Array ( [engine] => 6 [title] => Accidental Death Benefit Life Insurance [structured_data] => false [format] => reviews [size] => 25 ) Array ( [0] => AND (nte.ready_engine_id in( 6)) ) Time: 0.019477128982544
Reviews for:
Accidental Death Benefit Life Insurance
by Verified True Blue Customers
5 out of 5 stars

Oct. 4th, 2019
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
October 4th, 2019
Stanley Cheng Verified
San Francisco, California
The process was simple and easy. I would recommend to others.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Sep. 6th, 2019
Mutual of Omaha Insurance Company
Product:
Mutual of Omaha Insurance Company ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
September 6th, 2019
Nader Sadighi Verified
Laguna Beach, California
Process was fast and did not took too many min.
Was this review helpful?
Mutual of Omaha Insurance Company
Product:
Mutual of Omaha Insurance Company ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Aug. 20th, 2019
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
Mutual Of Omaha ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
August 20th, 2019
Robert Librizzi Verified
Bradenton, Florida
I’ve spoken to many insurance agents in my life, but none more knowledgeable and caring, than Jen Plisch, a true professional.
Was this review helpful?
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
Mutual Of Omaha ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Jun. 26th, 2019
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Gerber Life Insurance Company ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
June 26th, 2019
Naweza mirindi Verified
Hollywood, Florida
Jen was amazing and really found the best option for me. Jen walked me through the whole process and made it easy for me.
Was this review helpful?
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Gerber Life Insurance Company ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Jun. 19th, 2019
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
June 19th, 2019
Brian Walbourne Verified
Williams, Arizona
Jennifer was super flexible. She found a plan that works for us.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Jun. 17th, 2019
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Gerber Life accidental
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
June 17th, 2019
Anthony Mancuso Verified
Kenmore, New York
Great price for the piece of mind
Was this review helpful?
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Gerber Life accidental
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Jun. 11th, 2019
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Gerber Life Insurance Company Life Accident Protection
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
June 11th, 2019
Dallas Wohlfeil Verified
California
It was fast and very professional. Appreciate the good service
Was this review helpful?
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Gerber Life Insurance Company Life Accident Protection
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Jun. 11th, 2019
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Gerber Life Insurance Company accidental
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
June 11th, 2019
Joshua Hernandez Verified
Roxbury Crossing, Massachusetts
She was nice to help me out a lot
Was this review helpful?
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Gerber Life Insurance Company accidental
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Jun. 1st, 2019
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
June 1st, 2019
Kristen Nelson Verified
Horace, North Dakota
I was not able to find any policies due to some health conditions, i have heart problems.... i had been denied for policy after policy although it wasnt quite what i was looking for i am no covered i would have never have gotten coverage on my own thank you so much my family is protected now.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

May. 13th, 2019
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Acci-Flex Accidental Death Insurance
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
May 13th, 2019
Eric Mutnan Verified
Sugar Land, Texas
Application process was painless and easy.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Acci-Flex Accidental Death Insurance
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

May. 1st, 2019
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company acci flex
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
May 1st, 2019
Johnathan Brown Verified
Palm Harbor, Florida
Everything was as promised. Price was less than expected.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company acci flex
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Apr. 30th, 2019
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company acci flex
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
April 30th, 2019
Adrian Schramm Verified
Austin, Texas
very quick and simple!
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company acci flex
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Apr. 22nd, 2019
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
Mutual Of Omaha Guaranteed ADvantage
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
April 22nd, 2019
Roni Kaufman Verified
Peoria, Arizona
Ken was great. He was professional, knowledgeable and efficient. I highly recommend his services.
Was this review helpful?
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
Mutual Of Omaha Guaranteed ADvantage
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Mar. 19th, 2019
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company acci flex
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
March 19th, 2019
Holly Dempsey Verified
Raleigh, North Carolina
she answered all my questions and gave me very good advice I ended up buying two separate policies from her and look forward to doing business with her again very specific conscientious caring agent
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company acci flex
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Mar. 18th, 2019
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company Guaranteed ADvantage
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
March 18th, 2019
Carol Woodyard Verified
Raleigh, North Carolina
Obtaining life insurance was very easy with True Blue - we had tried other sites and the process was confusing and difficult.
Was this review helpful?
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company Guaranteed ADvantage
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Mar. 4th, 2019
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company acci flex
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
March 4th, 2019
Glenn Mitchell Verified
Southfield, Michigan
Cheryl was great and wonderful again.shes a very sweet lady.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company acci flex
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Feb. 27th, 2019
American National Insurance Company
Product:
American National Insurance Company Term Life Express
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:
February 27th, 2019
Ruiming Liang Verified
Collierville, Tennessee
very good service!highly recommended!
Was this review helpful?
American National Insurance Company
Product:
American National Insurance Company Term Life Express
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:

Feb. 20th, 2019
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company acci flex
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
February 20th, 2019
Danielle Schenk Verified
Kentwood, Louisiana
Cheryl is a wonderful agent. She has gone above and beyond for all my needs. She is a true asset to your company.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company acci flex
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Feb. 16th, 2019
Mutual of Omaha Insurance Company
Product:
Mutual of Omaha Insurance Company accidental
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
February 16th, 2019
Tammara France Verified
Scotia, New York
Thus far quite wonderful! The rates are reasonable and glad to have insurance!
Was this review helpful?
Mutual of Omaha Insurance Company
Product:
Mutual of Omaha Insurance Company accidental
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Feb. 12th, 2019
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
February 12th, 2019
Arnoldis jr Verified
Duncan, South Carolina
It's a nice and very professional company to deal with.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Feb. 7th, 2019
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Gerber Life Insurance Company Life Accident Protection
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
February 7th, 2019
Linda Mourkakos Verified
Uncasville, Connecticut
excellent always there for any type of question
Was this review helpful?
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Gerber Life Insurance Company Life Accident Protection
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Feb. 7th, 2019
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Gerber Life Insurance Company AD & D
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
February 7th, 2019
Nikolaos Mourkakos Verified
Uncasville, Connecticut
fast and accurate trustworth
Was this review helpful?
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Gerber Life Insurance Company AD & D
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Feb. 6th, 2019
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
February 6th, 2019
Shane McCall Verified
Phoenix, Arizona
They made this supplemental accidental insurance policy easy.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Feb. 1st, 2019
Mutual of Omaha Insurance Company
Product:
Mutual of Omaha Insurance Company ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
February 1st, 2019
Annette Dearinger Verified
Las Vegas, Nevada
So far everything has gone well.
Was this review helpful?
Mutual of Omaha Insurance Company
Product:
Mutual of Omaha Insurance Company ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Feb. 1st, 2019
Mutual of Omaha Insurance Company
Product:
Mutual of Omaha Insurance Company accidental death
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
February 1st, 2019
Jeannine Foley Verified
Seattle, Washington
I remember the agent coming to visit my parents frequently as a child and I am now over 50 so they are still around and that tells me all I need to know...
Was this review helpful?
Mutual of Omaha Insurance Company
Product:
Mutual of Omaha Insurance Company accidental death
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent: