Array ( [engine] => 6 [title] => Accidental Death Benefit Life Insurance [structured_data] => false [format] => reviews [size] => 25 ) Array ( [0] => AND (nte.ready_engine_id in( 6)) ) Time: 0.0068089962005615
Reviews for:
Accidental Death Benefit Life Insurance
by Verified True Blue Customers
5 out of 5 stars

Jan. 18th, 2020
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company Guaranteed ADvantage
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
January 18th, 2020
Sheila Estes Verified
Birmingham, Alabama
Fast easy reliable and efficient
Was this review helpful?
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company Guaranteed ADvantage
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Jan. 2nd, 2020
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
January 2nd, 2020
Jill Bergman Verified
Concord, California
I can’t believe how easy it was to apply for accidental death life insurance. Thank you to Jen Plisch and team for Being so professional and making the process simple and hassle free. Appreciate it.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Dec. 30th, 2019
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
December 30th, 2019
Michael Woodall Verified
Rio Vista, California
This transaction was very quick and easy!
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Dec. 30th, 2019
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
December 30th, 2019
John Pellizzari Verified
Martinez, California
Wow, this was so easy! It was like Jen knew exactly what I wanted and needed and she worked within my budget! I am recommending her to all my friends and family. Thank you TruBlue and Jen! Now I feel protected.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Dec. 22nd, 2019
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company acci flex
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
December 22nd, 2019
David Arthurs Verified
Livingston, Louisiana
It was an online interaction and it went very smoothly.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company acci flex
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Dec. 11th, 2019
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Term Life Expresss - No Medical
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
December 11th, 2019
Kimberly Speed Verified
Carro, Georgia
The application process was quick and easy.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Term Life Expresss - No Medical
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Dec. 9th, 2019
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company Accidental
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
December 9th, 2019
Candice Coon Verified
Very professional and throughly explained all my options. Happy to have worked with her.
Was this review helpful?
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company Accidental
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Oct. 4th, 2019
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
October 4th, 2019
Stanley Cheng Verified
San Francisco, California
The process was simple and easy. I would recommend to others.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Sep. 6th, 2019
Mutual of Omaha Insurance Company
Product:
Mutual of Omaha Insurance Company ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
September 6th, 2019
Nader Sadighi Verified
Laguna Beach, California
Process was fast and did not took too many min.
Was this review helpful?
Mutual of Omaha Insurance Company
Product:
Mutual of Omaha Insurance Company ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Aug. 20th, 2019
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
Mutual Of Omaha ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
August 20th, 2019
Robert Librizzi Verified
Bradenton, Florida
I’ve spoken to many insurance agents in my life, but none more knowledgeable and caring, than Jen Plisch, a true professional.
Was this review helpful?
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
Mutual Of Omaha ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Jun. 26th, 2019
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Gerber Life Insurance Company ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
June 26th, 2019
Naweza mirindi Verified
Hollywood, Florida
Jen was amazing and really found the best option for me. Jen walked me through the whole process and made it easy for me.
Was this review helpful?
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Gerber Life Insurance Company ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Jun. 19th, 2019
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
June 19th, 2019
Brian Walbourne Verified
Williams, Arizona
Jennifer was super flexible. She found a plan that works for us.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Jun. 17th, 2019
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Gerber Life accidental
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
June 17th, 2019
Anthony Mancuso Verified
Kenmore, New York
Great price for the piece of mind
Was this review helpful?
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Gerber Life accidental
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Jun. 11th, 2019
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Gerber Life Insurance Company Life Accident Protection
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
June 11th, 2019
Dallas Wohlfeil Verified
California
It was fast and very professional. Appreciate the good service
Was this review helpful?
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Gerber Life Insurance Company Life Accident Protection
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Jun. 11th, 2019
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Gerber Life Insurance Company accidental
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
June 11th, 2019
Joshua Hernandez Verified
Roxbury Crossing, Massachusetts
She was nice to help me out a lot
Was this review helpful?
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Gerber Life Insurance Company accidental
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Jun. 1st, 2019
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
June 1st, 2019
Kristen Nelson Verified
Horace, North Dakota
I was not able to find any policies due to some health conditions, i have heart problems.... i had been denied for policy after policy although it wasnt quite what i was looking for i am no covered i would have never have gotten coverage on my own thank you so much my family is protected now.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

May. 13th, 2019
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Acci-Flex Accidental Death Insurance
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
May 13th, 2019
Eric Mutnan Verified
Sugar Land, Texas
Application process was painless and easy.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Acci-Flex Accidental Death Insurance
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

May. 1st, 2019
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company acci flex
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
May 1st, 2019
Johnathan Brown Verified
Palm Harbor, Florida
Everything was as promised. Price was less than expected.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company acci flex
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Apr. 30th, 2019
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company acci flex
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
April 30th, 2019
Adrian Schramm Verified
Austin, Texas
very quick and simple!
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company acci flex
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Apr. 22nd, 2019
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
Mutual Of Omaha Guaranteed ADvantage
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
April 22nd, 2019
Roni Kaufman Verified
Peoria, Arizona
Ken was great. He was professional, knowledgeable and efficient. I highly recommend his services.
Was this review helpful?
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
Mutual Of Omaha Guaranteed ADvantage
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Mar. 19th, 2019
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company acci flex
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
March 19th, 2019
Holly Dempsey Verified
Raleigh, North Carolina
she answered all my questions and gave me very good advice I ended up buying two separate policies from her and look forward to doing business with her again very specific conscientious caring agent
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company acci flex
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Mar. 18th, 2019
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company Guaranteed ADvantage
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
March 18th, 2019
Carol Woodyard Verified
Raleigh, North Carolina
Obtaining life insurance was very easy with True Blue - we had tried other sites and the process was confusing and difficult.
Was this review helpful?
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company Guaranteed ADvantage
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Mar. 4th, 2019
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company acci flex
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
March 4th, 2019
Glenn Mitchell Verified
Southfield, Michigan
Cheryl was great and wonderful again.shes a very sweet lady.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company acci flex
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Feb. 27th, 2019
American National Insurance Company
Product:
American National Insurance Company Term Life Express
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:
February 27th, 2019
Ruiming Liang Verified
Collierville, Tennessee
very good service!highly recommended!
Was this review helpful?
American National Insurance Company
Product:
American National Insurance Company Term Life Express
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:

Feb. 20th, 2019
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company acci flex
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
February 20th, 2019
Danielle Schenk Verified
Kentwood, Louisiana
Cheryl is a wonderful agent. She has gone above and beyond for all my needs. She is a true asset to your company.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company acci flex
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent: