Array ( [engine] => 9 [title] => Final Expense Engine Policies ) Array ( [0] => AND (nte.ready_engine_id = %d OR (nte.ready_engine_id IS NULL AND p.Policy_engine_id = %d)) ) Time: 0.0216000080109
Reviews for:
Final Expense Engine Policies
by Verified True Blue Customers
5.0 out of 5 stars

Nov. 28th, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Level Benefit
Policy length:
Age 121
True Blue agent:
November 28th, 2018
Jonas Smith Verified
Toledo, Ohio
Started off rough but they gave me th insurance i need thanks to jason fighting for it
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Level Benefit
Policy length:
Age 121
True Blue agent:

Oct. 12th, 2018
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
Living Promise
Policy length:
Whole Life Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
October 12th, 2018
Violeta Cudal Verified
Stockton, California
Awesome overall experience!
Was this review helpful?
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
Living Promise
Policy length:
Whole Life Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Sep. 14th, 2018
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
Living Promise
True Blue agent:
September 14th, 2018
Clara Orosco Verified
Milwuakee, Wisconsin
Professional and fast in approval.
Was this review helpful?
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
Living Promise
True Blue agent:

Aug. 15th, 2018
American National Insurance Company
Product:
30 year Term
Policy length:
30 year
True Blue agent:
August 15th, 2018
Yesenia Selvaggio Verified
Cary, Illinois
Great service! It didn’t take long before I got a call with the information of what I needed to do to get my policy issued!! Getting a policy with you was super fast and painless with zero aggravation. I’m very satisfied with the service I received! Thank you!
Was this review helpful?
American National Insurance Company
Product:
30 year Term
Policy length:
30 year
True Blue agent:

Jun. 22nd, 2018
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
GIWL
Policy length:
Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
June 22nd, 2018
Sonia Chavarria Verified
California
Fast processing-simple questions and screening the application is faster than expexted
Was this review helpful?
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
GIWL
Policy length:
Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

May. 18th, 2018
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
Guaranteed Issue
Policy length:
Age to 100
True Blue agent:
May 18th, 2018
Jimmy Wilson Verified
Oregon
Great! Fast and easy process. Put my mind at ease.
Was this review helpful?
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
Guaranteed Issue
Policy length:
Age to 100
True Blue agent:

Apr. 29th, 2018
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
GIWL
Policy length:
Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
April 29th, 2018
Toni Maxwell Verified
California
Great help in time of need, awesome working with my agent. Couldn’t of been more happy with the service.
Was this review helpful?
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
GIWL
Policy length:
Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Apr. 23rd, 2018
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Guaranteed Issue
Policy length:
Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
April 23rd, 2018
Rebecca Brookins Verified
Pennsylvania
I’m glad Gerber had a package for my family. Thank you.
Was this review helpful?
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Guaranteed Issue
Policy length:
Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Apr. 1st, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
simplified whole life
Policy length:
Whole Life Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
April 1st, 2018
Patrick McGready Verified
Pennsylvania
They're very efficient and they get your policy in order quickly, I'd definitely recommend using Assurity.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
simplified whole life
Policy length:
Whole Life Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Mar. 6th, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Simplified Whole Life - graded
Policy length:
Age 121
True Blue agent:
March 6th, 2018
Mark Law Verified
Lawerence, Kansas
Jason was very helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Simplified Whole Life - graded
Policy length:
Age 121
True Blue agent:

Dec. 26th, 2017
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
Living Promise
Policy length:
Age to 100
True Blue agent:
December 26th, 2017
Cheryl Lund-Haddock Verified
Centralia, Washington
Great company so far
Was this review helpful?
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
Living Promise
Policy length:
Age to 100
True Blue agent:

Nov. 25th, 2017
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
Living Promise
True Blue agent:
November 25th, 2017
James Moore Verified
Colombia, Missouri
I already have a couple policies with Mutual of Omaha, so this last one fit right in.
Was this review helpful?
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
Living Promise
True Blue agent:

Nov. 24th, 2017
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
Guaranteed issue
True Blue agent:
November 24th, 2017
Ralph Dupuy Verified
Texas
Service was great and expedient. thanks Jen with /tru blu
Was this review helpful?
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
Guaranteed issue
True Blue agent:

Sep. 20th, 2017
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Guaranteed Life
True Blue agent:
September 20th, 2017
Pai Thao Verified
Menasha, Wisconsin
Excellent rates and coverage.
Was this review helpful?
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Guaranteed Life
True Blue agent:

Sep. 18th, 2017
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
Living Promise
True Blue agent:
September 18th, 2017
Tong Tran Verified
California
Easy Transactions. Very Good
Was this review helpful?
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
Living Promise
True Blue agent:

Sep. 14th, 2017
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
guaranteed issue
Policy length:
Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
September 14th, 2017
Dawn Sevigny Verified
Smyrna, Tennessee
Awesome Service! Thanks Cheryl Schlenkert!!!
Was this review helpful?
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
guaranteed issue
Policy length:
Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Sep. 14th, 2017
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
Living Promise
Policy length:
Age to 100
True Blue agent:
September 14th, 2017
Melissa Wheeler Verified
Hot Springs, Arkansas
Best price for the same policy quoted by another company.
Was this review helpful?
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
Living Promise
Policy length:
Age to 100
True Blue agent:

Aug. 30th, 2017
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
acci flex
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
August 30th, 2017
Michael Eastwood Verified
Hackettstown, New Jersey
I'm new with this company so I can't give any experience yet
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
acci flex
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Aug. 16th, 2017
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
simplified whole life
True Blue agent:
August 16th, 2017
James Savely Verified
Logan, Ohio
As this is a new policy, it is a little difficult to say at this time. If you continue to provide the excellent agent that we were able to make contact with, then I do not see how you could go wrong ! We were very pleased with the knowledge, expertise and prompt turn around time that we received. Thank You.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
simplified whole life
True Blue agent:

Aug. 8th, 2017
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Guaranteed Life
True Blue agent:
August 8th, 2017
Kerry N Zenich Verified
Oregon
So far I have had excellent service! I had a recurrence of cancer and am currently undergoing treatment. I was looking to see if there was any insurance available for me. True Blue took my information and a Insurance Broker called and told me about Gerber (YES, Gerber's Guaranteed Life). I was able to get $25k life insurance. There are a few stipulations, and I have not seen the policy yet, but the service was excellent and I assume it will all go as stated! Thank you Jennifer Plisch, your assistance and compassion is greatly appreciated!!
Was this review helpful?
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Guaranteed Life
True Blue agent:

Jul. 31st, 2017
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
simplified whole life
True Blue agent:
July 31st, 2017
Darlene Honderd Verified
Lakeview, Michigan
Great people very professional incurious a straightforward company good people to work with and very fair pricing. Fast fast service!!
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
simplified whole life
True Blue agent:

Jul. 30th, 2017
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
simplified whole life
True Blue agent:
July 30th, 2017
Randall Honderd Verified
Lakeview, Michigan
Great company first class number 1 in our book!
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
simplified whole life
True Blue agent:

Jun. 12th, 2017
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
T-20/20 - 20 Year Termhu
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
June 12th, 2017
Heather Moore Verified
Tennessee
Great customer service!
Was this review helpful?
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
T-20/20 - 20 Year Termhu
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Jun. 5th, 2017
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Guaranteed Life
Policy length:
Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
June 5th, 2017
Charles Rosenblum Verified
Jacksonville, Florida
Very helpful- quick to respond and got the application submitted right away.
Was this review helpful?
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Guaranteed Life
Policy length:
Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

May. 8th, 2017
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
Guaranteed Issue
Policy length:
Age 121
True Blue agent:
May 8th, 2017
James Browning Verified
Frederick, Maryland
I really had no interaction with AIG. Everything was handled for me by the Agent and that was fine with me. Not having to deal with the levels of bureaucracy that one encounters when trying to work with a large, international company can be daunting. To be spared that was great.
Was this review helpful?
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
Guaranteed Issue
Policy length:
Age 121
True Blue agent:

May. 3rd, 2017
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
living promises
True Blue agent:
May 3rd, 2017
Shirley Schwebs Verified
Kissimee, Florida
We have not really had any dealings yet with the company but the prices are affordable. I would rate them at the top.
Was this review helpful?
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
living promises
True Blue agent:

Mar. 30th, 2017
Kemper Life & Health Company
Product:
Senior Solutions GI
True Blue agent:
March 30th, 2017
Gretchen Murray Verified
Sandy, Utah
5 starts. So easy and you can still talk to a real person.
Was this review helpful?
Kemper Life & Health Company
Product:
Senior Solutions GI
True Blue agent:

Feb. 23rd, 2017
Fidelity Accidental Death Benefit
Product:
Guaranteed Issue Accidental Death Benefit
True Blue agent:
February 23rd, 2017
Justin Cardella Verified
SunValley, Nevada
Exactly what I needed at a great rate
Was this review helpful?
Fidelity Accidental Death Benefit
Product:
Guaranteed Issue Accidental Death Benefit
True Blue agent:

Feb. 1st, 2017
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
guaranteed issue
Policy length:
Age to 100
True Blue agent:
February 1st, 2017
Cindy Jones Verified
Orange Park, Florida
Well, I haven't filed a claim yet so I'm not sure. That being said, their paperwork was well understood and I'm glad they offered the unique product I needed at the correct time.
Was this review helpful?
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
guaranteed issue
Policy length:
Age to 100
True Blue agent:

Dec. 18th, 2016
United Home Life Insurance Company
Product:
Express Issue Graded Whole Life
True Blue agent:
December 18th, 2016
Stephanie Campbell Verified
Enterprise, Mississippi
The agent was very helpful and done an excellent job helping me to find the right life insurance coverage!
Was this review helpful?
United Home Life Insurance Company
Product:
Express Issue Graded Whole Life
True Blue agent:

Nov. 7th, 2016
5 Star Life Insurance Company
Product:
10 year term
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
November 7th, 2016
Markam Larrua Verified
Hawaii
Extremely satisfied with the professionalism of my agent Jen.
Was this review helpful?
5 Star Life Insurance Company
Product:
10 year term
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Oct. 13th, 2016
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Guaranteed Issue
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level - Pay to 100
True Blue agent:
October 13th, 2016
Emily Lee Verified
New York
So glad to be a customer. Thanks so much!
Was this review helpful?
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Guaranteed Issue
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level - Pay to 100
True Blue agent:

Sep. 26th, 2016
5 Star Life Insurance Company
Product:
10 year term
Policy length:
10 year
True Blue agent:
September 26th, 2016
Desiree Malouin Verified
Manchester, New Hampshire
Very good insurance.
Was this review helpful?
5 Star Life Insurance Company
Product:
10 year term
Policy length:
10 year
True Blue agent:

Aug. 18th, 2016
5 Star Life Insurance Company
Product:
10 years
True Blue agent:
August 18th, 2016
Derrick Walker Verified
Super fantastic!! My wife and I will definitely recommend.
Was this review helpful?
5 Star Life Insurance Company
Product:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Aug. 15th, 2016
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
FEX Gerber
True Blue agent:
August 15th, 2016
Earnest Oblander Verified
Kentucky
I need to set up my preferred payment plan by writing a check each time it is due, and not set up to have it charged to a credit card. That is more of an expense with the interest charges added on to the cost of the policy.
Was this review helpful?
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
FEX Gerber
True Blue agent:

Aug. 8th, 2016
5 Star Life Insurance Company
Product:
Family Protection
Policy length:
Age to 100
True Blue agent:
August 8th, 2016
Thomas LaPlant Verified
Oklahoma
IT WAS GREAT VERY EASY NO HASSELS
Was this review helpful?
5 Star Life Insurance Company
Product:
Family Protection
Policy length:
Age to 100
True Blue agent:

Aug. 1st, 2016
Phoenix Life Insurance Company
Product:
remembrance life
Policy length:
Age to 100
True Blue agent:
August 1st, 2016
Annie Bisdorf Verified
Folkston, Georgia
Other than making payment, no interactions yet and that's a very good thing as I'm not ready to die yet
Was this review helpful?
Phoenix Life Insurance Company
Product:
remembrance life
Policy length:
Age to 100
True Blue agent:

Jul. 21st, 2016
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
FEX Gerber
Policy length:
Age to 100
True Blue agent:
July 21st, 2016
Yolanda Camarena Verified
California
In one word, excellent service!!
Was this review helpful?
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
FEX Gerber
Policy length:
Age to 100
True Blue agent:

Jun. 13th, 2016
5 Star Life Insurance Company
Product:
20 year term
True Blue agent:
June 13th, 2016
Patricia Nelson Verified
Delaware
Fast and easy! Loved the online access and fast quotes.Will recommend to family and friends.
Was this review helpful?
5 Star Life Insurance Company
Product:
20 year term
True Blue agent:

Mar. 31st, 2016
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Guaranteed Issue
Policy length:
Age to 100
True Blue agent:
March 31st, 2016
Lestine Bowen Verified
Virginia
Reasonable pricing made this policy the best deal.
Was this review helpful?
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Guaranteed Issue
Policy length:
Age to 100
True Blue agent:

Feb. 27th, 2016
5 Star Life Insurance Company
Product:
FPP Plan
Policy length:
Age to 100
True Blue agent:
February 27th, 2016
John Adamonis Verified
Florida
So far, so good. The policy is new, so I don't know if any issues will arise in the future.
Was this review helpful?
5 Star Life Insurance Company
Product:
FPP Plan
Policy length:
Age to 100
True Blue agent:

Feb. 19th, 2016
5 Star Life Insurance Company
Product:
Family Protection Plan
Policy length:
Age to 100
True Blue agent:
February 19th, 2016
Tracy Mitchell Verified
Arizona
The process was great, and the service thus far was great.
Was this review helpful?
5 Star Life Insurance Company
Product:
Family Protection Plan
Policy length:
Age to 100
True Blue agent:

Feb. 16th, 2016
5 Star Life Insurance Company
Policy length:
Age to 100
True Blue agent:
February 16th, 2016
Denard Green Verified
Louisiana
My experience was a smooth and easy one
Was this review helpful?
5 Star Life Insurance Company
Policy length:
Age to 100
True Blue agent:

Jan. 22nd, 2015
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
SI - Living Promise Whole Life Insurance
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:
January 22nd, 2015
Mary Owens Verified
East Prairie, Missouri
As expected. Professional
Was this review helpful?
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
SI - Living Promise Whole Life Insurance
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent: