Time: 0.057585000991821
Reviews for:
Online Life Insurance
by Verified True Blue Customers
5.0 out of 5 stars

Jan. 7th, 2021
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates GIterm
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
January 7th, 2021
Eddie Vanderhorst Verified
Austin, Texas
I learn that I was diagnosed with cancer and at 39 would never thought that I would have to look for life insurance. I was contacted by Ms. Jennifer Plisch who was nice, experienced and explained the different insurance that I may qualify for. She was able to find an insurance for me and explain the policy to help ease my mind.
Was this review helpful?
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates GIterm
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Jan. 1st, 2021
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company acci flex
Policy length:
Accidental Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
January 1st, 2021
Jason Wilfong Verified
Orlando, Florida
Very kind. Got things done quick.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company acci flex
Policy length:
Accidental Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Dec. 30th, 2020
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Foresters Life Simplified Issue (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
December 30th, 2020
Brian Gray Verified
San Ramon, California
This is my second policy with Jen. She’s helpful and very professional. I will continue to use her for my insurance policies in the future.
Was this review helpful?
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Foresters Life Simplified Issue (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Dec. 28th, 2020
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Simplified Issue (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
December 28th, 2020
Mike Litwiller Verified
Fort Dodge, Iowa
jen is great highly recommend
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Simplified Issue (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Dec. 24th, 2020
Pruco Life Insurance Company
Product:
Pruco Life Insurance Company 10 Year Term
Policy length:
10 year
December 24th, 2020
Anthony Fuller Verified
New Jersey
Very professional and responsive from start to finish
Was this review helpful?
Pruco Life Insurance Company
Product:
Pruco Life Insurance Company 10 Year Term
Policy length:
10 year

Dec. 23rd, 2020
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company 20 Year Term
Policy length:
20 year
True Blue agent:
December 23rd, 2020
Alyssa Doot Verified
Illinois
Taylor really cares about his clients. I’ve worked with other salesmen that are clearly more driven by money, but Taylor really seems like he wants what is best for his clients, even if it means less money for him.
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company 20 Year Term
Policy length:
20 year
True Blue agent:

Dec. 23rd, 2020
United of Omaha Insurance Company
Product:
Mutual Of Omaha Living Promise
Policy length:
Guaranteed Acceptance Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
December 23rd, 2020
Tammy Jackson Verified
Santa Rosa, California
To her her performance, it is a 10+.
Was this review helpful?
United of Omaha Insurance Company
Product:
Mutual Of Omaha Living Promise
Policy length:
Guaranteed Acceptance Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Dec. 22nd, 2020
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Sage Universal Life - No Exam
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:
December 22nd, 2020
Anook Neal Verified
Jacksonville, Florida
Jennifer is the best! This was our second policy through True Blue and Jennifer. We wouldn't dream of working with anyone else!
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Sage Universal Life - No Exam
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:

Dec. 19th, 2020
United of Omaha Insurance Company
Product:
United of Omaha Insurance Company Living Promise Level Benefit
Policy length:
Whole Life Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
December 19th, 2020
Brenda Hagemann Verified
Winston-Salem, North Carolina
Aaron Udel was very helpful and had all the information I needed. He was also very professional. I would recommend to anyone looking to buy insurance. He made it much easy for me to decide.
Was this review helpful?
United of Omaha Insurance Company
Product:
United of Omaha Insurance Company Living Promise Level Benefit
Policy length:
Whole Life Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Dec. 17th, 2020
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Term Life
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
December 17th, 2020
Billy Ross Verified
Delaware, Ohio
Cheryl was very helpful and mindful of my needs. I would highly recommend Cheryl to anyone who maybe looking for a life insurance policy.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Term Life
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Dec. 16th, 2020
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates Guaranteed Issue UL
Policy length:
GI Universal Life
True Blue agent:
December 16th, 2020
Michelle Charles Verified
New York
professional and very helpful.
Was this review helpful?
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates Guaranteed Issue UL
Policy length:
GI Universal Life
True Blue agent:

Dec. 15th, 2020
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Gerber Life Insurance Company Guaranteed Issue Whole Life
Policy length:
Guaranteed Acceptance Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
December 15th, 2020
Angela Williams Verified
New York
Nikki was very helpful and explained the entire process. She made the experience of shopping for insurance manageable and not pressured or stressful
Was this review helpful?
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Gerber Life Insurance Company Guaranteed Issue Whole Life
Policy length:
Guaranteed Acceptance Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Dec. 14th, 2020
United of Omaha Insurance Company
Product:
Mutual Of Omaha Guaranteed Advantage Accidental Death
Policy length:
Accidental Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
December 14th, 2020
Camilla Senteneri Verified
Rio Grande, New Jersey
Aaron was absolutely wonderful to work with! He took the time to answer all my questions and made the process so smooth. I am very happy I took the time to answer the call from him! A definite asset to your company!
Was this review helpful?
United of Omaha Insurance Company
Product:
Mutual Of Omaha Guaranteed Advantage Accidental Death
Policy length:
Accidental Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Dec. 12th, 2020
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Term Life Expresss - No Medical
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
December 12th, 2020
Ayanna Coleman Verified
Irving, Texas
Jenn was awesome. She was extremely professional and made multiple attempts to follow up with me since my schedule made me miss a few calls. She made sure that my project stayed on track and I received my policy in time.
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Term Life Expresss - No Medical
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Dec. 10th, 2020
Lincoln National Life Insurance Company
Product:
Lincoln National Life Insurance Company Term Accel
Policy length:
20 year
True Blue agent:
December 10th, 2020
Daniel Price Verified
Rosemont, Illinois
It was a very smooth process!
Was this review helpful?
Lincoln National Life Insurance Company
Product:
Lincoln National Life Insurance Company Term Accel
Policy length:
20 year
True Blue agent:

Dec. 8th, 2020
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Sage Term - No Exam
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
December 8th, 2020
Russell Markman Verified
Sammamish, Washington
Aaron did a great job explaining the various scenarios. Will recommend him to others.
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Sage Term - No Exam
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Dec. 8th, 2020
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates Guaranteed Issue UL
Policy length:
Guaranteed Acceptance Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
December 8th, 2020
Lamike Lundy Verified
Atlanta, Georgia
Answered all my questions and guided me through the way very good customer service he’s one of the best
Was this review helpful?
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates Guaranteed Issue UL
Policy length:
Guaranteed Acceptance Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Dec. 5th, 2020
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates GIUL
Policy length:
Guaranteed Acceptance Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
December 5th, 2020
Bobby Staggs Verified
Soper, Oklahoma
Very friendly and explained everything in full
Was this review helpful?
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates GIUL
Policy length:
Guaranteed Acceptance Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Dec. 3rd, 2020
Savings Bank Life Insurance Co of MA
Product:
Savings Bank Life Insurance Co of MA T-10/10 - 10 Year Term
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
December 3rd, 2020
Terry Stubbs Verified
Kentucky
Nikki Walker is a real gem and made the whole experience stress free. Nikki answered all my questions, was very professional and personable. You can tell she loves what she does. Thanks again Nikki.
Was this review helpful?
Savings Bank Life Insurance Co of MA
Product:
Savings Bank Life Insurance Co of MA T-10/10 - 10 Year Term
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Dec. 2nd, 2020
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
American General Life Insurance Company GIWL
Policy length:
Guaranteed Acceptance Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
December 2nd, 2020
Debra Smartt Verified
Nashville, Tennessee
Great helpful knowledgeable answers everything would recommend Taylor to everyone
Was this review helpful?
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
American General Life Insurance Company GIWL
Policy length:
Guaranteed Acceptance Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Dec. 1st, 2020
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates Transamerica Cancer
Policy length:
Guaranteed Acceptance Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
December 1st, 2020
LasChae Dickerson Verified
Gretna, Virginia
Nikki was kind and went above and beyond to offer guidance and support for my enrolled services. Thoroughly enjoyed working with her!
Was this review helpful?
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates Transamerica Cancer
Policy length:
Guaranteed Acceptance Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Dec. 1st, 2020
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Foresters Simplified Issue (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:
December 1st, 2020
DaRon Roberson Verified
Long Beach, California
My experience with Jennifer was very professional and and she made everything easy for me to understand.
Was this review helpful?
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Foresters Simplified Issue (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:

Nov. 29th, 2020
United of Omaha Insurance Company
Product:
United of Omaha Insurance Company ADD
Policy length:
Accidental Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
November 29th, 2020
Kim Turpin Verified
Roland, Oklahoma
You have an excellent salesman woman need to hang on to her
Was this review helpful?
United of Omaha Insurance Company
Product:
United of Omaha Insurance Company ADD
Policy length:
Accidental Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Nov. 29th, 2020
Savings Bank Life Insurance Co of MA
Product:
Savings Bank Life Insurance Co of MA Term Life
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
November 29th, 2020
James Russo Verified
Oviedo, Florida
Jennifer was a delight to work with. She took time explain each of the avenues I could explore. Throughout the process I did not feel like a "sale" and there was a vested interest in me obtaining a policy that would benefit my needs. I would contact Jennifer directly in the event myself or a family member needed support in this area.
Was this review helpful?
Savings Bank Life Insurance Co of MA
Product:
Savings Bank Life Insurance Co of MA Term Life
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Nov. 26th, 2020
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Independent Order of Foresters Your Term 15 - No Exam
Policy length:
15 years
True Blue agent:
November 26th, 2020
Ajay Malhotra Verified
New York, New York
Great job, made the pieces easy, detailed all of my options, great attitude
Was this review helpful?
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Independent Order of Foresters Your Term 15 - No Exam
Policy length:
15 years
True Blue agent: