Array ( [engine] => 9 [title] => Final Expense Policies [format] => reviews ) Array ( [0] => AND (nte.ready_engine_id = %d) ) Time: 0.012454986572266
Reviews for:
Final Expense Policies
by Verified True Blue Customers
4.9 out of 5 stars

Mar. 19th, 2019
United Home Life Insurance Company
Product:
United Home Life Insurance Company Deluxe
Policy length:
Age to 100
True Blue agent:
March 19th, 2019
Angelic Bully Verified
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Slow take payment. But great service.
Was this review helpful?
United Home Life Insurance Company
Product:
United Home Life Insurance Company Deluxe
Policy length:
Age to 100
True Blue agent:

Mar. 8th, 2019
United Home Life Insurance Company
Product:
United Home Life Insurance Company Express Issue Deluxe
Policy length:
Age to 100
True Blue agent:
March 8th, 2019
Noni Brooks Verified
Maple Heights, Ohio
The best experience!!! You guys gave me hope when I was hopeless. Thank you
Was this review helpful?
United Home Life Insurance Company
Product:
United Home Life Insurance Company Express Issue Deluxe
Policy length:
Age to 100
True Blue agent:

Nov. 28th, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Assurity Level Benefit
Policy length:
Age 121
True Blue agent:
November 28th, 2018
Jonas Smith Verified
Toledo, Ohio
Started off rough but they gave me th insurance i need thanks to jason fighting for it
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Assurity Level Benefit
Policy length:
Age 121
True Blue agent:

Oct. 12th, 2018
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
Mutual Of Omaha Living Promise
Policy length:
Whole Life Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
October 12th, 2018
Violeta Cudal Verified
Stockton, California
Awesome overall experience!
Was this review helpful?
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
Mutual Of Omaha Living Promise
Policy length:
Whole Life Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Sep. 14th, 2018
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
Mutual Of Omaha Living Promise
Policy length:
Whole Life Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
September 14th, 2018
Clara Orosco Verified
Milwuakee, Wisconsin
Professional and fast in approval.
Was this review helpful?
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
Mutual Of Omaha Living Promise
Policy length:
Whole Life Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Aug. 15th, 2018
American National Insurance Company
Product:
American National Insurance Company 30 year Term
Policy length:
30 year
True Blue agent:
August 15th, 2018
Yesenia Selvaggio Verified
Cary, Illinois
Great service! It didn’t take long before I got a call with the information of what I needed to do to get my policy issued!! Getting a policy with you was super fast and painless with zero aggravation. I’m very satisfied with the service I received! Thank you!
Was this review helpful?
American National Insurance Company
Product:
American National Insurance Company 30 year Term
Policy length:
30 year
True Blue agent:

Jun. 22nd, 2018
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
American General Life Insurance Company GIWL
Policy length:
Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
June 22nd, 2018
Sonia Chavarria Verified
California
Fast processing-simple questions and screening the application is faster than expexted
Was this review helpful?
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
American General Life Insurance Company GIWL
Policy length:
Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

May. 18th, 2018
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
American General Life Insurance Company Guaranteed Issue
Policy length:
Age to 100
True Blue agent:
May 18th, 2018
Jimmy Wilson Verified
Oregon
Great! Fast and easy process. Put my mind at ease.
Was this review helpful?
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
American General Life Insurance Company Guaranteed Issue
Policy length:
Age to 100
True Blue agent:

Apr. 29th, 2018
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Gerber GIWL
Policy length:
Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
April 29th, 2018
Toni Maxwell Verified
California
Great help in time of need, awesome working with my agent. Couldn’t of been more happy with the service.
Was this review helpful?
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Gerber GIWL
Policy length:
Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Apr. 23rd, 2018
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Gerber Guaranteed Issue
Policy length:
Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
April 23rd, 2018
Rebecca Brookins Verified
Pennsylvania
I’m glad Gerber had a package for my family. Thank you.
Was this review helpful?
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Gerber Guaranteed Issue
Policy length:
Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Apr. 1st, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company simplified whole life
Policy length:
Whole Life Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
April 1st, 2018
Patrick McGready Verified
Pennsylvania
They're very efficient and they get your policy in order quickly, I'd definitely recommend using Assurity.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company simplified whole life
Policy length:
Whole Life Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Mar. 6th, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Simplified Whole Life - graded
Policy length:
Age 121
True Blue agent:
March 6th, 2018
Mark Law Verified
Lawerence, Kansas
Jason was very helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Simplified Whole Life - graded
Policy length:
Age 121
True Blue agent:

Dec. 26th, 2017
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
Mutual Of Omaha Living Promise
Policy length:
Age to 100
True Blue agent:
December 26th, 2017
Cheryl Lund-Haddock Verified
Centralia, Washington
Great company so far
Was this review helpful?
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
Mutual Of Omaha Living Promise
Policy length:
Age to 100
True Blue agent:

Nov. 25th, 2017
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
Mutual Of Omaha Living Promise
True Blue agent:
November 25th, 2017
James Moore Verified
Colombia, Missouri
I already have a couple policies with Mutual of Omaha, so this last one fit right in.
Was this review helpful?
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
Mutual Of Omaha Living Promise
True Blue agent:

Nov. 24th, 2017
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
American General Life Insurance Company Guaranteed issue
True Blue agent:
November 24th, 2017
Ralph Dupuy Verified
Texas
Service was great and expedient. thanks Jen with /tru blu
Was this review helpful?
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
American General Life Insurance Company Guaranteed issue
True Blue agent:

Sep. 20th, 2017
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Gerber Life Guaranteed Life
Policy length:
Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
September 20th, 2017
Pai Thao Verified
Menasha, Wisconsin
Excellent rates and coverage.
Was this review helpful?
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Gerber Life Guaranteed Life
Policy length:
Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Sep. 18th, 2017
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
Mutual Of Omaha Living Promise
True Blue agent:
September 18th, 2017
Tong Tran Verified
California
Easy Transactions. Very Good
Was this review helpful?
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
Mutual Of Omaha Living Promise
True Blue agent:

Sep. 14th, 2017
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
AIG guaranteed issue
Policy length:
Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
September 14th, 2017
Dawn Sevigny Verified
Smyrna, Tennessee
Awesome Service! Thanks Cheryl Schlenkert!!!
Was this review helpful?
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
AIG guaranteed issue
Policy length:
Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Sep. 14th, 2017
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
Mutual Of Omaha Living Promise
Policy length:
Age to 100
True Blue agent:
September 14th, 2017
Melissa Wheeler Verified
Hot Springs, Arkansas
Best price for the same policy quoted by another company.
Was this review helpful?
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
Mutual Of Omaha Living Promise
Policy length:
Age to 100
True Blue agent:

Aug. 30th, 2017
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company acci flex
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
August 30th, 2017
Michael Eastwood Verified
Hackettstown, New Jersey
I'm new with this company so I can't give any experience yet
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company acci flex
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Aug. 16th, 2017
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company simplified whole life
True Blue agent:
August 16th, 2017
James Savely Verified
Logan, Ohio
As this is a new policy, it is a little difficult to say at this time. If you continue to provide the excellent agent that we were able to make contact with, then I do not see how you could go wrong ! We were very pleased with the knowledge, expertise and prompt turn around time that we received. Thank You.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company simplified whole life
True Blue agent:

Aug. 8th, 2017
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Gerber Life Guaranteed Life
True Blue agent:
August 8th, 2017
Kerry Zenich Verified
Oregon
So far I have had excellent service! I had a recurrence of cancer and am currently undergoing treatment. I was looking to see if there was any insurance available for me. True Blue took my information and a Insurance Broker called and told me about Gerber (YES, Gerber's Guaranteed Life). I was able to get $25k life insurance. There are a few stipulations, and I have not seen the policy yet, but the service was excellent and I assume it will all go as stated! Thank you Jennifer Plisch, your assistance and compassion is greatly appreciated!!
Was this review helpful?
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Gerber Life Guaranteed Life
True Blue agent:

Jul. 31st, 2017
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company simplified whole life
True Blue agent:
July 31st, 2017
Darlene Honderd Verified
Lakeview, Michigan
Great people very professional incurious a straightforward company good people to work with and very fair pricing. Fast fast service!!
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company simplified whole life
True Blue agent:

Jul. 30th, 2017
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company simplified whole life
True Blue agent:
July 30th, 2017
Randall Honderd Verified
Lakeview, Michigan
Great company first class number 1 in our book!
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company simplified whole life
True Blue agent:

Jun. 12th, 2017
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Gerber T-20/20 - 20 Year Termhu
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
June 12th, 2017
Heather Moore Verified
Tennessee
Great customer service!
Was this review helpful?
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Gerber T-20/20 - 20 Year Termhu
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent: