Time: 0.051707029342651
Reviews for:
Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
by Verified True Blue Customers
5.0 out of 5 stars

Apr. 30th, 2021
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Gerber Life GIWL
Policy length:
Guaranteed Acceptance Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
April 30th, 2021
Mary Sherlock Verified
North Augusta, South Carolina
Great everything was explained and the service was great
Was this review helpful?
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Gerber Life GIWL
Policy length:
Guaranteed Acceptance Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Apr. 29th, 2021
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Gerber Life Insurance Company WL
Policy length:
Whole Life Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
April 29th, 2021
Beatrice Patterson Verified
Wisconsin
Taylor is amazing! He made me feel really appreciated and was so helpful in finding me the right policy. Way to go.
Was this review helpful?
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Gerber Life Insurance Company WL
Policy length:
Whole Life Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Apr. 17th, 2021
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates Universal
Policy length:
GI Universal Life
True Blue agent:
April 17th, 2021
Amoria Bird Verified
North Carolina
Super helpful without the drawn out over explanation of the choices I had for coverage options!
Was this review helpful?
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates Universal
Policy length:
GI Universal Life
True Blue agent:

Apr. 15th, 2021
Great Western Insurance Company
Product:
Great Western Insurance Company GIWL
Policy length:
Guaranteed Acceptance Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
April 15th, 2021
Nadia Rutledge Verified
Shreveport, Louisiana
It was easier than I thought! In one phone call I was covered. My family and I are now stress free, all thanks to my Agent, Jennifer Plisch!
Was this review helpful?
Great Western Insurance Company
Product:
Great Western Insurance Company GIWL
Policy length:
Guaranteed Acceptance Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Apr. 13th, 2021
LifeShield National Insurance Company
Product:
Protection Plus Life - NCE 5-year Renewable Term
Policy length:
5 years
True Blue agent:
April 13th, 2021
Antione James Verified
Michigan
The process was easy to understand. Also I got covered no problem.
Was this review helpful?
LifeShield National Insurance Company
Product:
Protection Plus Life - NCE 5-year Renewable Term
Policy length:
5 years
True Blue agent:

Apr. 4th, 2021
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates Universal
Policy length:
GI Universal Life
True Blue agent:
April 4th, 2021
Saysana Lokaphone Verified
New Jersey
He is very nice and helpful We ca count on him, also he is respectful
Was this review helpful?
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates Universal
Policy length:
GI Universal Life
True Blue agent:

Apr. 2nd, 2021
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates TransElite Universal Life
Policy length:
GI Universal Life
True Blue agent:
April 2nd, 2021
Linda Carter Verified
Richmond, Virginia
It was an excellent experience
Was this review helpful?
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates TransElite Universal Life
Policy length:
GI Universal Life
True Blue agent:

Mar. 29th, 2021
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates GIterm
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
March 29th, 2021
Pulin Patel Verified
Cartersville, Georgia
Jenn made it b ery easy to apply over the phone.
Was this review helpful?
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates GIterm
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Mar. 12th, 2021
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates term
Policy length:
10 year
True Blue agent:
March 12th, 2021
Robert Snow Verified
California
Got what I needed at a reasonable price.
Was this review helpful?
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates term
Policy length:
10 year
True Blue agent:

Mar. 8th, 2021
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates Universal
Policy length:
GI Universal Life
True Blue agent:
March 8th, 2021
Deisha Angel Verified
North Carolina
Efficient and Effective!
Was this review helpful?
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates Universal
Policy length:
GI Universal Life
True Blue agent:

Mar. 1st, 2021
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates GIUL
Policy length:
Guaranteed Acceptance Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
March 1st, 2021
Mary Sherlock Verified
North Augusta, South Carolina
It was wonderful!!! We highly recommend you guys to my friends
Was this review helpful?
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates GIUL
Policy length:
Guaranteed Acceptance Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Feb. 26th, 2021
LifeShield National Insurance Company
Product:
Protection Plus Life - NCE term
Policy length:
5 years
True Blue agent:
February 26th, 2021
Steve Kacer Verified
Alabama
Great Insurance company
Was this review helpful?
LifeShield National Insurance Company
Product:
Protection Plus Life - NCE term
Policy length:
5 years
True Blue agent:

Feb. 17th, 2021
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates TransElite Universal Life
Policy length:
GI Universal Life
True Blue agent:
February 17th, 2021
Joanne Febbraro Verified
Douglaston, New York
Nikki was very knowledgeable and explained everything clearly. It was a pleasure to work with her. I would highly recommend Nikki! 5 Stars!!
Was this review helpful?
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates TransElite Universal Life
Policy length:
GI Universal Life
True Blue agent:

Jan. 7th, 2021
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates GIterm
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
January 7th, 2021
Eddie Vanderhorst Verified
Austin, Texas
Apply for life insurance was confusing at first because of the different qualifications. However I applied for an insurance that was able to meet my needs. It was a easy process and the turn around time from an agent was very quick.
Was this review helpful?
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates GIterm
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Dec. 19th, 2020
United of Omaha Insurance Company
Product:
United of Omaha Insurance Company Living Promise Level Benefit
Policy length:
Whole Life Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
December 19th, 2020
Brenda Hagemann Verified
Winston-Salem, North Carolina
Aaron Udel was very helpful and had all the information I needed. He was also very professional. I would recommend to anyone looking to buy insurance. He made it much easy for me to decide.
Was this review helpful?
United of Omaha Insurance Company
Product:
United of Omaha Insurance Company Living Promise Level Benefit
Policy length:
Whole Life Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Dec. 16th, 2020
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates Guaranteed Issue UL
Policy length:
GI Universal Life
True Blue agent:
December 16th, 2020
Michelle Charles Verified
New York
professional and informative
Was this review helpful?
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates Guaranteed Issue UL
Policy length:
GI Universal Life
True Blue agent:

Dec. 15th, 2020
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Gerber Life Insurance Company Guaranteed Issue Whole Life
Policy length:
Guaranteed Acceptance Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
December 15th, 2020
Angela Williams Verified
New York
Nikki was very helpful and explained the entire process. She made the experience of shopping for insurance manageable and not pressured or stressful
Was this review helpful?
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Gerber Life Insurance Company Guaranteed Issue Whole Life
Policy length:
Guaranteed Acceptance Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Dec. 14th, 2020
United of Omaha Insurance Company
Product:
Mutual Of Omaha Guaranteed Advantage Accidental Death
Policy length:
Accidental Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
December 14th, 2020
Camilla Senteneri Verified
Rio Grande, New Jersey
Aaron was absolutely wonderful to work with! He took the time to answer all my questions and made the process so smooth. I am very happy I took the time to answer the call from him! A definite asset to your company!
Was this review helpful?
United of Omaha Insurance Company
Product:
Mutual Of Omaha Guaranteed Advantage Accidental Death
Policy length:
Accidental Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Dec. 8th, 2020
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates Guaranteed Issue UL
Policy length:
Guaranteed Acceptance Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
December 8th, 2020
La'mike Lundy Verified
Atlanta, Georgia
Very easy and very simple
Was this review helpful?
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates Guaranteed Issue UL
Policy length:
Guaranteed Acceptance Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Dec. 5th, 2020
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates GIUL
Policy length:
Guaranteed Acceptance Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
December 5th, 2020
Bobby Staggs Verified
Soper, Oklahoma
Excellent service and great explanation on the process
Was this review helpful?
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates GIUL
Policy length:
Guaranteed Acceptance Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Dec. 2nd, 2020
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
American General Life Insurance Company GIWL
Policy length:
Guaranteed Acceptance Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
December 2nd, 2020
Debra Smartt Verified
Nashville, Tennessee
Wonderful went splendid I loved everything ❤️❤️
Was this review helpful?
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
American General Life Insurance Company GIWL
Policy length:
Guaranteed Acceptance Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Dec. 1st, 2020
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates Transamerica Cancer
Policy length:
Guaranteed Acceptance Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
December 1st, 2020
LasChae Dickerson Verified
Gretna, Virginia
Nikki was very helpful locating and informing of various options. She remained involved and guided me throughout the process. I was very pleased and will be recommending her to others!!!
Was this review helpful?
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates Transamerica Cancer
Policy length:
Guaranteed Acceptance Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Oct. 22nd, 2020
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Gerber Life Insurance Company GIWL
Policy length:
Guaranteed Acceptance Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
October 22nd, 2020
David Gibbons Verified
Cranston, Rhode Island
Jen was phenomenal, the process of getting insured was easy and affordable. Outstanding customer service, very personable while still professional. 10/10 would recommend.
Was this review helpful?
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Gerber Life Insurance Company GIWL
Policy length:
Guaranteed Acceptance Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Oct. 16th, 2020
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates TransElite Term Life
Policy length:
10 year
True Blue agent:
October 16th, 2020
Ariel Wheeler Verified
Manassas, Virginia
Nikki was great to work with! She helped me find coverage to best suit my needs.
Was this review helpful?
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates TransElite Term Life
Policy length:
10 year
True Blue agent:

Oct. 14th, 2020
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates Guaranteed Issue UL
Policy length:
GI Universal Life
True Blue agent:
October 14th, 2020
Kiwana Burks Verified
Arizona
Very efficient and superb professionalism across the board. You won't regret trusting them with your services!! I'm insuring both my mother and myself. Wouldn't trust just anybody with such an important purchase.
Was this review helpful?
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates Guaranteed Issue UL
Policy length:
GI Universal Life
True Blue agent: