Time: 0.091938972473145
Reviews for:
Online Life Insurance
by Verified True Blue Customers
5.0 out of 5 stars

Apr. 15th, 2021
Great Western Insurance Company
Product:
Great Western Insurance Company GIWL
Policy length:
Guaranteed Acceptance Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
April 15th, 2021
Nadia Rutledge Verified
Shreveport, Louisiana
I don’t know if it gets any better than Jennifer Plisch, she’s awesome! She’s dedicated, caring, informative and knowledgeable she made my insurance coverage experience very easy. If I had any concerns or questions she solved them with no problem she’s the best. Thanks again Jen, for being my problem solver!
Was this review helpful?
Great Western Insurance Company
Product:
Great Western Insurance Company GIWL
Policy length:
Guaranteed Acceptance Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Apr. 14th, 2021
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates guaranteed life
Policy length:
10 year
True Blue agent:
April 14th, 2021
Tiffany Tagbo Verified
Oklahamo City, Oklahoma
Cheryl was very helpful. I would reccomend her.
Was this review helpful?
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates guaranteed life
Policy length:
10 year
True Blue agent:

Apr. 13th, 2021
LifeShield National Insurance Company
Product:
Protection Plus Life - NCE 5-year Renewable Term
Policy length:
5 years
True Blue agent:
April 13th, 2021
Antione James Verified
Michigan
She's the best customer service representative I have ever had. She made the whole process of getting insurance a breeze. I couldn't recommend her enough!
Was this review helpful?
LifeShield National Insurance Company
Product:
Protection Plus Life - NCE 5-year Renewable Term
Policy length:
5 years
True Blue agent:

Apr. 7th, 2021
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Independent Order of Foresters YourTerm Non-Med
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:
April 7th, 2021
Joshua LaCombe Verified
Syracuse, New York
Nikki Walker was great at helping me get an insurance policy. She walked we through the process and helped me fill out the application. She was always accessible for any questions. I would definitely reccomend Mrs. Walker.
Was this review helpful?
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Independent Order of Foresters YourTerm Non-Med
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:

Apr. 7th, 2021
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Simplified Issue (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
15 years
True Blue agent:
April 7th, 2021
Katelynn Seefeldt Verified
Hales Corners, Wisconsin
Jen Plisch is the best! So easy to work with, great service, prompt responses, always there to help!
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Simplified Issue (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
15 years
True Blue agent:

Apr. 6th, 2021
Savings Bank Life Insurance Co of MA
Product:
Savings Bank Life Insurance Co of MA term
Policy length:
30 year
True Blue agent:
April 6th, 2021
Bidur Shrestha Verified
Texas
Taylor is very helpful and proficient in his knowledge of insurance. His ability to guide us on the purchasing a term life insurance helped us get the policy that we were looking for without any hassle. He did not hesitate to consult and confirm with the insurance company as needed to ensure the information he shared was accurate. This also means he was willing to answer any questions we had before we make our decision. I recommend Taylor!
Was this review helpful?
Savings Bank Life Insurance Co of MA
Product:
Savings Bank Life Insurance Co of MA term
Policy length:
30 year
True Blue agent:

Apr. 4th, 2021
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates Universal
Policy length:
GI Universal Life
True Blue agent:
April 4th, 2021
Saysana Lokaphone Verified
New Jersey
He is very nice and Helpful We can count on him, also he is respectful.
Was this review helpful?
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates Universal
Policy length:
GI Universal Life
True Blue agent:

Apr. 3rd, 2021
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Independent Order of Foresters Prepared II Accidental Death
Policy length:
Accidental Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
April 3rd, 2021
Brian Wiemeri Verified
Naples, Florida
Did a very good job. I actually am an insurance agent for the past 21 years. Needed a quick and easy process for some accident ins. I specialize in different more complex insurance and she took care of my need. Thanks
Was this review helpful?
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Independent Order of Foresters Prepared II Accidental Death
Policy length:
Accidental Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Apr. 2nd, 2021
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates TransElite Universal Life
Policy length:
GI Universal Life
True Blue agent:
April 2nd, 2021
Linda Carter Verified
Richmond, Virginia
Ms.Walker was very good at assisting me getting an excellent coverage for my personal need
Was this review helpful?
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates TransElite Universal Life
Policy length:
GI Universal Life
True Blue agent:

Mar. 31st, 2021
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Independent Order of Foresters term 20
Policy length:
20 year
True Blue agent:
March 31st, 2021
Peter Aprea Verified
Wappingers Falls, New York
She is a pleasure and knows her stuff
Was this review helpful?
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Independent Order of Foresters term 20
Policy length:
20 year
True Blue agent:

Mar. 29th, 2021
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates GIterm
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
March 29th, 2021
Pulin Patel Verified
Cartersville, Georgia
She is very helpful with the application process and makes it seemless to get insured.
Was this review helpful?
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates GIterm
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Mar. 25th, 2021
William Penn Life Insurance Co of NY
Product:
William Penn Life Insurance Co of NY Penn Term
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
March 25th, 2021
Shayla Johnson Verified
Albany, New York
Nikke was great throughout the whole experience. She answered all of my questions and kept me updated during the process.
Was this review helpful?
William Penn Life Insurance Co of NY
Product:
William Penn Life Insurance Co of NY Penn Term
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Mar. 22nd, 2021
LifeShield National Insurance Company
Product:
Protection Plus Life - NCE term
Policy length:
5 years
True Blue agent:
March 22nd, 2021
Shataura Gresham Verified
Georgia
Taylor is great. He always give great customer service.
Was this review helpful?
LifeShield National Insurance Company
Product:
Protection Plus Life - NCE term
Policy length:
5 years
True Blue agent:

Mar. 17th, 2021
American National Insurance Company
Product:
American National Insurance Company Simplified Issue (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:
March 17th, 2021
Michael Roach Verified
Bullard, Texas
Excellent customer service skills fast extremely knowledgeable in her field of insurance very prompt on her emails and phone calls.
Was this review helpful?
American National Insurance Company
Product:
American National Insurance Company Simplified Issue (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:

Mar. 15th, 2021
United of Omaha Insurance Company
Product:
United of Omaha Insurance Company term
Policy length:
10 year
True Blue agent:
March 15th, 2021
Bishop Davis Verified
Georgia
Very passionate about getting great policy and prices
Was this review helpful?
United of Omaha Insurance Company
Product:
United of Omaha Insurance Company term
Policy length:
10 year
True Blue agent:

Mar. 14th, 2021
United of Omaha Insurance Company
Product:
United of Omaha Insurance Company accidental
Policy length:
Accidental Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
March 14th, 2021
Jermain Washington Verified
Chester, Pennsylvania
I enjoyed it I would recommend yall to a friend
Was this review helpful?
United of Omaha Insurance Company
Product:
United of Omaha Insurance Company accidental
Policy length:
Accidental Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Mar. 12th, 2021
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates term
Policy length:
10 year
True Blue agent:
March 12th, 2021
Robert Snow Verified
California
Very hopeful with my mental illness. Wasn't just trying to make a sale.
Was this review helpful?
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates term
Policy length:
10 year
True Blue agent:

Mar. 10th, 2021
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Term Life
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
March 10th, 2021
Lori Richards Verified
Whiteland, Indiana
Made entire application process simple, knowledgeable, easy to work with.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Term Life
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Mar. 8th, 2021
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates Universal
Policy length:
GI Universal Life
True Blue agent:
March 8th, 2021
Deisha Angel Verified
North Carolina
Courteous and professional!
Was this review helpful?
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates Universal
Policy length:
GI Universal Life
True Blue agent:

Mar. 7th, 2021
American National Insurance Company
Product:
American National Insurance Company Term Life
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
March 7th, 2021
Roger Chen Verified
Camas, Washington
This is my second policy with Jennifer. I highly recommend her services to anyone looking to purchase life insurance.
Was this review helpful?
American National Insurance Company
Product:
American National Insurance Company Term Life
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Mar. 7th, 2021
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Independent Order of Foresters YourTerm 20 - Non-Med
Policy length:
20 year
True Blue agent:
March 7th, 2021
Joseph Aiello Verified
Toms River, New Jersey
She is very knowledgeable, professional and very patient.
Was this review helpful?
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Independent Order of Foresters YourTerm 20 - Non-Med
Policy length:
20 year
True Blue agent:

Mar. 1st, 2021
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates GIUL
Policy length:
Guaranteed Acceptance Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
March 1st, 2021
Mary Sherlock Verified
North Augusta, South Carolina
Jen was helpful answered all my questions and got me the best coverage for me
Was this review helpful?
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates GIUL
Policy length:
Guaranteed Acceptance Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Feb. 26th, 2021
LifeShield National Insurance Company
Product:
Protection Plus Life - NCE term
Policy length:
5 years
True Blue agent:
February 26th, 2021
Steve Kacer Verified
Alabama
Taylor was nice and knew what i wanted and needed, very professional!
Was this review helpful?
LifeShield National Insurance Company
Product:
Protection Plus Life - NCE term
Policy length:
5 years
True Blue agent:

Feb. 23rd, 2021
Protective Life Insurance Company
Product:
Protective Life term 10
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
February 23rd, 2021
Gordon Hanson Verified
Richfield, Minnesota
Cheryl is very pleasant and easy to work with.
Was this review helpful?
Protective Life Insurance Company
Product:
Protective Life term 10
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Feb. 22nd, 2021
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company acci flex
Policy length:
Accidental Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
February 22nd, 2021
Amy See Verified
Antigo, Wisconsin
Excellent! I felt very comfortable with Cheryl and the process was easy.
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company acci flex
Policy length:
Accidental Life Insurance
True Blue agent: