance Broker called and told me about Gerber (YES, Gerber's Guaranteed Life). I was able to get $25k life insurance. There are a few stipulations, and I have not seen the policy yet, but the service was excellent and I assume it will all go as stated! Thank you Jennifer Plisch, your assistance and compassion is greatly appreciated!!
Was this review helpful?
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Guaranteed Life
True Blue agent:

Jun. 12th, 2017
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
T-20/20 - 20 Year Termhu
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
June 12th, 2017
Heather Moore Verified
Tennessee
Great customer service!
Was this review helpful?
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
T-20/20 - 20 Year Termhu
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Jun. 5th, 2017
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Guaranteed Life
Policy length:
Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
June 5th, 2017
Charles Rosenblum Verified
Jacksonville, Florida
Very helpful- quick to respond and got the application submitted right away.
Was this review helpful?
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Guaranteed Life
Policy length:
Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

May. 8th, 2017
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
Guaranteed Issue
Policy length:
Age 121
True Blue agent:
May 8th, 2017
James Browning Verified
Frederick, Maryland
I really had no interaction with AIG. Everything was handled for me by the Agent and that was fine with me. Not having to deal with the levels of bureaucracy that one encounters when trying to work with a large, international company can be daunting. To be spared that was great.
Was this review helpful?
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
Guaranteed Issue
Policy length:
Age 121
True Blue agent:

Apr. 9th, 2017
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Policy length:
Age to 100
True Blue agent:
April 9th, 2017
Craig Seavey Verified
Antrim / Strafford, New Hampshire
It was fine they did call me back but they did not call me first.
Was this review helpful?
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Policy length:
Age to 100
True Blue agent:

Mar. 30th, 2017
Kemper Life & Health Company
Product:
Senior Solutions GI
True Blue agent:
March 30th, 2017
Gretchen Murray Verified
Sandy, Utah
5 starts. So easy and you can still talk to a real person.
Was this review helpful?
Kemper Life & Health Company
Product:
Senior Solutions GI
True Blue agent:

Feb. 23rd, 2017
Fidelity Accidental Death Benefit
Product:
Guaranteed Issue Accidental Death Benefit
True Blue agent:
February 23rd, 2017
Justin Cardella Verified
SunValley, Nevada
Exactly what I needed at a great rate
Was this review helpful?
Fidelity Accidental Death Benefit
Product:
Guaranteed Issue Accidental Death Benefit
True Blue agent:

Feb. 10th, 2017
Fidelity Life Association
Product:
accidental death
True Blue agent:
February 10th, 2017
S. Stephen Brunson Verified
Reston, Virginia
Awesome! I love it...
Was this review helpful?
Fidelity Life Association
Product:
accidental death
True Blue agent:

Feb. 1st, 2017
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
guaranteed issue
Policy length:
Age to 100
True Blue agent:
February 1st, 2017
Cindy Jones Verified
Orange Park, Florida
Well, I haven't filed a claim yet so I'm not sure. That being said, their paperwork was well understood and I'm glad they offered the unique product I needed at the correct time.
Was this review helpful?
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
guaranteed issue
Policy length:
Age to 100
True Blue agent:

Feb. 1st, 2017
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
guaranteed issue
Policy length:
Age to 100
True Blue agent:
February 1st, 2017
Jerry Magaram Verified
Douglaston, New York
Slow and complicated
Was this review helpful?
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
guaranteed issue
Policy length:
Age to 100
True Blue agent:

Oct. 13th, 2016
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Guaranteed Issue
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level - Pay to 100
True Blue agent:
October 13th, 2016
Emily Lee Verified
New York
So glad to be a customer. Thanks so much!
Was this review helpful?
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Guaranteed Issue
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level - Pay to 100
True Blue agent:

Aug. 15th, 2016
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
FEX Gerber
True Blue agent:
August 15th, 2016
Earnest Oblander Verified
Kentucky
I need to set up my preferred payment plan by writing a check each time it is due, and not set up to have it charged to a credit card. That is more of an expense with the interest charges added on to the cost of the policy.
Was this review helpful?
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
FEX Gerber
True Blue agent:

Jul. 21st, 2016
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
FEX Gerber
Policy length:
Age to 100
True Blue agent:
July 21st, 2016
Yolanda Camarena Verified
California
In one word, excellent service!!
Was this review helpful?
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
FEX Gerber
Policy length:
Age to 100
True Blue agent:

Mar. 31st, 2016
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Guaranteed Issue
Policy length:
Age to 100
True Blue agent:
March 31st, 2016
Lestine Bowen Verified
Virginia
Reasonable pricing made this policy the best deal.
Was this review helpful?
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Guaranteed Issue
Policy length:
Age to 100
True Blue agent: