Array ( [engine] => 6 [title] => Accidental Death Benefit Life Insurance ) Array ( [0] => AND (nte.ready_engine_id = %d OR (nte.ready_engine_id IS NULL AND p.Policy_engine_id = %d)) ) Time: 0.0359330177307
Reviews for:
Accidental Death Benefit Life Insurance
by Verified True Blue Customers
5.0 out of 5 stars

Dec. 14th, 2018
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
December 14th, 2018
Melissa Alain Verified
Moss Point, Mississippi
Very good!! I am happy with the service.
Was this review helpful?
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Dec. 14th, 2018
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
December 14th, 2018
Neil Mitchell Verified
Vanleer, Tennessee
Loved Wild Kingdom.....
Was this review helpful?
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Nov. 26th, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Acci-Flex Accidental Death Insurance
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
November 26th, 2018
Douglas Shebroe Verified
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida
Excellent product and very good customer service. Very much five star all the way.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Acci-Flex Accidental Death Insurance
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Nov. 26th, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Accidental
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
November 26th, 2018
Travis Kennedy Verified
Noblesville, Indiana
Assurity offered the best policy for our needs. I'm grateful for their flexibility and under that not everyone's circumstances are ideal. I would recommend Assurity to anyone looking for life insurance of any kind.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Accidental
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Nov. 10th, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
acci flex
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
November 10th, 2018
Marco Flores Verified
Port St. Lucie, Florida
So far so good no hassle, I would recommend your company to others.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
acci flex
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Nov. 8th, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Acci-Flex
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
November 8th, 2018
Tyrone Borden Verified
Temecula, California
Great Service, Thank you!
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Acci-Flex
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Oct. 31st, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Acci-Flex
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
October 31st, 2018
Elizabeth Posy-Baron Verified
Orlando, Florida
Professional and affordable.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Acci-Flex
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Oct. 19th, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Acci-Flex Accidental Death Insurance
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
October 19th, 2018
Ward Komers Verified
Murrieta, California
Very pleased, no issues so far.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Acci-Flex Accidental Death Insurance
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Sep. 26th, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
acci flex
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
September 26th, 2018
Timothy Hogan Verified
Bedminster, New Jersey
don't have enough interaction so far to say
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
acci flex
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Sep. 25th, 2018
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
September 25th, 2018
Gerard Reyes Verified
Jersey City, New Jersey
Great product for my need. Thanks.
Was this review helpful?
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Sep. 21st, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
acci flex
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
September 21st, 2018
Jeremy Kelly Verified
Miami, Florida
Clear and informative explanation of what to do and expect with the policy. Cheryl Schlenkert was a big help!
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
acci flex
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Sep. 20th, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Acci-Flex Accidental Death Insurance
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
September 20th, 2018
Anthony Winford Verified
England, Arkansas
Great Price!!! Recommended...
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Acci-Flex Accidental Death Insurance
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Sep. 7th, 2018
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
September 7th, 2018
Bobby Staggs Verified
Soper, Oklahoma
Very satisfied with the insurance agents and coverage
Was this review helpful?
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Sep. 4th, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
September 4th, 2018
Justin Ryan Verified
Pleasant Hill, California
Great coverage for the cost
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Sep. 1st, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Acci-Flex Accidental Death Insurance
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
September 1st, 2018
Jennifer Carrigan Verified
Bigfork, Minnesota
The prices are reasonable compared to other companies.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Acci-Flex Accidental Death Insurance
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Aug. 28th, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
August 28th, 2018
Bobby Staggs Verified
Soper, Oklahoma
Great professional business and employees so friendly and efficient
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Aug. 14th, 2018
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
AD & D
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
August 14th, 2018
Donald Holder Verified
Fayetteville, North Carolina
excellent, and satisfied
Was this review helpful?
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
AD & D
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Aug. 14th, 2018
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
August 14th, 2018
Joe Ferguson Verified
Cypress, Texas
Approved me for the amount I was needing at an affordable price.
Was this review helpful?
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Jul. 19th, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Term Life
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
July 19th, 2018
Alexandre Berger Verified
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida
I cant review it yet.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Term Life
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Jul. 8th, 2018
Phoenix Life Insurance Company
Product:
Term Life
Policy length:
20 year
True Blue agent:
July 8th, 2018
Xavier Slater Verified
Charleston, South Carolina
The agent Cheryl was great
Was this review helpful?
Phoenix Life Insurance Company
Product:
Term Life
Policy length:
20 year
True Blue agent:

Jul. 2nd, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
acci flex
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
July 2nd, 2018
Joseph Spinola Verified
Morristown, New Jersey
Best ever they gave me the best deal with the guidelines that suit me That is hard to come by with most insurance companies they try to over sell u
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
acci flex
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Jul. 1st, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
July 1st, 2018
Kelsie Singleton Verified
North Carolina
very good and accurate service happy to be aboard for many years to come...Assurity Life Insurance Company was prompt with immediate service without hesitation
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Jun. 28th, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Acci-Flex Accidental Death Insurance
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
June 28th, 2018
Robert Barkle Verified
Stevenson Ranch, California
Everything straightforward and easy to to.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Acci-Flex Accidental Death Insurance
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Jun. 25th, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Acci-Flex Accidental Death Insurance
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
June 25th, 2018
Kevin McKinney Verified
Snellville, Georgia
So far everything has been been great!
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Acci-Flex Accidental Death Insurance
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Jun. 25th, 2018
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
AD & D
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
June 25th, 2018
Peter Farrell Verified
Brooklyn, New York
tbd - hasn't kicked in yet.
Was this review helpful?
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
AD & D
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Jun. 19th, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
acci flex
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
June 19th, 2018
Ola Arthurs Verified
Livingston, Louisiana
Cheryl was great to work with. The whole process was super easy.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
acci flex
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Jun. 8th, 2018
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
AD & D
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
June 8th, 2018
Sue Williams Verified
Sauk Village, Illinois
Everyone has been professional and friendly. I would recommend this company for others to purchase their life insurances policies from.
Was this review helpful?
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
AD & D
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Jun. 4th, 2018
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
June 4th, 2018
Linda Johnson Verified
San Diego, California
Best fit my needs on life insurance
Was this review helpful?
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Jun. 1st, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
acci flex
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
June 1st, 2018
Kelly Crownover Verified
Coupeville, Washington
Not sure yet only did a phone interview but that rep was great
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
acci flex
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

May. 31st, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
20 years
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
May 31st, 2018
Christopher Hurst Verified
Mt Dora, Florida
Great experience enjoyed all the advice and direction I was given. Very satisfied
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
20 years
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

May. 30th, 2018
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
Guaranteed ADvantage
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
May 30th, 2018
Ralena Wright Verified
Clifton Park, New York
Excellent, thank you very much.
Was this review helpful?
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
Guaranteed ADvantage
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

May. 17th, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
acci flex
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
May 17th, 2018
Olga Torres Verified
Santa Ana, California
Quick and easy process.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
acci flex
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

May. 14th, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Acci-Flex Accidental Death Insurance
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
May 14th, 2018
John Fairless Verified
Florida
Always delivers as promised.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Acci-Flex Accidental Death Insurance
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

May. 4th, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
acci flex
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
May 4th, 2018
Joel Pittman Verified
Stapleton, Alabama
Very pleased so far was easy process
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
acci flex
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Apr. 25th, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
acci flex
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
April 25th, 2018
Oscar Aleman Verified
Woodland Hills, California
Easy and all my questions were answered
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
acci flex
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Apr. 23rd, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
acci flex
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
April 23rd, 2018
Christopher Kelly Verified
Milton, Florida
Excellent so far. All email and phone correspondence has been seamless. With a full workload, the process has been exactly what I needed.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
acci flex
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Apr. 22nd, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
acci flex
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
April 22nd, 2018
Anthony Markley Verified
Springfield, Illinois
We were able to acquire life insurance quickly and easily. Thank you
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
acci flex
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Apr. 4th, 2018
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
April 4th, 2018
Mylan McDowell Verified
Florida
Fast processing and quick to meet our needs
Was this review helpful?
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Mar. 27th, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
March 27th, 2018
Mylan McDowell Verified
Florida
Very quick service! The policy met our needs and budget.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Mar. 22nd, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Acci-Flex Accidental Death Insurance
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
March 22nd, 2018
Jared Williams Verified
Lees Summit, Missouri
Rated 3 stars only because I just signed up for policy. Great pricing though for a very reasonable coverage amount.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Acci-Flex Accidental Death Insurance
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Mar. 20th, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
acci flex
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
March 20th, 2018
Edward Rosario Verified
Dallas, Georgia
I just started with assurity will reserve my review
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
acci flex
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Mar. 19th, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Acci-Flex Accidental Death Insurance
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
March 19th, 2018
James Rodriquez Verified
Sebastian, Florida
I'm putting five stars because of the agents but I can't not rate the company yet because I am a new client
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Acci-Flex Accidental Death Insurance
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Mar. 13th, 2018
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
Guaranteed ADvantage
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
March 13th, 2018
Terry Schoolmaster Verified
Tennessee
So far so good! I will be a life loyal customer!
Was this review helpful?
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
Guaranteed ADvantage
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Mar. 12th, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Acci-Flex
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
March 12th, 2018
Justin Cardella Verified
SunValley, Nevada
Good rate, so far so good
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Acci-Flex
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Feb. 9th, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
February 9th, 2018
Ernest Alexander Verified
Fitzgerald, Georgia
Made everything easy. Thanks so much.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Jan. 25th, 2018
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
January 25th, 2018
Scott Shook Verified
Florida
They have great productd
Was this review helpful?
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Jan. 19th, 2018
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
January 19th, 2018
Richard Hisel Verified
Florida
Overall everything went well she even helped me solve problems on how to use a computer
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Jan. 13th, 2018
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
January 13th, 2018
Bobby Staggs Verified
Soper, Oklahoma
Agent is very friendly and she gets the paperwork done quickly
Was this review helpful?
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Jan. 11th, 2018
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
January 11th, 2018
Jamaal Davis Verified
Georgia
I am very pleased with my policy and the customer service from Jennifer Plisch.
Was this review helpful?
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Dec. 29th, 2017
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
December 29th, 2017
David Williams Verified
Colorado
Good coverage for what I need
Was this review helpful?
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Dec. 22nd, 2017
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
December 22nd, 2017
Barry Simmons Verified
Texas
Great product and very good experience! Best Regards, Barry Simmons
Was this review helpful?
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Dec. 6th, 2017
American National Insurance Company
Product:
20 years
Policy length:
20 year
True Blue agent:
December 6th, 2017
Barry Simmons Verified
Texas
I can't really say at the moment, as I'm just getting the application process started with them.......maybe I can give a another review after I've dealt with them more.
Was this review helpful?
American National Insurance Company
Product:
20 years
Policy length:
20 year
True Blue agent:

Oct. 23rd, 2017
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Life Accident Protection
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
October 23rd, 2017
Ashley Pearson Verified
Oregon
Fast and easy application process, and well priced!
Was this review helpful?
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Life Accident Protection
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Oct. 8th, 2017
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
ADD
True Blue agent:
October 8th, 2017
Marianne Daniel Verified
California
Gerber provided me with the type of coverage I need at a reasonable price. Definitely worth it!
Was this review helpful?
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
ADD
True Blue agent:

Sep. 20th, 2017
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
ADD
True Blue agent:
September 20th, 2017
Joy Pellizzari Verified
California
I worked with Jen Plisch. She was very professional and extremely helpful. Her knowledge of your products was superb! She was very patient with me and my many questions and explained everything so it was so simple! Thank you Jen !
Was this review helpful?
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
ADD
True Blue agent:

Sep. 20th, 2017
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
ADD
True Blue agent:
September 20th, 2017
John Pellizzari Verified
Jennifer Plisch was our Agent and was very knowledgeable. She had a lot of patience with us and answered all of our questions professionally and thoroughly. She helped us pick out the policies that were right for our family. I highly recommend her for helping you decide what your needs might be. Thank you Ms. Plisch .
Was this review helpful?
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
ADD
True Blue agent:

Sep. 17th, 2017
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
ADD
True Blue agent:
September 17th, 2017
Justin Ryan Verified
Pleasant Hill, California
I didn't even know about this kind of policy. Great info and love the policy
Was this review helpful?
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
ADD
True Blue agent:

Sep. 14th, 2017
Fidelity Accidental Death Benefit
Product:
Guaranteed Issue Accidental Death Benefit
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
September 14th, 2017
Dwight Funk Verified
Utah
Cheryl was a very effective and knowledge agent for Fidelity. You are fortunate to have her on your team. Alan
Was this review helpful?
Fidelity Accidental Death Benefit
Product:
Guaranteed Issue Accidental Death Benefit
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Sep. 12th, 2017
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
ADD
True Blue agent:
September 12th, 2017
Nicole Jarvis Verified
Florida
Great policy at a great price.
Was this review helpful?
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
ADD
True Blue agent:

Aug. 18th, 2017
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
accidental
True Blue agent:
August 18th, 2017
Venus Pitts Verified
Durham, North Carolina
This was my first insurance policy, and the process was fast and easy!
Was this review helpful?
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
accidental
True Blue agent:

May. 3rd, 2017
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
accidental death
True Blue agent:
May 3rd, 2017
Travis Gee Verified
Clearwater, Florida
I am pleased with the price and the policy
Was this review helpful?
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
accidental death
True Blue agent:

Feb. 23rd, 2017
Fidelity Accidental Death Benefit
Product:
Guaranteed Issue Accidental Death Benefit
True Blue agent:
February 23rd, 2017
Justin Cardella Verified
SunValley, Nevada
Exactly what I needed at a great rate
Was this review helpful?
Fidelity Accidental Death Benefit
Product:
Guaranteed Issue Accidental Death Benefit
True Blue agent:

Feb. 10th, 2017
Fidelity Life Association
Product:
accidental death
True Blue agent:
February 10th, 2017
S. Stephen Brunson Verified
Reston, Virginia
Awesome! I love it...
Was this review helpful?
Fidelity Life Association
Product:
accidental death
True Blue agent: