Time: 0.13670802116394
Reviews for:
Online Life Insurance
by Verified True Blue Customers
5.0 out of 5 stars

Jun. 29th, 2021
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Simplified Issue (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
June 29th, 2021
Chris Verified
Springfield,
Great communication!
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Simplified Issue (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Jun. 19th, 2021
Banner Life Insurance Company
Product:
Banner Life 30 Year Term
Policy length:
30 year
June 19th, 2021
Jesse Gurman Verified
Julie is a fantastic agent, she helped me every step of the way - highly knowledgeable, responsive, and great advice. Thanks very much!!
Was this review helpful?
Banner Life Insurance Company
Product:
Banner Life 30 Year Term
Policy length:
30 year

Jun. 17th, 2021
American National Life Ins Company of NY
Product:
American National Life Ins Company of NY Signature Whole Life
Policy length:
Whole Life Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
June 17th, 2021
Angel Moreira Verified
New York, New York
It was a very insightful and great
Was this review helpful?
American National Life Ins Company of NY
Product:
American National Life Ins Company of NY Signature Whole Life
Policy length:
Whole Life Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Jun. 16th, 2021
True Blue Life Insurance
Product:
True Blue Life Insurance - Underwritten by Lumico Level Term
Policy length:
20 years
June 16th, 2021
Graceann Ebia Verified
Hawaii
It was easy and quick. Thank you for your help. I feel so good about getting this done
Was this review helpful?
True Blue Life Insurance
Product:
True Blue Life Insurance - Underwritten by Lumico Level Term
Policy length:
20 years

Jun. 16th, 2021
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates Boston Mutual
Policy length:
Whole Life Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
June 16th, 2021
Charles Morehead Verified
Oklahoma
Friendly and professional
Was this review helpful?
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates Boston Mutual
Policy length:
Whole Life Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Jun. 15th, 2021
True Blue Life Insurance
Product:
True Blue Life Insurance - Underwritten by Lumico Level Term
Policy length:
20 years
June 15th, 2021
Joshua Lee Verified
Texas
Very knowledgeable and helpful!
Was this review helpful?
True Blue Life Insurance
Product:
True Blue Life Insurance - Underwritten by Lumico Level Term
Policy length:
20 years

Jun. 11th, 2021
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates guaranteed life
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
June 11th, 2021
Nathan Collins Verified
Pelson, Arkansas
I had a very good experience. Cheryl was very helpful.
Was this review helpful?
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates guaranteed life
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

Jun. 10th, 2021
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Acci-Flex
Policy length:
Accidental Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
June 10th, 2021
Jeffrey Ludwig Verified
Boca Raton, Florida
She was great! Very patient with all my questions & concerns. Always answered my emails right away. She’s really great
Was this review helpful?
Assurity Life Insurance Company
Product:
Assurity Life Insurance Company Acci-Flex
Policy length:
Accidental Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Jun. 7th, 2021
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
American General Life Insurance Company Select-a-Term - 20 Year
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
June 7th, 2021
Fermin Camarillo Verified
San Antonio, Texas
Communication Consultation Was Excellent
Was this review helpful?
American General Life Insurance Company
Product:
American General Life Insurance Company Select-a-Term - 20 Year
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Jun. 7th, 2021
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Gerber Life Insurance Company GIWL
Policy length:
Whole Life Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
June 7th, 2021
Wiley Barber Verified
Tifton, Georgia
Great job. Couldn't be happier.
Was this review helpful?
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Gerber Life Insurance Company GIWL
Policy length:
Whole Life Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Jun. 3rd, 2021
Protective Life Insurance Company
Product:
Protective Life Term Life
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:
June 3rd, 2021
Clint Sparks Verified
Lucerne, Indiana
Jennifer and Kathy are the absolute best! I had been looking for additional life insurance outside of what the company I work for provided. I contacted True Blue Life Insurance and Jennifer helped me to understand the different Life Insurance companies and which would best fit my specific needs. Jennifer stayed in touch with me daily, answering all my questions, of which I had many. She was always great at providing the information I requested. Jennifer never pressed me on my decisions, and her and Kathy were always helpful when I would ask additional questions while going through the application and underwriting process. True Blue Life Insurance, Jennifer, and Kathy were in my corner and made the entire process of getting Life Insurance much easier than I had experienced prior to contacting them. Thank you True Blue Life Insurance and Thank you Jennifer and Kathy for all your help.
Was this review helpful?
Protective Life Insurance Company
Product:
Protective Life Term Life
Policy length:
20 years
True Blue agent:

Jun. 1st, 2021
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Simplified Issue (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
Whole Life Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
June 1st, 2021
Alexander Gray Verified
Marianna, Florida
Incredible service with the most kind caring agent who worked to meet all our needs!
Was this review helpful?
Sagicor Life Insurance Company
Product:
Sagicor Life Insurance Company Simplified Issue (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
Whole Life Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

May. 31st, 2021
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Independent Order of Foresters Your Term Non-Med
Policy length:
15 year
True Blue agent:
May 31st, 2021
Eduardo Rodriguez Verified
Miami, Florida
Very knowledgeable and answered my questions. Very nice personality.
Was this review helpful?
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Independent Order of Foresters Your Term Non-Med
Policy length:
15 year
True Blue agent:

May. 27th, 2021
United of Omaha Insurance Company
Product:
Mutual Of Omaha Simplified Issue (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:
May 27th, 2021
Wendy Deal Verified
Lexington, North Carolina
My experience was awesome couldn't have asked for a better agent.. Thank you Jennifer ????
Was this review helpful?
United of Omaha Insurance Company
Product:
Mutual Of Omaha Simplified Issue (No Medical Exam)
Policy length:
10 years
True Blue agent:

May. 21st, 2021
United of Omaha Insurance Company
Product:
United of Omaha Insurance Company accidental
Policy length:
Accidental Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
May 21st, 2021
Derrick Rogers Verified
Oxford, North Carolina
Cheryl had great customer service.
Was this review helpful?
United of Omaha Insurance Company
Product:
United of Omaha Insurance Company accidental
Policy length:
Accidental Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

May. 21st, 2021
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Independent Order of Foresters YourTerm Non-Med
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:
May 21st, 2021
Jamie LaCombe Verified
Syracuse, New York
Nikki at True Blue was amazing! My husband worked with her a few months ago to get a policy for himself, when we decided to get one for myself, as well. We had scheduled to complete the application over the phone, but our newborn spit up all over, so I couldn't take the call. Nikki had no problem rescheduling, and even when she did call back, I was also packing up to move, but she was so flexible and understanding, working with me. I'd never bought life insurance before, so I had no idea what to expect, but she had no problems answering any questions I had. Professional and amazing, perfectly sums up Nikki and true blue life insurance!
Was this review helpful?
Independent Order of Foresters
Product:
Independent Order of Foresters YourTerm Non-Med
Policy length:
30 years
True Blue agent:

May. 20th, 2021
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Gerber Life Insurance Company Accidental
Policy length:
Accidental Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
May 20th, 2021
Joshua Ehrat Verified
Paducah, Kentucky
EXCELLENT!! Nikki walked me through the entire application and helped me understand everything being requested. Would absolutely recommend her to anyone looking for life insurance!
Was this review helpful?
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Gerber Life Insurance Company Accidental
Policy length:
Accidental Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

May. 20th, 2021
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Gerber Life Insurance Company Grow Up Plan
Policy length:
Children
True Blue agent:
May 20th, 2021
Caleb Ehrat Verified
Paducah, Kentucky
Fantastic!! Nikki is so helpful and is available for any questions you have. She helped me get the right coverage for my needs!
Was this review helpful?
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Gerber Life Insurance Company Grow Up Plan
Policy length:
Children
True Blue agent:

May. 15th, 2021
LifeShield National Insurance Company
Product:
Protection Plus Life - NCE term
Policy length:
5 years
True Blue agent:
May 15th, 2021
Wilfred Richardson Verified
South Carolina
Taylor is very courteous and responsive. He was very helpful in obtaining the policy I needed. Look forward to dealing with him more in the future.
Was this review helpful?
LifeShield National Insurance Company
Product:
Protection Plus Life - NCE term
Policy length:
5 years
True Blue agent:

May. 6th, 2021
United of Omaha Insurance Company
Product:
United of Omaha Insurance Company Childrens Life Preferred
Policy length:
Children
True Blue agent:
May 6th, 2021
D'Ann (Vela) Verified
Kyle, Texas
Jennifer Pilsch was wonderful!!! The experience was exceptional due to Jennifer being knowledgeable, professional and patient. Thank you! D’Ann
Was this review helpful?
United of Omaha Insurance Company
Product:
United of Omaha Insurance Company Childrens Life Preferred
Policy length:
Children
True Blue agent:

Apr. 30th, 2021
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Gerber Life GIWL
Policy length:
Guaranteed Acceptance Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
April 30th, 2021
Mary Sherlock Verified
North Augusta, South Carolina
Wonderful Jen helped me make the right choices to get the coverage I needed
Was this review helpful?
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Gerber Life GIWL
Policy length:
Guaranteed Acceptance Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Apr. 29th, 2021
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Gerber Life Insurance Company WL
Policy length:
Whole Life Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
April 29th, 2021
Beatrice Patterson Verified
Wisconsin
He is way cool and made me feel comfortable
Was this review helpful?
Gerber Life Insurance Company
Product:
Gerber Life Insurance Company WL
Policy length:
Whole Life Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Apr. 28th, 2021
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates SelectMed Max
True Blue agent:
April 28th, 2021
David King Verified
Laurel, Maryland
Nikki Walker was very helpful,knowledgeable and polite. Made my experience easy. Will definitely recommend friends and family
Was this review helpful?
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates SelectMed Max
True Blue agent:

Apr. 19th, 2021
United of Omaha Insurance Company
Product:
Mutual Of Omaha Living Promise
Policy length:
Whole Life Life Insurance
True Blue agent:
April 19th, 2021
Dale Flemming Verified
Lake City, South Carolina
Excellent experience with Jennifer. She was very helpful. I would definitely recommend her.
Was this review helpful?
United of Omaha Insurance Company
Product:
Mutual Of Omaha Living Promise
Policy length:
Whole Life Life Insurance
True Blue agent:

Apr. 17th, 2021
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates Universal
Policy length:
GI Universal Life
True Blue agent:
April 17th, 2021
Amoria Bird Verified
North Carolina
Super friendly, super knowledgeable, made it super simple
Was this review helpful?
America's Consumers and Affiliates
Product:
America's Consumers and Affiliates Universal
Policy length:
GI Universal Life
True Blue agent: