Array ( [title] => Online Life Insurance [engine_image] => https://www.truebluelifeinsurance.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/10/[email protected] [engine_desc] => We offer online life insurance quotes from over 60 companies. With a single click you can be insured in minutes. Compare rates from over 200 policies! [engine_sku] => Online-Life-Insurance [engine_url] => https://www.truebluelifeinsurance.com/life-insurance/ [format] => reviews [show_helpful] => false [size] => 25 ) Array ( [0] => and (nte.New_testimonials_engines_id in(33,483,498,478,461,32,31,491,470,452,484,451,460,453,1335,447,445,472,209,495,486,493,497,494,473,490,35,496,488,474,489,480,475,458,456,449,471,469,477,459,400,481,462,464,466,442,446,429,450,454,467,413,457,444,177,448,213,210,208,212,197,211,191,436,432,207,438,201,434,431,417,186,161,206,200,172,173,190,421,162,423,168,193,175,171,192,420,189,166,169,181,185,410,188,196,183,187,176,184,2208,179,174,180,164,182,387,144,412,143,142,150,415,408,404,141,156,398,157,396,389,391,146,380,145,402,373,385,369,393,140,131,379,361,382,377,365,121,375,371,367,363,359,120,117,78,357,343,114,115,112,116,44,353,110,341,113,337,92,89,327,339,99,1381,100,267,355,333,90,91,88,326,98,299,83,69,320,316,331,87,86,322,75,318,313,74,291,296,307,303,305,73,71,309,311,289,67,64,66,61,15,278,270,60,262,280,57,55,2032,259,302,1984,298,287,293,43,49,282,39,23,272,284,265,256,274,38,869,240,11,232,20,264,244,250,237,247,4,231,245,214,14,133,1447,2,6,70,233,3,545,36,505,102,225,220,227,222,135,349,517,616,137,515,216,218,503,533,539,345,506,500,526,509,523,510,572,521,548,567,594,570,525,532,524,565,691,2620,535,599,740,541,561,559,810,538,530,556,612,553,601,550,627,1056,563,579,574,763,547,610,578,622,635,1980,665,595,681,582,583,585,580,581,584,660,658,659,656,657,655,654,652,653,651,650,648,649,647,646,644,645,643,591,590,589,588,587,586,604,606,639,617,608,662,620,663,623,618,682,716,631,640,676,637,638,642,793,1112,632,671,633,723,687,782,672,703,1756,675,823,670,684,706,701,789,664,787,718,731,727,690,669,714,765,773,735,694,778,769,772,721,712,760,699,757,719,748,754,751,732,737,742,851,795,730,848,801,1893,846,803,804,809,799,797,819,808,807,842,805,982,967,965,814,844,1986,877,860,818,867,865,1346,1338,840,923,820,838,856,1982,946,862,826,1005,966,926,919,931,940,928,900,932,880,879,945,917,881,888,913,1601,910,949,933,936,890,896,889,898,901,895,961,907,972,964,904,959,937,939,938,930,947,934,950,990,943,970,941,951,962,957,1101,988,978,1096,995,953,1013,979,963,954,989,994,1079,1007,1009,998,975,985,1037,968,969,1097,1036,1052,971,1313,974,1008,973,1028,976,981,991,1006,984,1020,992,980,1019,1004,1054,996,1003,1017,1023,997,1012,1074,1001,1076,1055,1035,1029,1010,1027,1956,1044,1025,1022,1033,1031,1024,1081,1030,1092,1060,1039,1032,1062,1034,1040,1049,1083,1082,1070,1045,1041,1042,1865,1110,1994,1046,1043,1085,1065,1057,1064,1132,1506,1058,1047,1050,1100,1075,1066,1059,1061,1069,1071,1063,1067,1077,1072,1078,1080,1169,1094,1087,1108,1088,1086,1091,1093,1095,1104,1106,1107,1103,1182,1239,1114,1113,1124,1121,1102,1137,1105,1146,1135,1869,1134,1145,1349,1117,1157,1274,1156,1314,1130,1188,1199,1133,1128,1147,1136,1179,1192,1140,1131,1138,1849,1152,1160,1185,1301,1347,1139,1142,1163,1144,1141,1287,1368,1150,1158,1177,1164,1155,1153,1174,1165,1159,1183,1208,1176,1162,1161,1282,1181,1189,1167,1166,1172,1170,1930,1184,1256,1202,1178,1186,1441,1203,1187,1201,1180,1410,1217,1214,1193,1200,1191,1194,1190,1197,1212,1205,1210,1316,1261,1220,1284,1233,1288,1254,1390,1219,1279,1269,1285,1276,1311,1299,1371,1221,1248,1971,1272,1264,1266,1281,1251,1863,1242,1304,1292,1385,1851,1339,1297,1309,1432,1425,1289,1325,1395,1317,1359,1420,1294,1334,1320,1312,1306,1290,1341,1934,1829,1366,1430,1323,1302,1402,1308,1327,1345,1379,1437,1509,1399,1351,1318,1356,1611,1348,1331,1382,1336,1452,1361,2263,1354,1344,1424,1343,1378,1401,1358,1376,1384,1392,1386,1423,1414,1372,1427,1387,1412,1363,1394,1370,1404,1391,1397,1375,1389,1398,1406,1418,1431,1443,1409,1456,1416,1474,1679,1433,1451,1461,1717,1429,1407,1426,1514,1440,1537,1459,1454,1460,1434,1464,1517,2513,1458,1450,1439,1481,1487,1503,1473,1442,1449,1520,1445,1722,1448,1507,1497,1455,1466,1465,1478,1463,1482,1490,1475,1469,1495,1479,1496,1545,1471,1499,1558,1476,1511,1483,1485,1596,1512,1489,1513,1508,1553,1519,1690,1554,1552,1486,1500,1493,1491,1504,1593,1540,1516,1518,1515,1547,1989,1538,1681,1550,1521,1529,1527,1525,1528,1569,1542,1548,1522,1911,1602,1549,1524,1544,1578,1532,1877,1563,1534,1536,1564,1533,1526,1577,1557,1541,1582,1561,1977,1825,1543,1584,1539,1555,1535,1605,2313,1556,1572,1568,1574,1546,1628,1648,1579,1667,1588,1576,1559,1571,1618,1560,1614,1586,1566,1600,1595,1653,1615,1598,1592,1721,1590,1692,1659,1644,1604,1607,1624,1622,1620,1612,1609,1640,1683,1621,1787,1632,1651,1781,1642,1637,1635,1616,1630,1859,1655,1779,1752,1704,1661,1738,1675,1700,1945,1709,1696,1671,1881,1669,1650,1646,1665,1673,1688,1706,1728,1827,1726,1657,1663,1677,1885,1734,1685,1760,1777,1811,1729,2093,1803,1754,1698,1715,1883,1770,1702,1813,1694,1707,1919,1742,1711,2013,1744,1713,1923,1791,1784,1731,1938,1740,1783,1762,1736,1733,1973,1750,1867,1719,1786,1889,1857,1724,2004,1907,1746,1921,1861,1748,1789,1799,1766,1975,1768,1905,1821,1897,1801,1776,1895,1772,1774,1805,1839,1901,1819,1793,1835,1817,1809,1807,1823,1926,2198,1831,1833,1815,1909,1960,1949,1943,1879,1841,1876,1845,2044,1837,2156,1947,1843,1996,1871,1847,1915,1917,1853,1855,1988,1958,2046,1891,1924,1873,1928,2089,1899,2038,1935,1961,1979,2011,1951,1887,1936,2091,1914,2062,1903,1932,1969,2050,1998,1941,1967,2079,1954,2196,2022,2098,2034,2006,2255,2000,1939,2087,2069,1963,2071,2402,1965,1992,2020,2539,2015,2009,2030,2060,2055,2036,2024,2118,2018,2040,2027,2322,2063,2067,2042,2094,2057,2102,2114,2048,2100,2072,2077,2108,2076,2161,2124,2200,2188,2083,2120,2104,2128,2112,2158,2140,2138,2180,2134,2152,2122,2116,2110,2142,2216,2150,2348,2148,2233,2164,2130,2239,2214,2210,2136,2182,2132,2174,2162,2144,2178,2202,2147,2184,2176,2194,2168,2226,2249,2192,2160,2186,2253,2228,2224,2247,2206,2235,2190,2172,2237,2257,2376,2245,2287,2243,2241,2232,2318,2464,2265,2220,2334,2342,2251,2364,2271,2261,2269,2275,2293,2303,2281,2277,2259,2324,2326,2346,2299,2437,2295,2267,2309,2273,2283,2427,2297,2332,2291,2455,2301,2354,2330,2360,2408,2366,2311,2344,2439,2307,2339,2370,2382,2482,2320,2328,2362,2336,2352,2392,2358,2356,2372,2414,2368,2388,2421,2398,2394,2384,2396,2459,2406,2423,2433,2390,2466,2400,2496,2462,2416,2451,2425,2404,2410,2445,2419,2429,2435,2468,2449,2443,2453,2474,2476,2441,2447,2457,2478,2499,2484,2494,2492,2521,2486,2472,2470,2576,2503,2488,2490,2501,2552,2497,2511,2523,2548,2505,2527,2626,2544,2608,2507,2517,2531,2535,2558,2584,2525,2529,2578,2662,2541,2556,2560,2582,2562,2606,2566,2634,2588,2554,2570,2564,2604,2600,2586,2572,2592,2580,2636,2568,2612,2610,2646,2614,2598,2596,2590,2668,2628,2638,2622,2660,2618,2650,2658,2642,2654,2630,2652,2640,2632,2672,2656,2664,2644,2670,2666) OR nte.New_testimonials_engines_id is NULL) ) Time: 0.049196004867554
Reviews for:
Online Life Insurance
by Verified True Blue Customers
5 out of 5 stars

Mar. 23rd, 2020
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Sage Term - No Exam
Policy length:
20 year
True Blue agent:
March 23rd, 2020
Roberto Lepre Verified
Delray Beach, Florida
easy nice and informative
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Sage Term - No Exam
Policy length:
20 year
True Blue agent:

Mar. 22nd, 2020
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Foresters Simplified Issue (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
20 year
True Blue agent:
March 22nd, 2020
Patrick Griffin Verified
Austin, Texas
Really enjoyed the performance of how quick and easy everything went with emailing and quotes.
Was this review helpful?
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Foresters Simplified Issue (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
20 year
True Blue agent:

Mar. 22nd, 2020
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Foresters Life Term Life Expresss - No Medical
Policy length:
15 years
True Blue agent:
March 22nd, 2020
Faamanatuga Falefata Verified
Spanaway, Washington
Really professional and great customer service
Was this review helpful?
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Foresters Life Term Life Expresss - No Medical
Policy length:
15 years
True Blue agent:

Mar. 21st, 2020
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
March 21st, 2020
Clu Phillips Verified
Junction, Texas
Jen was very good on keeping in touch, being involved threw the whole process to make sure she meet her customers needs. She was a pleasure to deal with and had a great attitude. I would highly recommend her to other possible customers.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company ADD
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Mar. 20th, 2020
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company term 20
Policy length:
20 year
True Blue agent:
March 20th, 2020
Sara Anderson Verified
North Branch, Minnesota
Fantastic, very kind and knowledgeable
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company term 20
Policy length:
20 year
True Blue agent:

Mar. 20th, 2020
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Sage Term - No Exam
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
March 20th, 2020
Crystal Folks Verified
Camdenton, Missouri
Nikki was great! Very friendly and patient with my many questions.The process was easy and quick. I was a little nervous about purchasing life insurance online, but the process was simple and I would recommend Nikki and True Blue Life insurance to anyone.
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Sage Term - No Exam
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Mar. 19th, 2020
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Foresters Life Rapid Decision Express
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
March 19th, 2020
Michael Taverna Verified
Farmingham, Massachusetts
I do not want to exaggerate but from what I had been through Jen P from True Blue pretty much saved my life. I was in need for term life insurance for my 8 month son who is my world and his mother. I am overall healthy, little overweight but I take a few medications for BP and 1 for Anxiety. I was getting denied left and right due to these prescriptions. I was getting angry, sad, and afraid thinking how hard can this be? Why can't I be approved? There's nothing wrong with me. That is when I found Jen. She had taken over from a co-worker and had done everything in her power to help me. She took notes, asked me all the important questions, and never even submitted anything before she called the provider explaining who I am and reason for my medication. She got it to underwriting in 1 day. All I had to do was answer a mental health form. 3-4 days later I was playing with my son and received a message from Jen saying I was approved and approved for a rate much lower than I thought I would. It was like the world was lifted off of my shoulders. I could practically cry. If anyone is having a difficult time obtaining life insurance please tell them to contact True Blue and ask for Jennifer Plisch. They will not be disappointed!
Was this review helpful?
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Foresters Life Rapid Decision Express
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Mar. 18th, 2020
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
Mutual Of Omaha Term Life
Policy length:
Whole Life Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
March 18th, 2020
John Carradine Verified
Dallas, Texas
Brandon was awesome, nice, patient and helpful. I have no complaints.
Was this review helpful?
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
Mutual Of Omaha Term Life
Policy length:
Whole Life Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Mar. 18th, 2020
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Sage Term - No Exam
Policy length:
15 years
True Blue agent:
March 18th, 2020
Dana Johnson Verified
Rockwall, Texas
Jennifer was professional, polite, and timely. Perfect!
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Sage Term - No Exam
Policy length:
15 years
True Blue agent:

Mar. 18th, 2020
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company acci flex
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:
March 18th, 2020
Philip Cascio Verified
Tallmadge, Ohio
She provided great guidance
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company acci flex
Policy length:
Accidental
True Blue agent:

Mar. 16th, 2020
NCE Life Insurance
Product:
NCE Group Life Insurance 5-year Renewable Term
Policy length:
5 years
True Blue agent:
March 16th, 2020
Lisa Madison Verified
Jonesboro,
Nikki was awsome. She listened to me and found out I was a single mom. I couldn't afford a large mnthly payment but she was able to find something that I felt good as, as a mother and preparing for my future. When she said she would call and followed up,her calls where prompt amd right on time. She was VERY down to earth and made me so happy with the choice I made.Finding LI has been very difficult for me, and she is the one who finally made it possible.she needs more then 5 stars,she is good at her job and far from pushy. Pushy LI agents make me want to run away from them as fast as possible. She made it possible for me to have a plan for my only child had something happen to me, that's the most impressive thing of all
Was this review helpful?
NCE Life Insurance
Product:
NCE Group Life Insurance 5-year Renewable Term
Policy length:
5 years
True Blue agent:

Mar. 14th, 2020
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Term Life
Policy length:
15 years
True Blue agent:
March 14th, 2020
James Boese Verified
North Augusta, South Carolina
Did fantastic at getting my policy completed with the quote I was promised.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Term Life
Policy length:
15 years
True Blue agent:

Mar. 13th, 2020
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:
March 13th, 2020
Mike Mendoza Verified
Fontana, California
Wow!!! Jennifer Plisch made purchasing life insurance crazy easy! This was my first time buying a life insurance policy. Had I known it would have been this easy, I would have done it long time ago! She made it so easy and convenient, that I am in the process of purchasing another policy from her! I highly recommend Jen!
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:

Mar. 10th, 2020
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company Accidental
Policy length:
Accidental
March 10th, 2020
Timothy Fitzpatrick Verified
Elmhurst, New York
It was a pleasure dealing with Julie, very professional and I plan on reaching out to her in the near future..
Was this review helpful?
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company
Product:
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company Accidental
Policy length:
Accidental

Mar. 9th, 2020
NCE Life Insurance
Product:
NCE Group Life Insurance NCE
Policy length:
Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
March 9th, 2020
Anthony Rando Verified
Freehold, New Jersey
My agent Cheryl took the time to find the right policy for my needs. I would recommend Cheryl to my family and friends
Was this review helpful?
NCE Life Insurance
Product:
NCE Group Life Insurance NCE
Policy length:
Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Mar. 9th, 2020
NCE Life Insurance
Product:
NCE Group Life Insurance GIWL
Policy length:
Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
March 9th, 2020
Brandon Thibeaux Verified
Las Vegas, Nevada
Great. Helped with all my needs.
Was this review helpful?
NCE Life Insurance
Product:
NCE Group Life Insurance GIWL
Policy length:
Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Mar. 5th, 2020
American National Insurance Company
Product:
American National Insurance Company UL No Med
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:
March 5th, 2020
Antonia Glascoe Verified
Indianapolis, Indiana
Thank you for all your help
Was this review helpful?
American National Insurance Company
Product:
American National Insurance Company UL No Med
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:

Mar. 5th, 2020
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Simplified Issue Disability
True Blue agent:
March 5th, 2020
Monica Turner Verified
Lancaster,
Ms. Nikki met my expectations and I am extremely please
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Simplified Issue Disability
True Blue agent:

Mar. 4th, 2020
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Term Life Expresss - No Medical
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
March 4th, 2020
Marcus Schuette Verified
Cape Coral, Florida
Excellent Customer Service
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Term Life Expresss - No Medical
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Mar. 2nd, 2020
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Sage Term - No Exam
Policy length:
20 year
True Blue agent:
March 2nd, 2020
Laura Schuette Verified
Cape Coral, Florida
Jen is a great asset to have at your company. Knowledgeable, friendly and very professional!!! ****** if I could give 10 I would!!
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Sage Term - No Exam
Policy length:
20 year
True Blue agent:

Feb. 26th, 2020
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Sage Term
Policy length:
10 year
True Blue agent:
February 26th, 2020
Hal Hardy Verified
San Diego, California
Aaron has been tremendously responsive and helpful every step of the way. From finding me the right insurer, to helping with the application process, to helping smooth out some rough spots in getting the policy instated.
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Sage Term
Policy length:
10 year
True Blue agent:

Feb. 24th, 2020
American National Insurance Company
Product:
American National American National
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:
February 24th, 2020
Rita West Verified
Bartow, Florida
5 stars, excellent service very quick process.
Was this review helpful?
American National Insurance Company
Product:
American National American National
Policy length:
To Age 121 Level (No Lapse U/L)
True Blue agent:

Feb. 23rd, 2020
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Sage Term - No Exam
Policy length:
20 year
True Blue agent:
February 23rd, 2020
Joshua Trisko Verified
Honolulu, Hawaii
Helpful and friendly, easy to work with and wanted to make the process fast.
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Sage Term - No Exam
Policy length:
20 year
True Blue agent:

Feb. 19th, 2020
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
American General Life Insurance Company
Policy length:
10 year
True Blue agent:
February 19th, 2020
Gerald Lavery Verified
Windham, Maine
Cheryl explains all very good conversations
Was this review helpful?
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
American General Life Insurance Company
Policy length:
10 year
True Blue agent:

Feb. 19th, 2020
Mutual of Omaha Insurance Company
Product:
Mutual of Omaha Insurance Company 20 years
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
February 19th, 2020
Kimberly Arnold Verified
Slidell, Louisiana
My experience with Jennifer Plisch was excellent. Jennifer is very knowledgeable and answered any questions I had in a way that I understood. I know nothing about insurance and she answered and explained everything to me. Jennifer was always available for my phone calls/and or emails. Jennifer made suggestions and told me why she was suggesting it. I have had insurance in the past and this experience with Jennifer was by far the easiest and most comfortable ever. I would highly highly recommend Jennifer to anyone I know that is looking for insurance. I will be telling my family and friends about her if they are looking to get new insurance or switch to a different insurance.
Was this review helpful?
Mutual of Omaha Insurance Company
Product:
Mutual of Omaha Insurance Company 20 years
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent: